ISI paying Rs 10 lakh to steal army laptops

A person post any thing and you will believe it ??
Nonsense ..!
what these indians think that a world class Spy agency will now come on streets and will give aids in newspapers that 'aaeye aaeye ,, IA ka laptop laeye or jeetye 10 lakh ka inaam ??""
Ajeeeeeeeeebbbbbbbbbbbbbb log ho yaar

Any why wouldn't the ISI use pigeons? Who do you think they are? The CIA??

Top 10 World's Best Intelligence Agencies 2014 | List Top Tens
World Intelligence agencies ranking, Pakistan’s ISI on top | The News Tribe
Top 10 Worlds Best Intelligence Agencies 2015 | List Top Tens
ISI is at number 1 among top intelligence agencies
World Recognizes ISI as Top Intelligence Agency of the world, CIA is Number 2

BUT
OK.. let say CIA is top Spy Agency of the world. But that agency seek help form ISI when tackling Soviet ..
And yes , we did use pigeons..
In fact, more are coming.. Hide your ***.
_83365878_pigeonmeme14.png

And you actually believe in your those supa puwa things ??
Now stop quoting my posts till that you came with some "links/proofs/evidences/statistics"" about what you say..

Yeah. India is bigger and better than you so why not? You're a pigeon spy agency type country.

Matter of using pigeons .. Yes.. coz u guyz are even afraid of our pigeons, so why to waste resources on you guyz. pigeons are enough for u guyz..

About india
Bigger --- true
Better --- No

PAK VS INDIA

Poverty Rate
23 % (29 % according to times of india) indian (400 million plus) below poverity line ($1.25)
17% paksitanis below poveirty line ($1.25)

List of countries by percentage of population living in poverty - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
It's official: 37 pc live below poverty line:IBNLive Videos
Poverty headcount ratio at $1.25 a day (PPP) (% of population) | Data | Table
New poverty line: Rs 32 in villages, Rs 47 in cities - The Times of India

Toilets
54 % (660 million indian ) have no toilets
41 million pakistanis have no toilets

India census: Half of homes have phones but no toilets - BBC News
India tops list of nations lacking toilets - timesofindia-economictimes

Other basic Comparisons
Haq's Musings: Pakistan Ahead of India in Graduation Rates at All Levels
Pakistan ahead of India on human development indices: UN report

NOw please stop pretending "supa dupa mopa lopa indian: incridible indai)

Naaa,,,,,,you're country right now is a joke. Just being plain that's all.

Still better than someone whose tummy gets in between when he is naughty with his wife.

I hope you are not talking about this gentleman from Indian navy. Don't know about tummy but that russian chick was not his wife. :)

4465_S_navy-l.jpg

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    74.6 KB · Views: 19
I hope you are not talking about this gentleman from Indian navy. Don't know about tummy but that russian chick was not his wife. :)

4465_S_navy-l.jpg
And he surrendered himself to his seniors than be blackmailed by the Russians into a compromise. His judgment was flawed but he never betrayed the force.

Naaa,,,,,,you're country right now is a joke. Just being plain that's all.
Look ! A senior member came with what ..
i take so much time on collecting evidence and links for what i am saying.. and here you IDIOT INDIAN came with a bullshit statement.. is this your daily way or today is something special with you ?
Newtons 4th law of motion
"" An indian will remain an idiot or tends to be an idiot untill and unless he is "banned" from a forum which even didn't belong to him infact it belongs to that "joke country" as per his bullshits..
now fu**Off you As***le

And he surrendered himself to his seniors than be blackmailed by the Russians into a compromise. His judgment was flawed but he never betrayed the force.

He could have also swapped his wife as per tradition of indian navy. But he didn't do that. Definitely a person of amazing dignity. :)

Is tarah kai bandai abba ko group study ka keh kar dost kai ghar par joint martai hain. :D

Ya phir homeopathic clinic main is tarah ki skeleton ka chart hota hai. :)

Government hospitals may inko he rakh kar interns ko explain kiya jata hai