JI discontented with govt over NWA operation

Horseman

LAHORE: Chief Jamaat-e-Islami Sirajul Haq has moaned that government did not take into the confidence other political parties before launching military offensive in North Waziristan Agency (NWA) ARY News reported Monday.

Address workers in Lahore, the JI chief said people were kept in the dark about NWA operation. No one including the KP government was taken into confidence on military offensive; if government resorts to taking unilateral decisions, it will remain alone, he added.

He insisted that dialogues should have continued even if they were failed. Siraj said it was challenging for people to leave their native areas and live in tough summer conditions in camps.

He said social welfare organizations must help the affectees of NWA. He said politics had been made a business. Political terrorism is going on for last 65 years, he added.

Similarly to polio drops, he said, a campaign should start to administer ‘anti-corruption’ drops to political leaders.
JI discontented with govt over NWA operation | ARYNEWS.tv, Pakistan News-Latest,Breaking News,Live Videos

He insisted that dialogues should have continued even if they were failed.
whats going on in his brain?

Siraj said it was challenging for people to leave their native areas and live in tough summer conditions in camps.

and these social welfare organizations are giving them bungalows?

He said social welfare organizations must help the affectees of NWA. He said politics had been made a business. Political terrorism is going on for last 65 years, he added.
last bit is true though...

Soo much for support the army. These mullahs when meeting the army are all sweet talks and outside they are bashing them. We are going to war siraj so why cant you stop your belly griping and just support the army on this one.

Dialogue should have continues even if they failed. Is he mentally retarded? So basically he is saying they can keep killing our civilians and soldiers and we should keep trying to dial phone numbers.

whats going on in his brain?

and these social welfare organizations are giving them bungalows?

last bit is true though...
Well that statement proves the absence of a brain, so need to wonder what's going on in it!:omghaha:

Soo much for support the army. These mullahs when meeting the army are all sweet talks and outside they are bashing them. We are going to war siraj so why cant you stop your belly griping and just support the army on this one.

Dialogue should have continues even if they failed. Is he mentally retarded? So basically he is saying they can keep killing our civilians and soldiers and we should keep trying to dial phone numbers.
Signs of Munafiq :coffee:

And people wwonder why pakistanis dont vote Religious parties to power. Bhuday ki apni tangein kabar mein hein aur humein bi saath lay kay jana chahta hai.