JF-17s -Myanmar Air Force beautiful new colour scheme in Action

I also feel uncomfortable selling to this illegitimate regime in Burma. We should be boycotting them fully.

In sha Allah, this is the final and last deal with these fascist killers.

Pakistan should also be helping BD build itself up.

RUBY was made in pakistan and china as other thunders . we have pics while these birds were making in pakistan . what you asking is highly confidential data to be public sir .

First images of the JF-17 under construction for the Myanmar Air Force ... Ruby-01 and Ruby-03

View attachment 629079

View attachment 629080
so we created a jet against our East Pakistan?:enjoy:

why did pakistan sell to muslim killer regime?

regards
A very trolling question!!!
By your logic, f16 should be scrapped, as us is screwing so many muslim countries... we should not buy jf17 or k8 or vt4 or sh15 for uigurs... we should not buy mi17 and mi35 as they killed afghans and supported serbs... we should not buy turkish as they are killing muslim brothers in syria....
Bhai kahan tak jao gay

A very trolling question!!!
By your logic, f16 should be scrapped, as us is screwing so many muslim countries... we should not buy jf17 or k8 or vt4 or sh15 for uigurs... we should not buy mi17 and mi35 as they killed afghans and supported serbs... we should not buy turkish as they are killing muslim brothers in syria....
Bhai kahan tak jao gay

the US put restriction on weapon sales to pakistan as it thought that Pak promoted and weaponised the terrorists, same logic being used here.

regards

A question though. Did China Sold JF-17s to Myanmar or Pakistan ?

I China sold them then how much contribution was made by Pakistan or made solely by China?

A few were total made in Pakistan and some in China, confidential data. Fact is the revenues will be shared by Pakistan and China.

No they are not, Pakistan should have boycotted the deal in first place. If we own the 58% of project why we need to be under pressure. US can sanction Military hardware because a Goddamn screw is US origin why can't we.

Not buying what you are selling.
Go do your schoolwork and be a good boy. You clearly don't understand how international contracts work.

People who are asking for boycott don’t know a thing of politics and international games

USA sanctions Pakistan because it knew we already in their technology debt , these technologies are our need to be remain in equation

similarly, Burma will always be in Pakistan technology debt , but it’s too early to flex your mussels at all

sell them equipment as much as you can and when they can’t function without your technology, you ask simple things and save millions

Pakistan ne kherati theka nahi uthaya hua hai. There are Muslims killing muslims, just look at the condition of Pakistan itself. We're in no position to tell others what to do
I asked because;
On one hand Myanmar Gov. is killing Muslims and on other hand We're making Jets for them.

Is this some sort of strategy?

the US put restriction on weapon sales to pakistan as it thought that Pak promoted and weaponised the terrorists, same logic being used here.

regards
Well yes.... but thats national interest...

regards
Yes weaponizing terrorism ,such as providing F-16 to mullah radio :lol:

Alrighty then my Top Tier Diplomat.
No use a common sense if have we don't make JF17 alone we have a partnership with China so if China or Pakistan approve the sale of JF17 to other country partners should follow the contract

JF17 is probably one of the ugliest planes in the world, if not THE ugliest!

fX6BTxT.jpg

JF-17%2BMyanmar%2Bwith%2BC-802AK-2.jpeg

webjf-17.jpg

Looks like army camo more suit that plane @seven0seven @Deino