Is Luyten's establishment of Delhi trying to pull an Egypt on India?

I thought BJP was elected on a development platform which means their intentions are to develop India and gain political capital. You instead claim they got elected for 3 reasons or attributes rather. You should tell me what intentions they will translate into. If BJP were transparent, all I see is a chant about progress. But you say that is not why they got elected. So what intentions of theirs did you like?

What do you mean by gain political capital?

Nice line... ready for the man. Nothing in real terms though.

You are being cynical now.

Talk less, maintain the image.

The governement is not talking. Your problem (and that of many others) is that you equate everything from every Hindu or Hindu organisation as the Governement. Why?

That way we are all Hindu. Everything any of us does should be blamed on our governement.

No, that is why majority Hindus do/did not vote communal. You can check vote share statistics over years.

The mandate of 2014 was communal. Do not hid your head in the sand and wish it away. It was a community expressing (very mildly - for its size) its growing disgust on its own ancestral land.

OK Good. They are good. Totally agree with them. How are these exceptional times? The minority appeasement flew away with Congress. So all this was achieved with just the unseating of Congress. Stopping something is not an active measure.

The work did not finish with the Congress being removed from power.

A lot of crap needs to be corrected in India.

As I said in a post a long long time ago, yes the coming of the BJP and the rise of the Sangh is causing tension.

Dig deeper to find out why it is causing tension. To who it is causing tension.

India WAS / IS/ WILL Always Remain a HINDU India. .........and because its a Hindu India, it will be shaped by ALL Indians while continuing to be a Hindu India, irrespective of culture, customs. languages etc... Fact.
No, India is shaped by all religions that are present in modern India. Fact. Any sane person will confirm you that. You will see Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Parsi and even some Jewish influence in India.

Now if you are stupid or narrow minded enough to frantically deny that, I cant help you... maybe some professional help can do that.

India is an ENLIGHTENED state guided by Hindu Philosophy, not a backward christian nation from the dark ages. Between the two of us, I am the only person who has read the constitution of BHARAT.

An enlightened society usually means that it has enough intelligence to separate state from religion. I dont know what on Earth you mean with it.

India WAS / IS/ WILL Always Remain a HINDU India. .........and because its a Hindu India, it will be shaped by ALL Indians while continuing to be a Hindu India, irrespective of culture, customs. languages etc... Fact.

India is an ENLIGHTENED state guided by Hindu Philosophy, not a backward christian nation from the dark ages. Between the two of us, I am the only person who has read the constitution of BHARAT.

Why do you think govt interferes in the management of Temples but not of churches or mosques ? That is because the govt. see itself as a govt of HINDU India. Just one of a hundred examples I can give

BJP was the originator of religious place scare method ? :lol: .... was the goa inquest done by the BJP ? was Ayodhya Ram temple demolished by the BJP ? Was the godhra train burned by the BJP ?

Okey,, sleep well.

This is a concern,I am sure the hammer will come down big time on all these Media channels once the Bills are passed.They had a enough free hand,we gave a complete Mandate to Namo to weed out these Anti-nationals in Offices and Media, who will sell their Country for a dime.
The complaints are getting bigger and louder from even the most pacifist Supporters of BJP,there is a real threat if things are not handled now, these sort of Cooked up Vandalism acts will be highlighted by Media and the agenda set for 2019,The problem with Christian NGO's and Church is they cannot run amok as they used to do during Sonia Gandhi's time and NGO' funding has been cut.
The next logical step would be bring out the skeletons from the closet of Many Media houses and form a Media Regulating body, who will check , Sensationalism,Manufacturing News,Atrocity Literature and trying to flame Tensions.
I hope that is next on the menu,if The Think Tanks of VIF are thinking even a fraction of what i think,then a big change is bound to come soon.

" The Empire strikes back"

Friends and Fellow posters....

In view of recent coverage of minor events by English media of India, and having a good enough memory to retain most of what I read; I could not help but draw parallels between media built-up leading up to2013 Egyptian coup d'état and current media propaganda in India.

In Egypt, military rule which has became an establishment in Egypt was rooted out in 2011 "Arab spring" giving a body blow to the "establishment". In the election in June, Mohd. Morsi came to power, a figure hated by sections of Egyptian society and military generals, giving a body blow to establishment. Within a few months of his coming to power, there were protests all over Egypt against Energy crisis ,and a hysteria was built up in society regarding persecution of Christians. These protests were funded by an Egyptian coptic billionaire Naguib sawaris, and though they were not greatly successful, they gave a pretext to Egyptian military to do a coup in Egypt.

Naguib Sawiris: the Egyptian tycoon with a sharp political edge - FT.com

Billionaire Naguib Sawiris Says He'll Increase His Investment In Egypt - Forbes

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/27/w...-intensifies-in-gas-lines.html?pagewanted=all

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/07/11/w...st-a-campaign-that-undermined-morsi.html?_r=1

This part is something which BJP need to pay attention to

Something for fence sitters

There are very strong parallel between what happened in Egypt to what is happening in India. India was under congress rule for past 56 out of 68 years of Indian Independence and Leftist establishment has ruled the roost for at least 62 years out of those 68. Victory of Modi in last election combined with subsequent victories in successive assembly elections were first serious jolt to Leftist establishment since independence. That "Deep state" especially within media is now striking back using communalism as a plank. They do not root for a military coup in India, yet they could not let Modi succeed as his economic success would mean permanent end of them. I could not help but notice that there was not a single instance of Church vandalism in August-November period when there were no elections in Delhi and neither there has been a single instance of Church vandalism since declaration of Delhi election's result.Curious, Isn't it? When Church vandalism would have benefited AAP/Congress , there was a Church vandalized per week, but no Church vandalism has been there when victim card would not have gained any political mileage. Similar is case with recent Nun rape case. Even though knowing the fact very well that that Law and Order comes under State, Archbishop of North India gave clean chit to Mamata and held Modi responsible for rape. It looks like NDTV and Times of India have decided that even if a Christian get constipated, Modi is to blame.

The reason that leftist media has chose a communal plank to attack government is that actually government is doing pretty well on all other fronts. Economy is growing at a healthy rate, Inflation is down, and government is cracking down on corruption, and rectifying distortions that occurred due to handing over of natural resources for free by Congress government. There is a good chance that if this situation prevails, UPA would not come back to power for a long time thus eroding "Leftist-Lutyens" privileged in India. This has resulted in media campaigns like this:

CAYgrlaVAAEls_E.jpg

Though this should also be acknowledge that supposed allies/enemies are providing full ammunition to them by making stupid statements. The recent statements of VHP shows their lack of understanding of art of propaganda (They should take a course in it from missionaries). The only good that come out of public proclamations of your intention is your lampooning by your opponent.

But them India is such a large country that there would always be attention-wh0res, Sociopaths, and genuine haters. It is not very difficult to pick out one or two instance to run an incessant propaganda.

@SarthakGanguly @TejasMk3 @magudi @jaatram @Echo_419 @Tridibans @IndoCarib @Prajapati @Soumitra @JanjaWeed @wolfschanzze @Marxist @SitaramVillas @doppelganger @Tshering22 @itachiii @NKVD @Rain Man

I am just a casual observer but many of you are member of RSS/BJP. Is BJP taking any action to shore up its defences?

In my opinion, first course of action would be to put motormouths in their place. Even a middle level manager of any company knows how to interact with media. The current relay race of inflammatory statements to media portend to incompetence and stupidity. But this should also be recognized that deracinated Leftist-English media of this country would never ever support them. They would always find one even or another in some corner of India and parade it as a mascot of "rising communalism". BJP need to prepare for the shit that media would hurl towards them.

No, there is no parallel thing between Egypt and India.

To understand you have to understand Indian bureaucratic system, power sharing and federal structure,, this is not that simple that you bring any nation and compare it with India.

" The Empire strikes back"

Friends and Fellow posters....

In view of recent coverage of minor events by English media of India, and having a good enough memory to retain most of what I read; I could not help but draw parallels between media built-up leading up to2013 Egyptian coup d'état and current media propaganda in India.

In Egypt, military rule which has became an establishment in Egypt was rooted out in 2011 "Arab spring" giving a body blow to the "establishment". In the election in June, Mohd. Morsi came to power, a figure hated by sections of Egyptian society and military generals, giving a body blow to establishment. Within a few months of his coming to power, there were protests all over Egypt against Energy crisis ,and a hysteria was built up in society regarding persecution of Christians. These protests were funded by an Egyptian coptic billionaire Naguib sawaris, and though they were not greatly successful, they gave a pretext to Egyptian military to do a coup in Egypt.

Naguib Sawiris: the Egyptian tycoon with a sharp political edge - FT.com

Billionaire Naguib Sawiris Says He'll Increase His Investment In Egypt - Forbes

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/06/27/w...-intensifies-in-gas-lines.html?pagewanted=all

http://www.nytimes.com/2013/07/11/w...st-a-campaign-that-undermined-morsi.html?_r=1

This part is something which BJP need to pay attention to

Something for fence sitters

There are very strong parallel between what happened in Egypt to what is happening in India. India was under congress rule for past 56 out of 68 years of Indian Independence and Leftist establishment has ruled the roost for at least 62 years out of those 68. Victory of Modi in last election combined with subsequent victories in successive assembly elections were first serious jolt to Leftist establishment since independence. That "Deep state" especially within media is now striking back using communalism as a plank. They do not root for a military coup in India, yet they could not let Modi succeed as his economic success would mean permanent end of them. I could not help but notice that there was not a single instance of Church vandalism in August-November period when there were no elections in Delhi and neither there has been a single instance of Church vandalism since declaration of Delhi election's result.Curious, Isn't it? When Church vandalism would have benefited AAP/Congress , there was a Church vandalized per week, but no Church vandalism has been there when victim card would not have gained any political mileage. Similar is case with recent Nun rape case. Even though knowing the fact very well that that Law and Order comes under State, Archbishop of North India gave clean chit to Mamata and held Modi responsible for rape. It looks like NDTV and Times of India have decided that even if a Christian get constipated, Modi is to blame.

The reason that leftist media has chose a communal plank to attack government is that actually government is doing pretty well on all other fronts. Economy is growing at a healthy rate, Inflation is down, and government is cracking down on corruption, and rectifying distortions that occurred due to handing over of natural resources for free by Congress government. There is a good chance that if this situation prevails, UPA would not come back to power for a long time thus eroding "Leftist-Lutyens" privileged in India. This has resulted in media campaigns like this:

CAYgrlaVAAEls_E.jpg

Though this should also be acknowledge that supposed allies/enemies are providing full ammunition to them by making stupid statements. The recent statements of VHP shows their lack of understanding of art of propaganda (They should take a course in it from missionaries). The only good that come out of public proclamations of your intention is your lampooning by your opponent.

But them India is such a large country that there would always be attention-wh0res, Sociopaths, and genuine haters. It is not very difficult to pick out one or two instance to run an incessant propaganda.

@SarthakGanguly @TejasMk3 @magudi @jaatram @Echo_419 @Tridibans @IndoCarib @Prajapati @Soumitra @JanjaWeed @wolfschanzze @Marxist @SitaramVillas @doppelganger @Tshering22 @itachiii @NKVD @Rain Man

I am just a casual observer but many of you are member of RSS/BJP. Is BJP taking any action to shore up its defences?

In my opinion, first course of action would be to put motormouths in their place. Even a middle level manager of any company knows how to interact with media. The current relay race of inflammatory statements to media portend to incompetence and stupidity. But this should also be recognized that deracinated Leftist-English media of this country would never ever support them. They would always find one even or another in some corner of India and parade it as a mascot of "rising communalism". BJP need to prepare for the shit that media would hurl towards them.

Hindus the real minorities in their own mother land India. ? The next Jews of the world ???

The way Hindu bashing going on India is really sad and very dangerous too. Some western interest always kept Hindus suppressed so their religious beliefs are not underestimated by their own people . You may ask why ? Because their unity will exist until their people follow Christianity without any doubts . Same thing can be said to Arabs countries as well . When Hindus raise it's not an individual's coming up but his civilisation legacy too. Which may well beyond any comparison to the western civilisation. Dark side of their So called Humanity , Secularism, decayed society will be exposed .

Few days before western media kept hopping on Rapes in India and so called violence against minorities . But in reality it's a different story altogether .

After their documentary film . India's Daughter ! There has been many reports by UK and american societies which started raising questions over shameful rape records with their own country . With very little population they(UK) ranked just behind India and US tops them all with no 1 in rape and sexual harassment . Many people give excuse like there are many cases goes without the notice of police . That's absurd . The fact is Indian people are culturally civilised than these European and the West. So any crime against women will be unacceptable in any form in Indian/Hindu culture.The only civilisation / religion which pray Women as goddess. All other religions suppressed these women. Name me one religion which pray women as god. So Where as in UK and US these sexual violence seen with biased lens to be frank .

If you ask people of US/UK they will say the government organisations literally blames rape victims for filing fake cases . Many suicides of many young girls accused of Lying By Their Court are shameful . Many harassment takes place in western countries than any where due to there pub and clubbing culture .

They may try to stop the growing awareness of our pride of Hinduism . Because in India many have started to question the validity of western scholars on their claims on many theories and so called innovations/inventions.

These were the countries which killed a scientist who told their people and king that earth is spherical in shape not flat . Just before few centuries .

Same people shameless claims to have invented many mathematical theories.

Shameless western scientist who studied Indian text later modified with western systems and claimed it as their own invention.

Now this is very dangerous for their civilisation itself. Their unity is intact until their lies on religions belived and followed by their masses.For which their religion was created after 400 years of jesus christ. They will do anything to stop Hindus from raising .

Unfortunately , their propaganda is now taken forward by Congress party in the name of Secularism . They have successfully created words like Saffronisation , right wing terrorism , Internet Hindus, many more and now one of the Secular party in India calling hindus involved in rapes. They are now creating panic among the minorities which was crimes committed by some criminals . How shameful is this ?

These morons don't know that Jew's came to India well before 2000 years ago and Arabs been trading with India even before Islam was created . Church being built in India in 400 AD itself by christians who came in search of Jews to convert them or to Kill them . But hindus stood in support for jews , parsis and many other communities came to India for shelter.

And after Islam was created these Arab traders after 720AD came into India with their new religions along with usual trade . And many mosque have been built in Kerala at that time with Hindu Vedic mix in their structures . Which is still in Kerala for everyone to see .

Point is . India was 100 % Hindu nation . Yet these hindus have tolerance to allow others country men to preach their religion . How many countries / people allowed it ? At that time no world organisation or human rights or UN was there . These so called secular won't succeed in their mission . No country will allow the (Hindu bashing) hurting the feelings of majority for the sake of minorities like happening in India.

Bloody congress party now changed this nations identity this nation's pride Hinduism into a Sin for calling India a hindu nation. Why not to tell Hindustan a Hindu Nation ? Anything wrong ? If this is our history why not recognise it ?
One can change his Name or identity but how can they change their parents ? Their father and mother ? This is really hurting hindu feeling . Making him to feel like insecured and like a minority. Very dangerous in the country where people in the past raised to any oppression , invasions for 1000 years . Still here we are 85% Hindus prospering in India.
Why are we doing this to our mother land ? You want to change this Mother Land's history ? This is very serious issue needed to be dealt with . With iron fist . Before hindus loss their patients. If you are following any other religions now , it's Ok . It's your right and Ur wish . But trying to hide our own history is really shameful . All are Indians in India. If you are roman Christian it doesn't mean you came from Rome. If you are a Muslim it doesn't mean you came from Arab . We are Indians and this Land belongs to us . Our history is glorious than any others till now . We must upheld it with pride .

I really consider these people , politicians ,some foreign funded ngos are playing with fire. And they want that to create trouble for our society . Its very dangerous . Hope there won't be a situation where Majority demand to send muslims to Pakistan or Bangladesh . As these countries where given for this religion purpose .

Solution : ?

It's there . Our minorities must accept a simple fact that they were hindus before the muslims and christians invaded Hindustan.Our Hindu civilisation is much older than any others lots of scientific evidence proves it. And so recognise our national identity and our oldest civilisation's culture . And demands like muslims want reservations , christians can convert hindus but hindus should re convert or convert other religions must be stopped . 1 law must be followed for very one . When a muslims can marry 5 women and have 20 kids why should Hindus must follow 1 women and 1 child policy ? When temples are been destroyed in large numbers why do they these group dont voice to stop them ? Why media don't even show them in their news ? When a nun get raped it's goes bizarre if hindus get rapped very where why there is partially ?

This has to be stopped . Agitation won't get violent in India . If it has to happen in the future it will be for suppressing hindus in the name of Secularism. Which is misused today in India. . It will go the extreme like calling for 100% Ghar Wapasi if Egypt like agitation takes place . Hope it won't happen . Hope These Paid Media , Secular Parties and minorities will respect majority sentiments too . We are humans with heart and human rights too . So call for equality and diversity with full respect for all .

I dont get that .Perhaps you already knows the statements making by MIM for more concession of muslim minorities.What about the IUML in Kerala ??
Whenever their is a UDF govt in Kerala the monopoly of education and industry would be at the hand of IUML.What is that ?Everyone has their own right to expresses their opiniin be it RSS head or an idiot like VHP Togadia .That is their right .There is no problem in that because they didnt take Ak 47 or suicide vest for propoganda.
In fact they were already in this field during UPA govt .Now media is on their tail because we have a BJP in the centre.They are also the citizens of India so they will make statements ,noone in this nation can question their rights

On topic :Guys .Peoples will throw trees that bear fruits .In Western media cant see their usual 3rd world problem in India .So they will find an excuse to criticise us.

Yeah thats what I meant... idiotic rhetoric that is anti development, anti progressive, fueling tension and thus, anti national

Yeah you will throw us into the Arabian sea. Ye Arab Proxy, Vatican Worship wagerah ka gai galoch se kuch fursat mile to thoda kaam bhi kar lo? You guys seem to be low on that department. Kaam ek cheez nahi karna, pura din bakwaas karna hai Bhakt logon ko.

Oeee Tere ko Arabian Sea mai nahi fekange, teri "Ghar Wapsi" karwainge, aur tumhe Masjid ke samne khada kardenge! Tere me bahut Gussa Bhara hai, sub us per nikaldena!!!! :p: