Is orange line train part of CPEC or its Punjab own project ?

So there are two parties over a project? Enlighten me which party issues an RFP and which party issues a Tender. The only idiot is showing off here in the post above. I am just a human lie detector. Been tracking you and your boss IK for a few years :enjoy:. Low quality speaks for itself, enough said. People who lie, will use direct insults because psychology wise, they are scared from the inside to not be questioned further as they don't know the truth.

Had you used the word "coincidentally", I wouldn't have even replied to your post without substance. The reason I responded to it, was because like IK and his other buddies on here, you were VERY sure that this was a result of the "pressure" lol. My dog felt the pressure from the KPK government too and it pooped all over the floor. That's some serious pressure :rofl:. Anyway, "coincidentally" in your post literally means "conspiracy theories". I think your boss took the entire nation for a ride of two years with those. Its time that average Pakistani people now focus on the real thing, which is, to build a tolerant, growing, safe and economically prosperous Pakistan. And while the Pakistani nation focuses on where she needs to, you and others can put "pressure" on my dog and let him empty out his bowel more often. I am ok with that. Just leave the nation alone and let them find their place among the world's top eleven economies :enjoy:

Wow, never thought a day would come i would have to post difference between RFP and tender for a NALAIK arguing aimlessly.
In a nutshell, RFP is when the deliverable is not yet designed and a tender is when the deliverable is already designed & is openly floated.
Procurement Tip: Keys to writing an effective statement of work

----------------------------
You dont really reply to a lot of stuff you cant answer so thats nothing new.
Exactly the Chinese felt the "pressure" and their embassy had to kick Nawaz in the *** to wake up and resolve the dispute..so im quite optimistic, dear the issue is your dog is pooping but you are constipated.. Have a break and learn RFP in detail for next time.

I am talking about allocation of funds for different resources. Dont know what lame mumbo jumbo you are on about here. I never said china doesnt want to invest in KPK. Khatak was yammering about building 6 lane instead of 4 lane like it is upto him to decide rather than investors. That is my point that someone who has no background but political talks cant lead you to progress. He will keep coming up with non sense and dragging down the project. Hazara pushtoon what the hell are you talking about? First make up your mind that you want invesment for KPK or pushtoons? Dont waste my time with your illogical non sense.
I think you are failing to grasp this. Hazara is a PMLN vote bank area thats why this govt. is busy acquiring land there(the most capital intensive part) but wont do it for pashtun area of KPk becuase they dont really see much prospects there vis-a-vis 2018 elections.
Im not here to defend each and and every word Khatak says( like an idiot above thinks im a PTI follower). If Khatak is asking for a 6 lane motorway he needs to be told whether 6 lane motorways are being built elsewhere or not.If yes whats the economic sense.
Ive been trying to point out whats triggering this and its the Federal govts reluctance to approve the pashtun end kpk part of western route.If they feel its not possible tell it in public.But dont dodge people by saying it will happen later..We all know those tactics of procrastinating.

Wow, never thought a day would come i would have to post difference between RFP and tender for a NALAIK arguing aimlessly.
In a nutshell, RFP is when the deliverable is not yet designed and a tender is when the deliverable is already designed & is openly floated.
Procurement Tip: Keys to writing an effective statement of work

You dont really reply to a lot of stuff you cant answer so thats nothing new.
Exactly the Chinese felt the "pressure" and their embassy had to kick Nawaz in the *** to wake up and resolve the dispute..so im quite optimistic, dear the issue is your dog is pooping but you are constipated.. Have a break and learn RFP in detail for next time..

Let me ask you something, googling a link is one thing, answering complex question based on experience is another. How many "tenders" and RFP's have you written in your entire life? I asked you before what is due diligence, you still haven't answered. But you gave me a link to this site that you found off google.

RFP has deliverables in it in majority of the cases. Unless your procurement still runs on 1990's processes. The link you sent me, has a very old process listed there. Tell me which contract type would be applicable to the CPEC? Now you'll have to answer it ONLY if you've done this before. Can't cheat this question.

Do you know what Lean is with regards to the topic on hand? And how its applicable to what we are discussing? Entertain me, and establish your credentials. I can tell you I've been personally involved in RFP's, Contracts, Strategies and stuff for over 16 years and you can go up to program the size of a billion USD!!

When did the Chinese kick NS? Specially kicking the guy who brought them in :rofl:!! Did you ever find out that in the past 12 months, how many times IK's been kicked from Gen. RS's boots? Three times!! You want me to give you embarrassing details? I'll let you chose :enjoy:

And you are right, I don't respond to garbage. Most of your and a few other's posts are literally cheap shots, lie, propaganda and garbage. Not worth it!!

Western route has more strategic importance then economic corridor. It has been our requirement since decades. I am sure those who understand this importance will ensure strategic requirements are not overruled

And with the Western route, will come a much greater responsibility to support this route from potential aggression and providing support to the PN from Baluchistan / Gawader as Mumbai becomes very close due to EEZ expansion. So there are more responsibilities from a strategic level the PAF has to account for. The world inside Pakistan is changing very fast, and without a dedicated Naval air wing, all eyes will be on the PAF. So double the responsibility all of a sudden!!

Of course who else ...the one and only..this man trying his utter level best to become imran khan's 4th child ..that's why his anger gets the best of him ...bcos when he sees his father's opposition doing historic civil work better in Punjab province ...and KPK crying ....

Lak Lannat on the day before after n during the time of ur birthday...

The Chinese are are contracted under EPC and they have sovereign guaranties for their loans,their returns are guaranteed and have no bearing on the financial viability of projects.They will probably build a $1.3 billion metro in the middle of nowhere for you guys! :D

They are NOT approved yet. you can check the PSDP document.. No money allocation .The projects i listed in my first post are approved. Why not approve and do money allocation for DI Khan-Brahma battra section of western route INSTEAD and start acquiring land FIRST before jumping to ..industrial parks . industrial parks and dry ports are developed in the last.. read my post again.

if the Projects are not Approved doesn't mean that these projects will not be gonna build.... CPEC time period is 2015 to 2030 it's gonna take 30 years to build... There are even Power projects that are not approved and many are under construction....

DI Khan-Brahma battra section as i showed you the tender of NHA it says the work will start on March 2016... so wait for it They are working in Balochistan for Western route.. Work is underway for Hazara Motorway and as Ahsan Iqbal stated western route will be completed till 2018 2 years are enough to complete them

No Industrial Park s under construction yet they just pointed out the place and area on which these industrial parks gonna build and will come in last

Dude you should rather stay away from threads like these.

I remember you on another old thread from jan last year claiming there is no such thing as a western route.
I should say you are just not simply qualified enough to discuss such issues.

REPOSTING

Out of the US$ 47 billion Chinese banks are giving us , 36 billion are for energy projects.If you dont have electricity you wont have any industrial parks, if you dont have any industrial parks there is no need to have a road built with fibre optics, rail, electricity gas line.Federal govt. has so far failed to put the relevant electricity into the national grid.Most of these projects below have been ongoing for past 10-15 years with slow progress.
Sindh :
  1. Jhimpir and Gharo Wind Power Plant (200 MW)
  2. Guddu Thermal Power (747 MW)
  3. 2 Nucleir plants in Karachi (2,200MW )
  4. 10 coal power projects in Gadani, 2 coal power projects in Port Qasim, 10 coal power projects in Thar(1500MW)
Punjab:
  1. Quaide-Azam Solar Plant , US$3 million allocated for Phase II (100MW)
  2. Chashma Plant (600 MW)
  3. Taunsa Muzaffargarh Hydropower (135MW)
  4. Coal based Thermal power plants in Muzaffargarh and Rahimyar khan (4500MW)
AJK:
  1. Neelum-Jhelum Hydro Power Project ( 969 MW)
  2. GulPur Hydropower Project (102MW)
KPK:
  1. Dasu Hydro Power Project 2 stages. (4,320 MW)
  2. Tarbela-IV Extension Hydro Power Project (1,410 MW)
  3. Golan Gol Hydro Power Project (106 MW)
GB:
1. Diamir Bhasha Dam (4,500 MW)

I cant the put the exact expenditure for these projects as exact figures not available, there are different figures for many projects and things are not very transparent about the source. The energy produced goes to national grid and NAPRA distributes it to other provinces. .KPK generates 4,000 MW of electricity, the province kpk requires around 2,500 MW of electricity. However, the federal government is squeezing it out by providing less than 1,500 MW's .NAPRA even denies kp its due tariff which has been unchanged since 90s despite the fact KPK is the largest contributor. @Muhammad Omar

OK so you need to understand that Nationalist Pashtuns consider this Havelian expressway to be a Hazara project not a Pashtun project. Hazara is ALSO a votebank area of PMLN so the concerns pick more girth .With that there is NO progress on the Pashtun region western alignment which develops the mistrust. PTI actually called the ANP bluff by playing this card so they can get more political mileage in the province as well as raise voice on this federals negligence on western pashtun area western route.
I personally dont like this ego issue between pashtuns and pahari people but PMLN should start working on the land acquisition mentioned above and give KPK its due share from NAPRA for the electricity it produces.You see land acquisition is the most capital intensive part and PMLN qould only do that in Hazara or southern Punjab where they see political prospects not the western kpk , so they need to do land acquisition in Western KPK for the western route.
THIS WILL RESOLVE THE ISSUE.

This issue isnt really that big but if it lingers on it can cause trouble in future.Ball is in Nawaz's court.

The so-called Hazara area issue is quite complex. Basically the residents of the Hazara areas are mostly Pathans or Pathan allied people such as Awans. These are the descendants of the former Pashtun empires in the subcontinent e.g. Kushan, Suri, Hapthali etc. but they speak ancient variants of Punjabi such as Hindko. Most non-Pathan Punjabis don't know that 'Punjab' itself comes from the Pashto word for 'five waters/rivers', and was given to the area by its Pathan inhabitants. The Pakhtunkhwa people on the other hand have closer links with Afghanistan and Central Asian empires.

While the Hazara area people are not happy with being seen as 'little brother' by the Pakhtunkhwa nationalists; the people of Chach next to Hazara are not happy with being seen as 'little brother' by the Hazara people. The Pathans of Chach like those of Hazara once had a kingdom ranging from central Punjab all the way to most of Kashmir.

Since the Pakhtunkhwa people tend to vote ANP, the Hazara and Chach people tended to vote PPP or PMLN. The PPP vote has dropped since the PPP has become associated in most peoples minds with a far away province of Sindh, corruption, and the Ayatollahs of Iran. While most Pathans tend to love Persia and Persian culture they despise the Ayatollahs, particularly because of the cursing of the Sahaba.

The PMLN vote was quite strong in the Hazara and Chach areas because people in the past strongly supported the Muslim League politics. The PMLN is now in decline because of NS and his cronies who are no longer viewed as Punjabi politicians but as politicians only of eastern Punjab. I suspect that in future those votes will go to the Sunni political parties or the PTI which is the only national party with some trust in the region.

The so-called Hazara area issue is quite complex. Basically the residents of the Hazara areas are mostly Pathans or Pathan allied people such as Awans. These are the descendants of the former Pashtun empires in the subcontinent e.g. Kushan, Suri, Hapthali etc. but they speak ancient variants of Punjabi such as Hindko. Most non-Pathan Punjabis don't know that 'Punjab' itself comes from the Pashto word for 'five waters/rivers', and was given to the area by its Pathan inhabitants. The Pakhtunkhwa people on the other hand have closer links with Afghanistan and Central Asian empires.

While the Hazara area people are not happy with being seen as 'little brother' by the Pakhtunkhwa nationalists; the people of Chach next to Hazara are not happy with being seen as 'little brother' by the Hazara people. The Pathans of Chach like those of Hazara once had a kingdom ranging from central Punjab all the way to most of Kashmir.

Since the Pakhtunkhwa people tend to vote ANP, the Hazara and Chach people tended to vote PPP or PMLN. The PPP vote has dropped since the PPP has become associated in most peoples minds with a far away province of Sindh, corruption, and the Ayatollahs of Iran. While most Pathans tend to love Persia and Persian culture they despise the Ayatollahs, particularly because of the cursing of the Sahaba.

The PMLN vote was quite strong in the Hazara and Chach areas because people in the past strongly supported the Muslim League politics. The PMLN is now in decline because of NS and his cronies who are no longer viewed as Punjabi politicians but as politicians only of eastern Punjab. I suspect that in future those votes will go to the Sunni political parties or the PTI which is the only national party with some trust in the region.

What is 'Khyber Pukhtunkhwa' ?

Chitral was stolen from Gilgit Baltistan and the original people have Dardic roots.
Haripur, Abottabad, Mansehra, Batagram, Kohistan is Hazara Hindo speaking
Peshawar and Swat were once majority Hindko speaking and also very diverse.
Dera Ismail Khan was part of Baluchistan and proof is in the pudding. It has a Balochi name attached to it.

The only true Pukhtun areas are and historically were:

Mardan Charsada, Dir, Bannu, Waziristan, Mohmand Agency, Bajur, Kuram, extending all they way to Afghanistan's Nangarhar, Kunar, Noristan, Paktika, Zabol, Kandahar. etc.
And Kabul, like Peshawar, was very diverse ; Tajiks, Uzbeks, Afghan Hazaras, Pukhtuns etc.

Pukhtun nationalism was always there. Before Pakistan and after Pakistan. The reason is simply due to the fact that most people are tribal and they like to keep their traditional tribal culture.

What is 'Punjab' ?

Bahawalpur was an independent state.
Dera Ghazi Khan was part of Baluchistan and also has a Balochi name attached to it.
Rajanpur is predominantly Baloch ethnically
Attock is Hazara
Mianwali is really diverse. Pukhtuns but Punjabi speaking.
Rahim Yar Khan is culturally close to Sindh

You absolutely wrong. The word 'Punj' 'ab' comes from Farsi not Pashto.

Punjabi and Serakis are same people The difference is only in dialects.

Therefore the true Punjab areas are and historical were:

Multan, Muzaffargarh, Lodhran, Vehari, Khanewal, Pakpattan, Sahiwal, Okara, Sahiwal, Toba Tek Singh, Kasur, Lahore, Sheikhapura, Faisalabad, Nankana Sahib, Jhang, Hafizabad, Sargoda, Gujranwala, Narowal, Sialkot, Mandi Bahuddin, Khushab, Gujrat, Jhelum, Chakwal, Rawalpindi, and extending all the way to India's Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Ferozpur, Ludhiana, and Jalandhar.

Rest of East Punjab is basically Haryana.

What is Kashmir ?

Most of 'Azad Kashmir': Mirpur, Poonch, Muzaffrabad, etc is mix of Punjabi Potharis and Hazaras.
Jammu, Samba, and Kathua, is part of the Jammu region
Kargil and Kishtwar are part of Ladakh.

Only true ethnic Kashmiri areas are what we call part of Kashmir Valley

Neelum, Bandipora, Baramullah, Ganderbal, Srinagar, Reasi, Doda, Shopian, Pulwama, Anantnag, Ramban.

What is 'Khyber Pukhtunkhwa' ?

Chitral was stolen from Gilgit Baltistan and the original people have Dardic roots.
Haripur, Abottabad, Mansehra, Batagram, Kohistan is Hazara Hindo speaking
Peshawar and Swat were once majority Hindko speaking and also very diverse.
Dera Ismail Khan was part of Baluchistan and proof is in the pudding. It has a Balochi name attached to it.

The only true Pukhtun areas are and historically were:

Mardan Charsada, Dir, Bannu, Waziristan, Mohmand Agency, Bajur, Kuram, extending all they way to Afghanistan's Nangarhar, Kunar, Noristan, Paktika, Zabol, Kandahar. etc.
And Kabul, like Peshawar, was very diverse ; Tajiks, Uzbeks, Afghan Hazaras, Pukhtuns etc.

Pukhtun nationalism was always there. Before Pakistan and after Pakistan. The reason is simply due to the fact that most people are tribal and they like to keep their traditional tribal culture.

What is 'Punjab' ?

Bahawalpur was an independent state.
Dera Ghazi Khan was part of Baluchistan and also has a Balochi name attached to it.
Rajanpur is predominantly Baloch ethnically
Attock is Hazara
Mianwali is really diverse. Pukhtuns but Punjabi speaking.
Rahim Yar Khan is culturally close to Sindh

Punjabi and Serakis are same people The difference is only in dialects.

Therefore the true Punjab areas are and historical were:

Multan, Muzaffargarh, Lodhran, Vehari, Khanewal, Pakpattan, Sahiwal, Okara, Sahiwal, Toba Tek Singh, Kasur, Lahore, Sheikhapura, Faisalabad, Nankana Sahib, Jhang, Hafizabad, Sargoda, Gujranwala, Narowal, Sialkot, Mandi Bahuddin, Khushab, Gujrat, Jhelum, Chakwal, Rawalpindi, and extending all the way to India's Gurdaspur, Amritsar, Ferozpur, Ludhiana, and Jalandhar.

Rest of East Punjab is basically Haryana.

What is Kashmir ?

Most of 'Azad Kashmir': Mirpur, Poonch, Muzaffrabad, etc is mix of Punjabi Potharis and Hazaras.
Jammu, Samba, and Kathua, is part of the Jammu region
Kargil and Kishtwar are part of Ladakh.

Only true ethnic Kashmiri areas are what we call part of Kashmir Valley

Neelum, Bandipora, Baramullah, Ganderbal, Srinagar, Reasi, Pulwama, Anantnag, Ramban.

Jeeeezus. I don't know where to begin.

I'm not able to post links yet so can only suggest you do an image search in Google of the following.

Check a map of the empire of Ahmad Shah Abdali.

Check a map of the empire of empire of Muhammed of Ghor whose real name was Shihab ad-din Suri on account of his descent from Muhammad Ibn Suri. I'm sure you know that the Suri's are Pathans e.g. Sher Shah Suri aka Farid Khan

Check a map of the empire of empire of the Lodhis.

Check a map of the empire of the Kushans who were descended from the Yuezhi, which is the original name for the Yusufzai. Look at the garments that the Kushans are wearing, do they look like a 'lang' to you?

Check a map of the empire of the Hapthalis. That's the original name for the Abdalis.

Check a map of the empire of the Yuezhi.

As for Baluchistan, the Baluchis and Pashtuns/Pathans have ancient links. All four including the Persians and the Kurds are related groups. A lot of Pashtun families were displaced from Baluchistan by the British Raj during the British occupation. Check the history books.

The word Panjab/Punjab comes from 'Panj-oba'. Ask yourself why it isn't called 'Panj-darya' by the local people.

As for Mirpuris (I'm not certain but from your comments you seem to be an Mirpuri) were three days ago claiming to be Kashmiri, two days ago were claiming to be Punjabi, and today are claiming to be from Hazara. That's bullshit on such a level that I have no response. Needless to say neither the Kashmiris, Punjabis, let alone the Hazaray-waalay will accept that claim.

Jeeeezus. I don't know where to begin.

I'm not able to post links yet so can only suggest you do an image search in Google of the following.

Check a map of the empire of Ahmad Shah Abdali.

Check a map of the empire of empire of Muhammed of Ghor whose real name was Shihab ad-din Suri on account of his descent from Muhammad Ibn Suri. I'm sure you know that the Suri's are Pathans e.g. Sher Shah Suri aka Farid Khan

Check a map of the empire of empire of the Lodhis.

Check a map of the empire of the Kushans who were descended from the Yuezhi, which is the original name for the Yusufzai. Look at the garments that the Kushans are wearing, do they look like a 'lang' to you?

Check a map of the empire of the Hapthalis. That's the original name for the Abdalis.

Check a map of the empire of the Yuezhi.

As for Baluchistan, the Baluchis and Pashtuns/Pathans have ancient links. All four including the Persians and the Kurds are related groups. A lot of Pashtun families were displaced from Baluchistan by the British Raj during the British occupation. Check the history books.

The word Panjab/Punjab comes from 'Panj-oba'. Ask yourself why it isn't called 'Panj-darya' by the local people.

I'm taking about the areas before regional invasions and ethnic displacement.

The word 'Punj' 'ab' comes from Farsi not Pashto. Persians were the ones who converted people to Muslims, even all the way to Kashmir.

Create a new thread on this if you want. Its off topic here.

As for Mirpuris (I'm not certain but from your comments you seem to be an Mirpuri) were three days ago claiming to be Kashmiri, two days ago were claiming to be Punjabi, and today are claiming to be from Hazara. That's bullshit on such a level that I have no response. Needless to say neither the Kashmiris, Punjabis, let alone the Hazaray-waalay will accept that claim.

I'm not a Mirpuri, Hazara. My ancestors came from Kashmir valley and settled in Punjab during partition. There are millions of people out there with these cases and i'm guessing you probably don't belong to a society where their land is taken away and left living diaspora.

CPEC is to connect China to Indian sea with roads train also energy project. Now plz explain how gone orange line connect China to Indian sea?

Since its a big lie that's why Ahsan Iqbal give different answers in parliament and in media. Another lie was it's a gift from China now it's loan. this government work as badshat, parliament is just a dummy and that's why CPEC is getting controversial.

Another lie was PM inaugurated NHA highway in Baluchistan and called it part of western route but the road has nothing to do with cpec's western route.

I'm taking about the areas before regional invasions and ethnic displacement.

The word 'Punj' 'ab' comes from Farsi not Pashto. Persians were the ones who converted people to Muslims, even all the way to Kashmir.

Create a new thread on this if you want. Its off topic here.

I'm not a Mirpuri, Hazara. My ancestors came from Kashmir valley and settled in Punjab during partition. There are millions of people out there with these cases and i'm guessing you probably don't belong to a society where their land is taken away and left living diaspora.

Persians were not the ones who converted the people in the area. Go read Khushhaal Khan Khattak's poetry about the role of the Yusufzai in bringing Islam to the area and the wars they engaged in against other Pashtuns who were Buddhists. The earliest written mention of the word Punjab occurs well before the Safavid empire.

Every Mirpuri I've ever met claims they're 'Kashmiri' and not Mirpuri. The true Kashmiri's speak a completely different language. I know true Kashmiris; and you are no true Kashmiri.

Persians were not the ones who converted the people in the area. Go read Khushhaal Khan Khattak's poetry about the role of the Yusufzai in bringing Islam to the area and the wars they engaged in against other Pashtuns who were Buddhists. The earliest written mention of the word Punjab occurs well before the Safavid empire.

Every Mirpuri I've ever met claims they're 'Kashmiri' and not Mirpuri. The true Kashmiri's speak a completely different language. I know true Kashmiris; and you are no true Kashmiri.

Dude just open a new thread already if you want to go into history.

Majority of Mirpuris are unemployed and illiterate.

Kashmiris from the valley were Pandits, belonging to the highest caste of Hindusim and were notable scholars who made the modern day Sanskirt. I'm neither from Mirpur nor there was an illiterate person in my family.

Mirpuris neither look like us, speak like us, have same names as us, or eat like us. I could go on with more details about my family but since this is a public forum I would like to keep it private and you are no one who I need you to prove.

Shahbaz Sharif lands in China | Pakistan Today

Bad for business?: K-P loses out on foreign investment as CM declines visit to China - The Express Tribune

CM Sharif in China to discuss Economic Corridor | SAMAA TV

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan Press International

CM happy at outcome of Sindh delegation visit to China | Pakistan News

Should give you an idea but if anybody is not satisfied then they can search for it themselves... :p :p :p :p :p

Anyway just did a check to refresh memory. I remember there being talk here and some PTI supporters including myself disapproved of this by CM. Anyway its old story.

Here you go Pic of Shanghai CM Balochistan along with Nawaz Shareef and Shahbaz Shareef and yeah they invitation letter would be given only to CM Khattak they didn't issued in Public LOL you can ask Khattak to show you that letter

pm5.jpg
pm2.jpg

Pic proof b ha :D :D Honi Pti walon ki gandi hai har dafa :D :D

Ye lo Jahaz wali pic bhi lo :D :D
Ab yeh na khna CM KPK or Sindh Washroom gai thy jb yeh pic bnai thi :D :D LOL
pm.jpg

He already decided but wo kya hai na Ager Orange Line metro train ka Btaya to Khattak ne Khna hai Peshawar me b Orange line bnao equal share hona chahye....

Wo Phle hi Pakistan Stock Exchange me Peshawar Stock Ka right mang rha hai .... so bs Ahsan Iqbal ni bta rha :D :D
I accept my lack of knowledge regarding CM Khattak's invitation. If it did happen that he didn't go to China after invitaion, that was a collosal mistake.