Is PAF going to get 24 Su-35 fighter?

Russian are getting frustrated with Indian, so as Indian. After the INS Vikramaditya, Su-30MKI , re-export of RD-93 engines to PAF, Russian failed MRCA deal,India reject Su-35. Things have gone sour. The fact, India is drifting further and further away by buying American ,western arms. I don't forsee Russia will regard India much of an allies in near future.

Russia are desperate to sell their Su-35. Pakistan will be an excellent export destination.

Nonsense-Russia will get tens of BILLIONS within the next few years from India (PAK-FA/FGFA, MTA,MIL-17V5, 3 more stealth frigates, upgrades of existing a/c, upgrades of armoured vehicles etc) this is an amount NO OTHER nation on EARTH can match. Yes, maybe the Russians are disappointed their monpoply on the Indian defence market has slipped away just as India's defence market booms but even if their market share decreases they will still be in line for 10s of BILLIONS and this is more than Pakistan or China can offer. The idea the Russians would move away from India and do anything to sabatage their relationship is absurd.

Why would they risk angering India by selling offensive weapons (which they've never done before) to Pakistan? What does Russia stand to gain from this? Nothing but it has PLENTY to lose. What can Pakistan offer Russia that India can't? Nothing.

This idea is bogus- Pakistan won't be getting SU-35s from Russia-FACT. Outdated engines and unarmed transport helicopters are one thing but advanced fighter jets are on a completly different level.

TIME FOR THIS THREAD TO BE CLOSED.
MEANINGLESS THREAD, GOING NOWHERE.

Ha Ha .. Bahot Khoob Bahi Jaan..Jo Pichle 60 saal na Hua wo ab Hoga.. ??
I will Not Talk Baseless.

CINC SCORES SINCE 1947 ::

CINC-scores-Ind-and-PK1.jpg

GDP SCORES since 1947 ::

GDPs-Ind-and-PK1.jpg

Defence SPENDING ::

table%201.jpg

Beta hum log Pakistani hain or sabse barh kr Musalman hain..........
Dekho ham log ab krty kya hain tum logo k sath future main.
Ham log Honour or Pride main yakeen rakhte hain or ye b yaad rakhna aik Muslam hony ki hasiyat say vaada ha mera k future sirf Pakistan ka he hoga only Pakistan no one else!!!!!!!!

Beta hum log Pakistani hain or sabse barh kr Musalman hain..........
Dekho ham log ab krty kya hain tum logo k sath future main.
Ham log Honour or Pride main yakeen rakhte hain or ye b yaad rakhna aik Muslam hony ki hasiyat say vaada ha mera k future sirf Pakistan ka he hoga only Pakistan no one else!!!!!!!!

Yar Mere Muh ki bat Kehdi Bhai Jaan Aapne !
Muje Muslim Ki Takat Ka Pata Hai.

Kisi Hindustani se Puch Lo. The Most Honoured Indian is a Muslim : Dr. APJ KALAM !!

Apki Badkismati ye Hai.. Ki Hindustan Ki Takat Hindu + Muslim Dono Hai !!

Ab App hi Bataiye Bhavishya Kiska Hoag Hindu+Mulsim ( As Proved by My Graphs , During Last 60 Years ) Ya Akele Muslims ka ?

Nonsense-Russia will get tens of BILLIONS within the next few years from India (PAK-FA/FGFA, MTA,MIL-17V5, 3 more stealth frigates, upgrades of existing a/c, upgrades of armoured vehicles etc) this is an amount NO OTHER nation on EARTH can match. Yes, maybe the Russians are disappointed their monpoply on the Indian defence market has slipped away just as India's defence market booms but even if their market share decreases they will still be in line for 10s of BILLIONS and this is more than Pakistan or China can offer. The idea the Russians would move away from India and do anything to sabatage their relationship is absurd.

Why would they risk angering India by selling offensive weapons (which they've never done before) to Pakistan? What does Russia stand to gain from this? Nothing but it has PLENTY to lose. What can Pakistan offer Russia that India can't? Nothing.

This idea is bogus- Pakistan won't be getting SU-35s from Russia-FACT. Outdated engines and unarmed transport helicopters are one thing but advanced fighter jets are on a completly different level.

Has Russia already anger India by re export engines to Pakistan? How can relationship build on contract signed deem not correct and changes anything at its will like Su-30MKI and INS Vikramaditya? Do you still regard any friendship left? All left is just commercial deal and nothing more.

If Russia allow re-export Su-35 to PAF. Are IAF going to cut off all PAK-FA deal? Cancel all warship deal and all other armour deal? NO.. Deal with it.. The world is changing everyday.

As I say, Russia can just play dumb on re export of Su-35 by China to PAF. They will push all the blame to China. Then what can you do? Punish China?

Has Russia already anger India by re export engines to Pakistan? How can relationship build on contract signed deem not correct and changes anything at its will like Su-30MKI and INS Vikramaditya? Do you still regard any friendship left? All left is just commercial deal and nothing more.

If Russia allow re-export Su-35 to PAF. Are IAF going to cut off all PAK-FA deal? Cancel all warship deal and all other armour deal? NO.. Deal with it.. The world is changing everyday.

Well said bro.. true bro.. there were reports from Kremlin that even PAK-FA is made especially for PAKistan..

These Indians dont know much about military deals... well said bro.. true bro great bro..:china::china:

As I say, Russia can just play dumb on re export of Su-35 by China to PAF. They will push all the blame to China. Then what can you do? Punish China?

dude i accept pak will surely get su 35 but..............................................after 25 years only.

Technically, Pakistan dependent on Russia for engine of her mainstay fighter, benefits India. In the time of war, I wonder if Pakistanis relying on Russia for spares will be a good idea.

Of cos that part will left to fill up by China. And did you see Vietnam buy large amount of arms from Russia and most of those arms are equipped by China like Kilo sub, Su-30MKK. Vietnam dont see the problem, what do you think about Pakistan? Plus it just part of PAF arsenal. They still have their own JF-17,Mirage III. They are not putting all the eggs in one basket.

Are YOu in Ur Senses ?
~ India Has OVER 200 Projects RUNNING with Russia
~ $35 Billion Fifth Gen Project, Russia & India are Partners ( Exclusive to India )
~ Nuclear Sub to India ( Exclusive )

And Much Much More !!

THERE is NOTHING Called "Re-EXPORT" in Practical Terms in Defence.

Are You Vladimir Putin or a Fortune Teller ?

Read This to Enlighten Yourself : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India–Russia_relations

I only have one question for the OP. are you still in your teens mate? :)

Its funny to see that people think Russia will let go India as business partner. With all the defense deal aside, people also forget billions of dollars worth Nuclear plants deal that Russia is making with India.

Is it so damn difficult to see what matters to Russia, a country which can't pay back its loan for a c country which is ready to by billions of dollars worth weapons and nuclear plants which is must for its economic growth. You make your judgement.