Menace2Society
I thank God everyday I was not born an Indian.
He is a clown with no insightful thoughts. Only good enough writer for teenagersBro, WTF. I know Chetan Bhagat is a shitty author, but this is cringe af.
highly trained generals will be absorbed into the militaryWhat will India do with Pakistani generals after unification? What about the Pakistani judiciary and political elites? We can come to some sort of an agreement as long as the aforementioned groups are hung upside down.
C-section/Cesarean bhi hota haiIndians should know that everyone comes out of a vagina, but there is only one way they ever enter one.
An indian open his potty mouth and rest of the indians pretend as they are living in some paradise.
Pakistani problems are lot more acceptable to me then sh*tting openly on a railway track or beach and to hunt mice for dinner. Filthy slum dwellers.
No thanks.
And I will be the ameer-ul-momneen..We can make a Confederation with Afghanistan and Iran.
Oh Bhai... Are you trying to reason with retards....
highly trained generals will be absorbed into the military
judiciary will be allowed to practice after being schooled in the AIMPLB
All India Muslim Personal Law Board - Wikipedia
en.wikipedia.org
Pk political elites will continue to prosper
C-section/Cesarean bhi hota hai
Reliance, Ambanis and Adanis me cushy jobs, what else ?What about the corrupt ones?
Reliance, Ambanis and Adanis me cushy jobs, what else ?
step by step, broNigga, where is the contract?