warriors...
They are all Bengali & Muslims but USA,Israel & INDIA are responsible
shuker hai all were bengali and ISIS helped us to release images and details or else kisi ka bhi name laga dety bhaiSo all were bangli, a new phenomenon in Bangladesh
Don' disrespect religion.
remove the pic
Just shut up Bharti troll you are not showing sympathy to Bangladesh but you are scoring points by criticizing Muslim concept of Jannat / Heaven.
Mushi Bhai, faces and attributes of the live pictures of 5 don't really match with the dead ones as the following link shows
Then why the hell you are criticizing Muslim concept of Jannat and 72 Hoors. you are showing your plagued Indian Hindu mentality.
did all of them pose with the same rifle, and isn't bam3 AK an air rifle?
yes please check mark on rifle up of their finger exactly . its look to me modified or local clonedid all of them pose with the same rifle, and isn't bam3 AK an air rifle?
Air rifle?yes please check mark on rifle up of their finger exactly . its look to me modified or local clone
did all of them pose with the same rifle, and isn't bam3 AK an air rifle?
Some models of those can be modified to fire actual rounds.They are comprised of some actual working parts,but lacks some.Terrosists modifies them and install those parts in house.Attacker in Paris and Belgium used such modified weapons.Air rifle?
yea lol there is no way on this earth those ugly losers to going to get laid.Not even a single one good looking and probably they failed to find any girl and resort to suicide mission. Morons