Japanese net users stunned by photos of Chinese ethnic minority men

Yep those kids are Hazaara kids, from Quetta
No idea, i only heard about some kids in Quetta doing that

I have seen uighyurs who fulfill your criteria will post pics tommorow

A question to Sino members here:

Do the Chinese minorities understand Mandarin ? What's the common language for interaction across the mainland ?

I like the same as you + historical stuff, wars, japanese anime movies, science fiction, fantasy (to a degree) mostly hehe....but I am open to almost anything as long as its done well.

When they combine a few genres together like that rainbow bridge one you suggested me much earlier (taiwanese aboriginals fighting the japanese)....its extra good.

You mean DBZ series ?:D

Indians were on leave when god was distributing beauty it seems..

Why is that ?

Chinese girls need greater pectoral development.

Average height has increased with prosperity and good nutrition. Both Chinese and Japanese.

By Japanese girls have better chests. Significantly.

Can't say for sure.

Please show me one big chested specimen of each.

Ah good ole Tharki is back :D "Pectoral development"...hahahaha

I have seen and respectfully admired women of such divine beauty all over the world that I have been to but the most beautiful one that I cannot forget is one that brought me a sweet fried desert made of tapioca in a Shanghai restaurant. I kept asking for more and she kept obliging. I asked her where she is from and I believe she said yunnan! I don't want to to touch her, breath on her...nothing. Just wanted to keep looking at her.

And for that sake I hope India US and China never never become enemies

she indeed is... my comment somewhere above about her.

:tup:

now it is easier to convert @Nihonjin1051 bhai to socialism. :enjoy:

why??

boy oh boy oh boy... what a beauty !!

@Zibago @django

this one looks kashmiri or i suppose from the pakistani mountain ethnicities... i suppose they all share genetics with the turkic peoples.

now that's a stylish gent... i approve.

now he does seem desi ( indian subcontinental ), especially that dress.

ahem... i was present, even if for a minute or two. :D

additionally, where ever on pdf you find pictures of ladies you will find me and @Zibago and @django and @BDforever and @Bilal9 and occasionally @Maira La

and there is @Nilgiri ( though politically we stand opposites ) and then we occasionally have @Indos and we even have our pretend-shy-guy @Jf Thunder and we even have our mullah ji @Zarvan. :D
eh? i am not shy, well atleast you didnt label me a mullah :D

Ahahaha! Love your wording brother!

thanks. :-)

Indian and Pakistan people or should I say South Asian -- have immense diversity in their beauty!

desi peoples are indeed diverse in that aspect.

Btw this Saif Ali Khan, he had an uncanny resemblance to Ralph Fiennes, the British actor. Handsome chap!

good observation. :tup:

Jameson+Empire+Awards+2015+Portraits+61b9mWnfwacx.jpg

kinopoisk_ru_Ralph_F.jpg

tumblr_mvj5pl9tUe1r5on8ho1_500.jpg

740full-ralph-fiennes.jpg

by the way, i watched ralph fiennes' film "the grand budapest hotel" in the cinema in 2014... nice film.

Now that you mention it, you are right. I never noticed that before.

His father was a very good cricket captain....and quite a suave fellow.

saif-tiger-pataudi_625x300_81415699453.jpg

tiger pataudi's photo on the right is saying "of course i was".

though i completely stopped being interested in cricket in 2004 i must say that in those days and up till azharuddin the indian male cricketers were men.

I prefer posting my own photo in term of showing Indonesian man handsomeness ............:D

Other Indonesian man is just another competitor of me since I am not married yet......:sniper:

:partay:

and to keep those competitors away for longer you must again consider my earlier suggestion to you to have a nice pencil mustache, with a hair-style to go with it, perhaps of saif ali khan from my above posted photos. :D

and another reason for my tagging you was to put a list of members who are regular in female-appreciation threads.

and @2800 must forgive me because i did not tag him earlier.

and @doppelganger has returned. :partay:

Chinese girls need greater pectoral development.

indeed... below chinese beauty is posted in page 2... she will be quite a maal with substantial pectoral development...

Img380006711_zps657a9aac.jpg

Can't say for sure.

Please show me one big chested specimen of each.

waiting for it.

---

by the way, sorry for not thanking and replying in your new year thread... mainly it was the thing i describe in my announcement thread that i made about a hour ago in "members club".

what does prude mean?

actually again i used the wrong word... prude means someone who disapproves of flirting, entanglements and things of those kind.

i should have used pretend-innocent. :enjoy:

Sad to say but I had some issues with Chinese, Indians and other SE Asians in real life. They often disrespect my personal space. They touch my beard and hair without asking before. One day I was sitting in our university canteen when I suddenly realize a young Vietnamese at my back. He had a small shear in his hand trying to cut off a piece of my hair. I don't know why they are doing this, however, it should not be forgotten that vast majority of Asians are peaceful, gracious and friendly people. =)

well, many desi people ( from indian subcontinent - ind, pak, bd, afg primarily ) do lack regard for the personal space of others but the beard-cutting vietnamese seems a strange story.