Jindal: (India = Vietnam) Both needing American hand on their heads

FaujHistorian

yeah. Recently Boby Jindal said both India and Vietnam need American hand on their heads.

This is true relfection of American mindset. That India is not a suppa duppa power. It is just another 3rd class country needed American hand in their back.

Oh well. Modi sahib definitely lives in a separate world populated only by Bharati nationalist Hindus (BhiNus).

Away from reality.

Nations like India, Vietnam "DESPERATE" for US leadership: Bobby Jindal - The Economic Times

Yes. "Desperate" is the right word for Modis and BhiNus these days.

Sadly.

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,

@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @cat

Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

yeah. Recently Boby Jindal said both India and Vietnam need American hand on their heads.

This is true relfection of American mindset. That India is not a suppa duppa power. It is just another 3rd class country needed American hand in their back.

Oh well. Modi sahib definitely lives in a separate world populated only by Bharati nationalist Hindus (BhiNus).

Away from reality.

Nations like India, Vietnam "DESPERATE" for US leadership: Bobby Jindal - The Economic Times

Sadly.

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,

@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @cat

Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

You even know who is Bobby Jindal?

This man calls himself American although his roots always will be in India, one who disowns his own country links to become a president of other country how can he be faithful to the country of his birth

Away from reality.

Sadly.

So,
You have one 'Bobby' Jindal giving a single statement on India and Vietnam. From this alone, you infer the 'American mindset' and you make out that Modi and Hindus are living in a 'different reality' and that they are 'desperate'.

I suggest you please take your pills.

So,
You have one 'Bobby' Jindal giving a single statement on India and Vietnam. From this alone, you infer the 'American mindset' and you make out that Modi and Hindus are living in a 'different reality' and that they are 'desperate'.

Arre yaar, we are even weaker than Vietnam, lets accept it, if that makes them happy.

Away from reality.

Sadly.

Thread already exists but after reading what you wrote I believe the purpose of the thread is to troll. Good luck with your attempt to massage your ego.

So,

Bhai jaan

no need to become personal.

I have heard the same thing from so many DC based policy makers.

They are looking at India same as Vietnam.

Pakistani mindset.

Actually Jindal has AMERICAN mindset of how to view India in the same way as Vietnam

This man calls himself American although his roots always will be in India, one who disowns his own country links to become a president of other country how can he be faithful to the country of his birth

This is true in general.

Bhai jaan

This statement is based on his interaction with DC policy makers.