Is orange line train part of CPEC or its Punjab own project ?

They are NOT approved yet. you can check the PSDP document.. No money allocation . Why not approve and do money allocation for DI Khan-Brahma battra section of western route INSTEAD and start acquiring land FIRST before jumping to ..industrial parks and fooling us.. industrial parks and dry ports are developed in the last.. read my post again.

I should be saying that for Eastern route, the projects which are either not approved, land not acquired and construction yet to begin. Karachi-Lahore Motorway is one of the big names I can come up with. It is facing extreme criticism and delays. People don't realize it was an election campaign promise by NS and CPEC had came later.

Western route is under construction and will be the first one to be operational. FWO will be done with road network in Baluchistan next year while E-35 expressway, KKH phase 2 have started already in KPK and GB. Also why do people often forget that KPK is being connected with Central Asia in another project ? TAPI and CASA will be completed long before any big energy projects in AJK, Punjab and Sindh.

I do acknowledge the fact that Industrial Parks come up in the end but hey if its not approved yet in KPK, its also not approved in Punjab and Sindh. My point was to show you that whenever it will be built, it will be part of CPEC.

Any idea how this 50b distribution is going on. Or Chinese just gave number to be invested. They most allocated these funds for projects . Or 50 billion is PMLn pocket money and fully allowed the disbursement of funds ?

I should be saying that for Eastern route, the projects which are either not approved, land not acquired and construction yet to begin. Karachi-Lahore Motorway is one of the big names I can come up with facing extreme criticism and the fact that it was an election campaign promise by NS and CPEC had came later.

Western route is under construction and will be the first one to be operational. FWO will be done with road network in Baluchistan next year while E-35 expressway, KKH phase 2 have started already in KPK and GB. Also why do people often forget that KPK is being connected with Central Asia in another project ? TAPI and CASA will be completed long before any big energy projects in AJK, Punjab and Sindh.

I do acknowledge the fact that Industrial Parks come up in the end but hey if its not approved yet in KPK, its also not approved in Punjab and Sindh. My point was to show you that whenever it will be built, it will be part of CPEC.

oh bhai bat samajh kion nahin a rahi tumahin..
Multan-Sukkur section is APPROVED and has been allocated 260 billion ruppees CHECK THE PSDP DOCUMENT
Hazara expressway Burhan-Havelian APPROVED 50 billion ruppes allocated
because they want to win the elections there in 2018 BOTH areas have always been PMLN vote bank regions.

D-I KHAN-BRAHMA BATRA section UNAPPROVED
sukkur-hyderabad section UNAPPROVED
Not a PMLN vote bank AREA therefore DISREGARDED.

Western route in baluchistan is happenign also becuase land is dirt cheap there and land acquisition is nto an issue.PMLN doesnt have a heart to spend in western KPK from national treasure..Sad truth..
WHY is KPK in Phase 2 ?? ARE PASHTUNS CHILDREN OF LESSER HUMAN BEINGS?

oh bhai bat samajh kion nahin a rahi tumahin..
Multan-Sukkur section is APPROVED and has been allocated 260 billion ruppees CHECK THE PSDP DOCUMENT
Hazara expressway Burhan-Havelian APPROVED 50 billion ruppes allocated
because they want to win the elections there in 2018 they have always been PMLN vote bank

D-I KHAN-BRAHMA BATRA section UNAPPROVED
sukkur-hyderabad section UNAPPROVED
Not a PMLN vote bank AREA therefore DISREGARDED.

WHY is KPK in Phase 2 ?? ARE PASHTUNS CHILDREN OF LESSER HUMAN BEINGS?

Tell me any road CPEC project in Punjab and Sindh right now under construction ? I just told you for the Eastern route, Karachi-Lahore Motorway is the one and its still on paper. If there is no work in Pushtun KPK there is no work in Punjab and Sindh

The issue has more got to do with making the projects controversial and political point scorings. You talked about Pushtun nationalism in your previous posts. Tell me when was the time when there wasn't any Pushtun nationalism ? It was always there. Before and after partition.

They are NOT approved yet. you can check the PSDP document.. No money allocation .The projects i listed in my first post are approved. Why not approve and do money allocation for DI Khan-Brahma battra section of western route INSTEAD and start acquiring land FIRST before jumping to ..industrial parks . industrial parks and dry ports are developed in the last.. read my post again.

Every thing will be built in due time as all infrastructure projects are crucial to CPEC. I dont know what is the fuss about to be honest. Just let it finish then talk that we didnt get this and we didnt get that. KPK is crucial to CPEC in long term as it will be the shortest route but ironically it is the Idiot khatak that is ruining the project. These politicians want to keep us in stone age hence all the drama and its really pathetic when people start buying their bull shiit

@Topic I bet no PTI supporter would criticise punjab based projects if it was in power in punjab. Punjab has the largest population yet when south punjab is finally getting some development youthia brigade jumps in spouting their crap. Sseriously state of mind of these people is just sad and i pity them.

In CPEC meeting Ahsan Iqbal told every one Orange train project is part of CPEC project. But few days ago he said its punjab's own project. Assad Umar exposed PMLN lies today in Kashif Abbasi show today. Shocking to know how PMLN is telling lies and hiding facts.

I suggest every one watch this show.

You suggest everyone watch the low quality propaganda you guys always post? Which is always against your own country's progress and growth???? Nice!!

I explained the CPEC on a different thread, read the link below. Learn a few things before writing propaganda. You are just like the people in ARY's videos. Have no logic, argument or facts. Just a LOT of talk. People who criticize others this much, are called "critics" not leaders. Leaders actually work and have a vision and get things done.

CPEC isn't a project. Its a "PROGRAM" with different segments (with each segment having her own projects) and in multiple phases. Some are centered through the Federal, around Road construction, some around Energy production, some around Business Industrial Parks building, some around Port and Airport infrastructure, and many then roll down to provincial governments, which will ALL be linked to the long term CPEC program as a network of different infrastructures to optimize trade across states, countries and a region as a whole.

The Metro and Orange line and other projects to start in Baluchistan, KPK and Sindh are under "provincial arms" of the CPEC. The KPK doesn't want to do anything DESPITE knowing that the KPK and Baluchistan will get the MOST growth out of it. Just because they want to deny the ruling party a way to complete the first phase of this project for votes. This is shameful and treason IMO. You are denying an entire nation the only opportunity to rise next to Australia (GDP wise) in the next ten years....just to earn political benefits?

People in your usual propaganda videos aren't smart enough to figure this much of a complex strategy out (I actually mean what I just said as its the truth). I live in the US and have been studying various aspects of the CPEC program for potential future ventures with Pakistani companies. I can guaranteed speak about it more than majority of your politician or people can. Its the truth sadly!! As YOU should know what is going to help your country grow and you should support it. Irrespective of who you like in politics!!

Here, read my post # 25 and it'll give you an overview of the CPEC!!

C for CPEC, Callousness and Controversy | Page 2

Tell me any road CPEC project in Punjab and Sindh right now under construction ? I just told you for the Eastern route, Karachi-Lahore Motorway is the one and its still on paper. If there is no work in Pushtun KPK there is no work in Punjab and Sindh

The issue has more got to do with making the projects controversial and political point scorings. You talked about Pushtun nationalism in your previous posts. Tell me when was the time when there wasn't any Pushtun nationalism ? It was always there. Before and after partition.
What world are you living in, the work has already started, they have a deadline to complete it before end of 2017 which is interestingly before elections(Goes to prove my earlier point). I cant say this for Sukkur-Hyderabad section but Multan-Sukkur NHA is on ground doing preliminary formalities.. Dude we also have Punjabi nationalism in our country so lets just not go there.. Instead approve ,allocate fund, and start acquiing land in KP for D I khan-Brahma battra section so noone in KP have a reason to be disgruntled.But my 6th sense tells me PMLn wile NEVER do it, how can they spend money on something and have PTI take credit for it(inside they think PTI can work on western route later when they come in power with a weak central govt. just saying)

Every thing will be built in due time as all infrastructure projects are crucial to CPEC. I dont know what is the fuss about to be honest. Just let it finish then talk that we didnt get this and we didnt get that. KPK is crucial to CPEC in long term as it will be the shortest route but ironically it is the Idiot khatak that is ruining the project. These politicians want to keep us in stone age hence all the drama and its really pathetic when people start buying their bull shiit
I bet no PTI supporter would criticise punjab based projects if it was in power in punjab. Punjab has the largest population yet when south punjab is finally getting some development youthia brigade jumps in spouting their crap. Sseriously state of mind of these people is just sad and i pity them.
OK , if a single person khattak can ruin PMLNs CPEC strategy then frankly PMLN doesnt deserve to be on the steering wheel of this project i would rather want Army to care of it. Anywhere in the world such petty issues come up during giant mega projects not just Pakistan and they are addressed by the bigger party.Its the federals responsibility to take smaller bodies along to avoid making anything controversial.For a long time details were kept hidden, a false promise to work on western route in KPK which hasn't materilaized yet so i see this as the PMLN ruining it not Khatak.. PMLN has failed to approve the DI khan-Brhama atra section of the western route which goes to show its not showing inflexibility. Goes to show their immaturity not khataks if they cant handle one person how can they take care of any other conflicts on CPEC in future?
Im very happy South Punjab is going to see motorways running though the fields... Im glad we have a project called CPEC whcih made PMLN give some attention towards the south otherwise they dont give really give a crap.

What world are you living in, the work has already started, they have a deadline to complete it before end of 2017 which is interestingly before elections(Goes to prove my earlier point). I cant say this for Sukkur-Hyderabad section but Multan-Sukkur NHA is on ground doing preliminary formalities.. Dude we also have Punjabi nationalism in our country so lets just not go there.. Instead approve ,allocate fund, and start acquiing land in KP for D I khan-Brahma battra section so noone in KP have a reason to be disgruntled.But my 6th sense tells me PMLn wile NEVER do it, how can they spend money on something and have PTI take credit for it(inside they think PTI can work on western route later when they come in power with a weak central govt. just saying)

OK , if a single person khattak can ruin PMLNs CPEC strategy then frankly PMLN doesnt deserve to be on the steering wheel of this project .

Its amazing how political affiliations work in Pakistan. Way above the country and the nation!! Your post is an example of it. I've personally heard racism from Pashtuns and people from Sindh against Punjab. Not because there was a reason, but the fact that instead of competing, others either think they are "superior" or think that Punjab is eating all the cash. That's the crap your illiterate, narrow focused politicians tell their voters in places outside of Punjab. There was a documentary on it actually a while ago.

The sad part is that the CPEC's REAL benefits and associated wealth comes to the people of KPK and Baluchistan, not to the people of Punjab or Sindh. But, sadly enough, the KPK's leaders are not taking any work upon themselves and are even stopping the federal work (and issuing threats to "block the highway") which are concerning the Chinese. Only to lie to people to deny the government the ability to finish up the phase I. So they won't get the credit. Which is like treason IMO as you are denying opportunity to hundreds of millions of people. This trend and bullshiit needs to stop.

OK , if a single person khattak can ruin PMLNs CPEC strategy then frankly PMLN doesnt deserve to be on the steering wheel of this project i would rather want Army to care of it. Anywhere in the world such petty issues come up during giant mega projects not just Pakistan and they are addressed by the bigger party.Its the federals responsibility to take smaller bodies along to avoid making anything controversial.For a long time details were kept hidden, a false promise to work on western route in KPK which hasn't materilaized yet so i see this as the PMLN ruining it not Khatak.. PMLN has failed to approve the DI khan-Brhama atra section of the western route which goes to show its not showing inflexibility. Goes to show their immaturity not khataks if they cant handle one person how can they take care of any other conflicts on CPEC in future?
Im very happy South Punjab is going to see motorways running though the fields... Im glad we have a project called CPEC whcih made PMLN give some attention towards the south otherwise they dont give really give a crap.

Mate next time you people will ask army to change diapers as well. Get over it as we are a democracy now and military will only be incharge of defense related issues. They are already working in balochistan to protect worker against hired indian guns of BLA and BLF. CPEC will take 5-10 years for completion so you cant expect every thing to be done at the same time. These projects are bound by availability of fund and investments by china and they are not going to give you 45 billion in your hands. Every thing is being monitored and being done as china wants it as it is their investment.
Lastly Khatak is everything that is wrong with this project. Wwhen CPEC was being discussed in early stages he refused to go because apparently PTI was busy with their dharnis. In that span of time PMLN scored all the projects they wanted and Khatak left KPK hanging dry because of his arrogance and stupid politics. PTI had chance to reform KPK as there is a lot of potential but they lost bcz they appointed fool and self serving scum like khatak as CM KPK. Still KPK is getting more than they asked for so they should cut this drama. As all the planned routes will be built in due time so no need to ruin the project for self interests and politics.

Mate next time you people will ask army to change diapers as well. Get over it as we are a democracy now and military will only be incharge of defense related issues.

They are already working in balochistan to protect worker against hired indian guns of BLA and BLF. CPEC will take 5-10 years for completion so you cant expect every thing to be done at the same time. These projects are bound by availability of fund and investments by china and they are not going to give you 45 billion in your hands. Every thing is being monitored and being done as china wants it as it is their investment.

Lastly Khatak is everything that is wrong with this project. Wwhen CPEC was being discussed in early stages he refused to go because apparently PTI was busy with their dharnis. In that span of time PMLN scored all the projects they wanted and Khatak left KPK hanging dry because of his arrogance and stupid politics. PTI had chance to reform KPK as there is a lot of potential but they lost bcz they appointed fool and self serving scum like khatak as CM KPK. Still KPK is getting more than they asked for so they should cut this drama. As all the planned routes will be built in due time so no need to ruin the project for self interests and politics.

Well written. Sums up well the issues and the facts that Pakistan is now a democracy and a growing economy. It now just needs to grow and not be derailed back to the caveman's time, which the politicians would love to do as they want suppressed people who votes for these idiots without brains. Going forward, ALL governments will come based on prior performance, not their race, ethnicity, nationalism and all that crap of the 19th century. Performance wins and takes the country forward. All others, can go cry fool. The future of 200 MILLION people should be much brighter than a party or two doing negative politics!!!!

Mate next time you people will ask army to change diapers as well. Get over it as we are a democracy now and military will only be incharge of defense related issues. They are already working in balochistan to protect worker against hired indian guns of BLA and BLF. CPEC will take 5-10 years for completion so you cant expect every thing to be done at the same time. These projects are bound by availability of fund and investments by china and they are not going to give you 45 billion in your hands. Every thing is being monitored and being done as china wants it as it is their investment.

Its no where China or the govt has stated what you are pulling up from your self that "China doesnt want the western route through KPK for now" . If its what China wants and its been given by them in a statement or in any blue prints i will take back whatever i have posted.
This is the tender that was recently published by NHA on 30th December 2015 for D I khan-Brahma Batra section after the pressure federal govt. faced at the hands of Khatak.
http://downloads.nha.gov.pk/nhadocs/addendum-no.-02-(30-12-2015).pdf

So finally they have started giving in, still no money allocated though but looks llike things are moving in that direction.Now dont tell us China has changed its mind and now wants the federal govt to throw peanuts at KP govt till they get the eastern route done.China would never want pashtun nationalism to raise its head and have them make CPEC controversial, its simply the PMLNs nature of securing votebank for next elections that could definitely turn it a disaster.
And this khatak-doing-dharna-when-restof-pak-was-planningcpec is such a LAME thing to say. IK spent 100+ days in dharna.. How many days did khattak spend?? a week or two.. that was it.. BTW its not just Khattak, even the parties in Baluchistan and Sindh are saying the same thing.

Still KPK is getting more than they asked for so they should cut this drama.

KPK is getting more than they asked for?? what did they ask for? you earlier said you dont ask for anything you get what the investor gives you so why this change in narrative.. its about the pashtun region not the Hazara region, what are the pashtun lands getting?

This is the tender that was recently published by NHA on 30th December 2015 for D I khan-Brahma Batra section after the pressure federal govt. faced at the hands of Khatak.

http://downloads.nha.gov.pk/nhadocs/addendum-no.-02-(30-12-2015)

Of course!!!! Everything in Pakistan happens because of IK and his buddies pressure. If IK didn't exist, Pakistan would've become a jungle today with dogs and Robots roaming around and NS and SS would've owned that land. All Pakistanis would've moved to the US or China due to corruption and lawlessness directly attributed to NS and SS.

Go read this gossip to someone who actually has a BRAIN to think for themselves before they buy bullcrap!! I can tell you just by the naive statements you are making that you've NEVER published an RFP in your entire life (by the way RFP means, Request for Proposal). You know when an RFP is published? After due diligence. You know what's included in the fesibility and due diligence process? I don't think so!!!!!! Enough said.

No RFP can be "published" based on "pressure". This little link and the PDF you showed us, was a result of over 6 MONTHS worth of feasibility and due diligence!!!!! Not someone two day's worth of lying and bullshiitting because they didn't want the CPEC to start and complete. Its sad when you see fools who've not done jack in the state they won the vote from, but they try to block the entire nation's progress!!

So finally they have started giving in, still no money allocated though but looks llike things are
moving in that direction.

:yahoo: :rofl: :angel:..oh yea? Things have "started" to move in the right direction because IK and his people's pressure? My man, you are forgetting, this is a Chinese project supported by the military. The military knows the importance of it. If they had to grab Ik's buddies by their hair and push them out of the way, they would. So the liars know that too. They tried to make just enough noise and know these RFP's, scheduled to be published months ago, are being used to stupidify people that these came out "due to IK's pressure". I think my dog's potty came out due to IK's pressure too :omghaha:. Dam*n, the guy has some influence :no: :nono:!!!!! Who are you fooling? People know the truth and they are done with it. Now, everyone JUST wants to see a modern and growing Pakistan. The sit-ins and "rigging" were SO 2014's politics that won't be repeated again, even by IK. Just see his vote bank went from dreams to hell in less than a year since the sit-ins!!!! Speaks volume for the progress vs. propaganda!!

KPK is getting more than they asked for?? what did they ask for?

Yes they are, in a sense that when the leadership doesn't have the brain power enough to even understand what CPEC means......they are getting more than they ever thought. The BIGGEST recipient of growth and wealth will be the KPK and Baluchistan, period. Both of these states are the epicenter of CPEC due to their proximity to the Chinese border, the Russian states and to Gawader. Punjab and Sindh will continue doing business through Karachi. So really, these fools in KPK are stopping their own people's growth for political reasons and they lie about it thinking people will believe the Sun dawns from the West!! :nono:

Of course!!!! Everything in Pakistan happens because of IK and his buddies pressure. If IK didn't exist, Pakistan would've become a jungle today with dogs and Robots roaming around and NS and SS would've owned that land. All Pakistanis would've moved to the US or China due to corruption and lawlessness directly attributed to NS and SS.

Go read this gossip to someone who actually has a BRAIN to think for themselves before they buy bullcrap!! I can tell you just by the naive statements you are making that you've NEVER published an RFP in your entire life (by the way RFP means, Request for Proposal). You know when an RFP is published? After due diligence. You know what's included in the fesibility and due diligence process? I don't think so!!!!!! Enough said.

No RFP can be "published" based on "pressure". This little link and the PDF you showed us, was a result of over 6 MONTHS worth of feasibility and due diligence!!!!! Not someone two day's worth of lying and bullshiitting because they didn't want the CPEC to start and complete. Its sad when you see fools who've not done jack in the state they won the vote from, but they try to block the entire nation's progress!!

:yahoo: :rofl: :angel:..oh yea? Things have "started" to move in the right direction because IK and his people's pressure? My man, you are forgetting, this is a Chinese project supported by the military. The military knows the importance of it. If they had to grab Ik's buddies by their hair and push them out of the way, they would. So the liars know that too. They tried to make just enough noise and know these RFP's, scheduled to be published months ago, are being used to stupidify people that these came out "due to IK's pressure". I think my dog's potty came out due to IK's pressure too :omghaha:. Dam*n, the guy has some influence :no: :nono:!!!!! Who are you fooling? People know the truth and they are done with it. Now, everyone JUST wants to see a modern and growing Pakistan. The sit-ins and "rigging" were SO 2014's politics that won't be repeated again, even by IK. Just see his vote bank went from dreams to hell in less than a year since the sit-ins!!!! Speaks volume for the progress vs. propaganda!!

Yes they are, in a sense that when the leadership doesn't have the brain power enough to even understand what CPEC means......they are getting more than they ever thought. The BIGGEST recipient of growth and wealth will be the KPK and Baluchistan, period. Both of these states are the epicenter of CPEC due to their proximity to the Chinese border, the Russian states and to Gawader. Punjab and Sindh will continue doing business through Karachi. So really, these fools in KPK are stopping their own people's growth for political reasons and they lie about it thinking people will believe the Sun dawns from the West!! :nono:

What an Idiot, I never said it takes a few days to publish a tender so stop putting words in my mouth. at least first have a basic grasp on a difference between a tender and RFP...Also educate yourself which party gives RFP and which one publishes a tender. LOL :cheesy:
What i did point to was the "publishing date" of the tender to be coincidentally around the same time time Kpk govt reacted . The feasibility and other stuff might have completed earlier but the tender could have been halted till they got pushed up by KPk govt.. I leave this open-ended for sane minds to translate what might have happened in the background, you are probably not one ..
BTW there was no such thing as western route(through pashtun lands) in Ahsan Iqbals presentations a year back and right after that there was noise from KPK and bang! Ahsan Iqbal corrected all his slides, not just that Nawaz promised the western kpk part of the corridor would be given preference.Obviously when Khattak and gang didnt see that happening on PSDP documents they came out again in protest and what did PMLn had to show, they still didnt want to allocate any funds for this part because it wasnt really their vote bank area and wouldnt benefit them in 2018 elections so kept it not approved. but ya at the same time they thought lets publish the tender NHA has worked on to keep the ball rollin till 2018. smart move..but for how long?they have already started extending the pq date. :yahoo:

What an Idiot, I never said it takes a few days to publish a tender so stop putting words in my mouth. at least first have a basic grasp on a difference between a tender and RFP...Also educate yourself which party gives RFP and which one publishes a tender. LOL :cheesy:

So there are two parties over a project? Enlighten me which party issues an RFP and which party issues a Tender. The only idiot is showing off here in the post above. I am just a human lie detector. Been tracking you and your boss IK for a few years :enjoy:. Low quality speaks for itself, enough said. People who lie, will use direct insults because psychology wise, they are scared from the inside to not be questioned further as they don't know the truth.

What i did point to was the "publishing date" of the tender to be coincidentally around the same time time Kpk govt reacted .

Had you used the word "coincidentally", I wouldn't have even replied to your post without substance. The reason I responded to it, was because like IK and his other buddies on here, you were VERY sure that this was a result of the "pressure" lol. My dog felt the pressure from the KPK government too and it pooped all over the floor. That's some serious pressure :rofl:. Anyway, "coincidentally" in your post literally means "conspiracy theories". I think your boss took the entire nation for a ride of two years with those. Its time that average Pakistani people now focus on the real thing, which is, to build a tolerant, growing, safe and economically prosperous Pakistan. And while the Pakistani nation focuses on where she needs to, you and others can put "pressure" on my dog and let him empty out his bowel more often. I am ok with that. Just leave the nation alone and let them find their place among the world's top eleven economies :enjoy:

Its no where China or the govt has stated what you are pulling up from your self that "China doesnt want the western route through KPK for now" . If its what China wants and its been given by them in a statement or in any blue prints i will take back whatever i have posted.

So finally they have started giving in, still no money allocated though but looks llike things are moving in that direction.Now dont tell us China has changed its mind and now wants the federal govt to throw peanuts at KP govt till they get the eastern route done.China would never want pashtun nationalism to raise its head and have them make CPEC controversial, its simply the PMLNs nature of securing votebank for next elections that could definitely turn it a disaster.
And this khatak-doing-dharna-when-restof-pak-was-planningcpec is such a LAME thing to say. IK spent 100+ days in dharna.. How many days did khattak spend?? a week or two.. that was it.. BTW its not just Khattak, even the parties in Baluchistan and Sindh are saying the same thing.

KPK is getting more than they asked for?? what did they ask for? you earlier said you dont ask for anything you get what the investor gives you so why this change in narrative.. its about the pashtun region not the Hazara region, what are the pashtun lands getting?

I am talking about allocation of funds for different resources. Dont know what lame mumbo jumbo you are on about here. I never said china doesnt want to invest in KPK. Khatak was yammering about building 6 lane instead of 4 lane like it is upto him to decide rather than investors. That is my point that someone who has no background but political talks cant lead you to progress. He will keep coming up with non sense and dragging down the project. Hazara pushtoon what the hell are you talking about? First make up your mind that you want invesment for KPK or pushtoons? Dont waste my time with your illogical non sense.