Is Diesel a National Security threat?

• Total voters
My research says that Maulana Diesel has close links with Saudi Arabia and holds a significant sway amongst the people. He is not some weak filth like you are claiming

Don't every come here and talk about trash that you don't know about.

This is true about Diesel's father. He was very close to Gandhiji and remained the main propagator of Gandhian thought in Pakiland even after Partition.

Regards

Isn't open display of weapons a crime? If yes, the government can shove them for a couple of years.

Pictures like these ruin Pakistan's image.

Can we leave weapons and arms handling to Military and LEA's, and concentrate on building the nation through Education.

Isn't open display of weapons a crime? If yes, the government can shove them for a couple of years.
I don't think it's crime
They are sitting in their home and display of weapons is banned when article 144 is imposed and Maulana type politicians are allowed to keep weapons for their security

He is worse than the thing describe in Surah Araf and he is a pet of the state.

Informative share, thanks. :tup:
I hope & wish he also believes in rest of the saheeh hadith.
Diesel is an epitome of aalim-e-suu and has been described in Surah araf

Kabhi tissue paper bhi national security threat bana ha bhai?
A tissue paper soaked in diesel can wreak havoc.

I don't think it's crime
They are sitting in their home and display of weapons is banned when article 144 is imposed and Maulana type politicians are allowed to keep weapons for their security

these people either have sectarian agenda against him or are Aspiring aman ki aasha seculars.

ignore them

these people either have sectarian agenda against him or are Aspiring aman ki aasha seculars.
ignore them
But it's said Maulana sahab himself is an Aman ki aasha Wala
Few baba jis with guns can't ruin the image of Pakistan waisay in logon ko image ki itni fikar pata nhi kyon hai

But it's said Maulana sahab himself is an Aman ki aasha Wala
Few baba jis with guns can't ruin the image of Pakistan waisay in logon ko image ki itni fikar pata nhi kyon hai

They are Baniyas of Pakistan. Their Shops get problems with such images

the haram diesel drum and its school of thought that is aligned to their paternal in deoband.

FFS his manhoos father said we were not involved in making Pakistan what more do you want!

Except Moulana Fazulur Rahman, all deobandi are with Imran Khan.

The mind-set that conflates political machinations with security is itself a threat due to its extremist nature.

This thread needs to be shut down due to the sheer stupidity which caused it to be launched.

My research says that Maulana Diesel has close links with Saudi Arabia and holds a significant sway amongst the people. He is not some weak filth like you are claiming
this one is a deobandi-hanafi-wahabi with spirtiual center in bharat. whereas Saudis (even their wahabis) are Hanbalis (2 completely different mazhahib)

holds a significant sway amongst the people
not with public but with taliban/pupils (orphans and other abandoned boys) from his own madaaris.

The mind-set that conflates political machinations with security is itself a threat due to its extremist nature.

This thread needs to be shut down due to the sheer stupidity which caused it to be launched.
but saying: uktoober mein hukoomat gira dein ge is no threat. mixing namoos e risalat in politics and in a power grab attempt is no threat at all but this here thread starter is? anyway molana sahib's day are numbered, ye sahib be jaldi tv ac aur mushaqati waghera laine walay hain!