Dalit
yes sir they should pay taxes and then enjoy money money will not be halal and legal unless they pay tax .
You should watch pakwheels on YT.
yes sir they should pay taxes and then enjoy money money will not be halal and legal unless they pay tax .
what i see sir? cars ? i am not interested n carsYou should watch pakwheels on YT.
There is absolutely nothing wrong with spending your money as long as you pay your taxes, zakat and other dues on time.Normally I like and read with interest, threads or posts by windjammer. But when comes to rich people and their "luxury" while millions are left in a destitute state. Well now, I care not for "luxury" for my beloved Prophet, my leader, Nabi Muhammad Alaihi Salaat-u-Wassalam led a life of simplicity and was one who remain hungry for days, yet His state of Imaan was more powerful than a million mountains. Lest we forget who we are .... Muslim!
why are you giving halal haram fatwas?yes sir they should pay taxes and then enjoy money money will not be halal and legal unless they pay tax .
The 1%
because i am pakistaniwhy are you giving halal haram fatwas?
As long as they pay their Tax.
''Pakistani Tycoon Paid Rs. 30 Crore or £1.5 Million in Tax For His New Toy, Highly specked Rolls-Royce Phantom 8.''
View attachment 800496
Just delivery nameplate.Nameplate is another name for the fallen Angel...figures...
kya hum apko mafia lagty hain sir ? . there are bussinessmen too in this city they have every right to use money as they want .
acha ab chor mafia bhi ho gay ? what next ?Tax chore Mafia