JF-17 thunder vs Tejas MK-1 a unbiased comparison

Well here is the unbiased comparison between JF-17 and Tahas here is few points
JF-17 thunder
1. Already in production line and developing year by year . Multiple version developed.
2. Already exporting to other countries and in talk.
3. Cheaper
4. Chinese technology but production factory in pakistan only.
5. Good speed and handling.
6. 1st line air defence fighter jet.
Although it has some drawback also.
Tejas MK-1
1. Stealth quality, light wait,
2. Very good in Handling, cutting edge , state of the art technology.
3. Multi role , but 2nd line of defence
4. Going to equipped with astra bvr
5. Unique shape, better speed, angle of turning and stability.
6. More life and cheap maintenance.

Why don't you tell all this sh!t to IAF and IN chiefs and ask them to buy the teja junk for their forces. It'll be interesting to see if they merely let you go or kick the shit out of your butts.

Well if you don't know let me remind you that india air force is very strict and has very hard parameter. Tejas mk-1. Is already developed but airforce still wants some additional things which will be names as Tejas mk-1A . Drdo working on it. Soon tejas will be in production line and 16 tejas per year is the target . India also developing it as exporting cheap fighter jet that's why india invites various air chief of different countries so that they can tell points as per their requirements and can be export to them. Singapore, france, UK, Bangladesh pilot's have come and flew this jet. And we're very happy

Well let me explain
Tejas id made up of carbon fiber which is around 60-70% stealth quality, 2nd thing it's small size , good handling at low altitude and low speed further enhanced it's stealth quality. JF-17 thunder doesn't have any stealth quality at all.
2 nd thing tejas is not made for 1st line attack so no need a larger radius jet. For 1st line attack india has sukhoi 30.
3rd thing it has batter handling because it works on fly by wire technology which is 5th generation technique.

And 4th thing which will make pak worry is tejas will be soon equipped with brahmos missile. Drdo is working on that and already successfully tested from sukhoi 30.
Kid do research before you post, carbon fibre doesn't mean stealth its all about RAS (RADAR ABSORBING STRUCTURE) RAM (RADAR ABSORBING MATERIAL)/PAINT and tailess delta is for high altitude/speed dash they won't work well at low altitude, fly by wire tech is new one :lol::rofl::enjoy:it was since early 70's and as for your BRAHMOUSE its not a invincible missiles it easly intercept by specifically design SHORT RANGE SAM LIKE RAM ( US ROLLING AIRFRAME MISSILE, CHINESE FL-3000N AND UK CAMM) AND CIWICS, DO RESEARCH BEFORE YOU POST YOU STUPID @Flying.modi

If its unbiased than you have to agree following :
1)Tejas weight to thrust ratio is poor than that of JF 17 than whats the point of being light weight.
2)whats the point of Unique Shape. Every fighter has unique shape and design.
3)Tejas has extremely low combat radius and range.Its can not be to to penetrate but only as an interceptor. So practically its not a multipurpose fighter.
4)whats the point of going to be equipped with astra bvr. In future JF 17 will be equipped with next gen bvr missiles. Its already equipped with RAAD cruise missile but tejas can not fire brahmos right now.

If you are unbaised how can you say tejas has better handling. Have you flown tejas or jf 17.

Kindly close this thread you haven't do justice with your thread title.
Add speed also which is believe to be 1.6 till now compare to 1.8 of JF17, which will be raised to 2m when block 3 will be inducted.

Well if you don't know let me remind you that india air force is very strict and has very hard parameter. Tejas mk-1. Is already developed but airforce still wants some additional things which will be names as Tejas mk-1A . Drdo working on it. Soon tejas will be in production line and 16 tejas per year is the target . India also developing it as exporting cheap fighter jet that's why india invites various air chief of different countries so that they can tell points as per their requirements and can be export to them. Singapore, france, UK, Bangladesh pilot's have come and flew this jet. And we're very happy
:lol::sick::enjoy: what is you talking about its just a joy rides nothing else except Bangladesh all those countries have far better jets than your tej@$$, and recently USAF air chief flying in your OUT OF THE UNIVERSE 100000000000 GEN VEDIC COWPISS TEJ@$$ TO REPLACE THEIR F-22 AND. F-35 @Flying.modi :sarcastic::omghaha:

Every few months the same crap, we have a new indian clown trying to glorify a absolute turd of a Tejas programme

After 40 years and billions of dollars they have 5 planes

The navy out rightly rejected the plane, the airforce would have done the same if the government had not stepped in and forced them to take it

Every report that comes out condemns the plane, its cost, its utility, its maintenance issues and costs

And still

And still

We have these tamasha obsessed indian clowns trying to praise this flying indian turd

Well let me explain
Tejas id made up of carbon fiber which is around 60-70% stealth quality, 2nd thing it's small size , good handling at low altitude and low speed further enhanced it's stealth quality. JF-17 thunder doesn't have any stealth quality at all.
2 nd thing tejas is not made for 1st line attack so no need a larger radius jet. For 1st line attack india has sukhoi 30.
3rd thing it has batter handling because it works on fly by wire technology which is 5th generation technique.

And 4th thing which will make pak worry is tejas will be soon equipped with brahmos missile. Drdo is working on that and already successfully tested from sukhoi 30.
Fly by wire is not 5th gen but 4th gen fighter technology. Please do some research before post

That's literally the only advantage JF-17 has over the LCA.
That may well be the case but till such time that the fighter is INDUCTED and in active use of the IAF, any comparisons are superfluous. I simply refuse to engage in any discussion beyond that as any figures quoted cannot be proven. So let the fighter be inducted and then we can have a chat.
A

He forgot also that their Air force and navy already reject it.

hindis are so amusing sometimes...

That may well be the case but till such time that the fighter is INDUCTED and in active use of the IAF, any comparisons are superfluous. I simply refuse to engage in any discussion beyond that as any figures quoted cannot be proven. So let the fighter be inducted and then we can have a chat.
A

7 jets are already in operation with No 45 Squadron, the Flying Daggers. By the end of the year, they will have received 9 more jets. The 12th jet has started the assembly process. The squadron will be moved to their home base in Sulur, Tamil Nadu in a few months.

http://www.newindianexpress.com/sta...-bengaluru-to-tamil-nadus-coimba-1701172.html

7 jets are already in operation with No 45 Squadron, the Flying Daggers. By the end of the year, they will have received 9 more jets. The 12th jet has started the assembly process. The squadron will be moved to their home base in Sulur, Tamil Nadu in a few months.

http://www.newindianexpress.com/sta...-bengaluru-to-tamil-nadus-coimba-1701172.html

We have a 100 jets operational, that too after we started our jf 17 program a decade later than ur tejas, go figure. Koi sharam hoti hai, koi haya hoti hai. A jate hen comparison karne...
Your airforce had no other option left then but to induct it... Refueling probe, fly by wire in all axis etc. are added later on... LCA coming out with all these capabilities...
Please tell in which capability JF17 is better than LCA...
Start with engine... LCAs US engine is superior than JF17s Russian counter part..