Is it time for Pakistan to Internationalize Khalistan and Support it ?

The amount of replies this thread is seeing from Indians and how frequently they are posting to defend it, certainly indicates about their insecurities about Khalistan. :lol:

What are you talking about ? Who in their right mind would go to your country, it`s about Khalistan , didn`t you know , they want your part of Punjab too? and you want to support them.Serve your keema to them.:lol:
That's a pretty big misconception.

"The Khalistan movement is a political Sikh nationalist movement that wants to create an independent state for Sikh people, inside the current North-Western Republic of India Such a state existed in Punjab from 1709 to 1849. It was called the Sikh Empire. The new state created would be called Khalistan (Doabi:ਖਾਲਿਸਤਾਨ) in the modern territories of East Punjab and Himachal Pradesh. Its capital would be Chandigarh or possibly Amritsar."

Dalits do you even Know what dalits are :rofl::rofl:
Yes, one of the most oppressed people in the world.

Nope. They knew that very little support would be gained. To break a country, you need near total support. Like 90% support. In Punjab, even in the worst case, it was the Punjab police doing the killing.

It was then that Pakistan considered NOT spreading resources ALL over India (NE states, Punjab, Kashmir etc) and focusing ONLY on Kashmir.

Remember that Pakistan had been paying mujaheedin in Kashmir since her creation. But the support was too little till the late seventies. Then the policy changed from the late eighties, when the focus shifted to supporting Islamic areas ONLY. A smart choice. The Kashmir valley was the target and that is where they have tasted considerable success in denting India's reputation (not any more now but still).

Islam is the corner stone of Pakistan's survival. It's success will also COUNT on it.
k

"The Khalistan movement is a political Sikh nationalist movement that wants to create an independent state for Sikh people, inside the current North-Western Republic of India Such a state existed in Punjab from 1709 to 1849. It was called the Sikh Empire. The new state created would be called Khalistan (Doabi:ਖਾਲਿਸਤਾਨ) in the modern territories of East Punjab and Himachal Pradesh. Its capital would be Chandigarh or possibly Amritsar."
why amritsar .. it was Lahore and will be lahore only.

pakistani never stop flogging dead horse ! continue !

To all my Indian brothers. Sir g you cant blame us for this you started it MOdi had a bad mood and talked about Baluchistan now its our turn. there is a saying in urdu many might agree with this
AGAR UNGLI KRNAY KA SHOQ HAI TO CHAPPA LENAY KI QOT BHI RAKHO.

lol no..
The term Khalistan was coined by the Sikh leader Dr. Vir Singh Bhatti in March 1940.[24] He made the case for a Sikh country in the pamphlet Khalistan, published as a response to Muslim League's Lahore Resolution. His idea was based on the presumption that Pakistan, containing Sikh-inhabited territories, would be formed as an Islamic theocratic state one day, and it would be hostile to the Sikhism. The Khalistan country proposed by him included parts of present-day Indian Punjab, Pakistani Punjab (including Lahore) and the Simla Hill States. It was imagined as a theocratic state led by the Maharaja of Patiala with the aid of a cabinet consisting of the representatives of other units.[24] The idea was supported by Baba Gurdit Singh.

Of course it is our moral responsibility and we should repent as a nation for the sin committed by BB when she handed over lists of Khalistani freedom fighters and that really was a crime against humanity.
But anyway past is past and she ultimately reached the logical end of her vile existence. We should support them by all means, they are our brothers and neighbours. I love the culture of the east Punjab. There violation of human rights going on in east Punjab at the hands of the Indian occupation forces, destruction of the golden temple are all the reason for us to support their struggle. But it should be based on principles and for the sake of humanity since India is an illogical state..an anomaly which needs to be rectified for the greater peace in the region.

The amount of replies this thread is seeing from Indians and how frequently they are posting to defend it, certainly indicates about their insecurities about Khalistan. :lol:

Yup... If we reply to your brainfarts, then we become “insecure" and “desperate"... And if we don't reply, then it means “Look ! Indians have no answer to our delusions inshallah, so they are running away from this thread. "

Dono case mein tumhara Qtiyaapa Jindabaad..!!!

diplomatic support? Yes we should, we should even fund and support indian occupied punjab..

But if you are talking about militancy then find someone in central India. Hit hindus at their heartland, they dont care if sikh, Kashmiri or northeastern die.. hitting them in mainland in majority hindu regions will hurt them the most..

Yes, Pakistan should completely support Khalistan. They should start by declaring part of it that lies on their border, as independent state of Khalistan, then Pakistan and Khalistan can together invade India. :D
scan1_jpg_w560h324-ED2-MyPunjab.png