Is Luyten's establishment of Delhi trying to pull an Egypt on India?

No, India is shaped by all religions that are present in modern India. Fact. Any sane person will confirm you that. You will see Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Parsi and even some Jewish influence in India.

Now if you are stupid or narrow minded enough to frantically deny that, I cant help you... maybe some professional help can do that.

Does your christian bigotry affect your reading comprehension ? Let me repeat myself, this time read it slow.

"India WAS / IS/ WILL Always Remain a HINDU India. .........and because its a Hindu India, it will be shaped by ALL Indians while continuing to be a Hindu India, irrespective of culture, customs. languages etc... Fact."

It is your profound stupidity and narrow minded bigotry that do not let you understand simple english. I have said exactly what you have said. :lol:

An enlightened society usually means that it has enough intelligence to separate state from religion. I dont know what on Earth you mean with it.

An enlightened society has the intelligence to know the difference between Philosophy and Religion :lol: ........ but morons often do not understand the difference. Especially when they come from a religion that has no philosophy but "fear or Hell fire".

Okey,, sleep well.

What are you?... the sand fairy of retards ?

Maybe retard, but thank god I am not like you.

Yeah you will throw us into the Arabian sea. Ye Arab Proxy, Vatican Worship wagerah ka gai galoch se kuch fursat mile to thoda kaam bhi kar lo? You guys seem to be low on that department. Kaam ek cheez nahi karna, pura din bakwaas karna hai Bhakt logon ko.

So, what you do whole day? You must not be on PDF.

I dont get that .Perhaps you already knows the statements making by MIM for more concession of muslim minorities.What about the IUML in Kerala ??
Whenever their is a UDF govt in Kerala the monopoly of education and industry would be at the hand of IUML.What is that ?Everyone has their own right to expresses their opiniin be it RSS head or an idiot like VHP Togadia .That is their right .There is no problem in that because they didnt take Ak 47 or suicide vest for propoganda.
In fact they were already in this field during UPA govt .Now media is on their tail because we have a BJP in the centre.They are also the citizens of India so they will make statements ,noone in this nation can question their rights

On topic :Guys .Peoples will throw trees that bear fruits .In Western media cant see their usual 3rd world problem in India .So they will find an excuse to criticise us.

Yeah I know about those statements.. but why should I mention them when criticizing the moronic statements made by this particular poster here on PDF?

. . . . . . . . . . .