Iranian border guards fire mortar shells inside Pakistani territory

So hw is this :D

Marrying-with-Animals.jpg

In the West, this sort of thing is just a joke among people with pets.
In the Indian case, there is something much more serious about it, if I recall correctly; i.e. that story involved the claim that this was a real marriage, of some kind, between that woman and the dog.
And the dog did not look too thrilled either!

Sigh, I am not sure what Pakistani ppl have done to deserve all its problems. We are attacked from all 3 sides, militants, India, and Iran. Not to mention the corrupt leader who is basically a joke now for anyone to respect. I hope Pakistanis will be able to come out of this. I have always wanted unity between Pak and its neighbors, specially Iran and Afghan, but if we are pushed too hard, we shouldn't tolerate it and fight back.
har muhallay vich ek jhagrallu aurat hundi ya .. Pakistani is south asias jhagrallu aurat who have beef with every neighbour

We want to see Iranian dead bodies-
Why, are you a terrorist in the making? Maybe we should report this page to Interpol as a place for recruiting terrorists. Terrorism and mayhem is the norm in your country afterall.

Bodies of seven labourers recovered in Balochistan
By AP | Syed Ali Shah

QUETTA: Police on Sunday recovered the bullet-ridden bodies of seven labourers in the Lasbela district of Balochistan province, an official confirmed.

Senior police officer Bashir Brohi told AP on Sunday that the victims were labourers from eastern Punjab province who were abducted and shot while working in Balochistan province's poultry industry.

A police official based in Hub who declined to be named told Dawn that militants had kidnapped nine labourers from a poultry farm in Sakran area. He said police later found the bullet-ridden bodies of seven of the labourers. There was no information regarding the other two abductees.

"This seems to be targeted killing,” the police official said.

He added that local residents had claimed that the armed men easily managed to flee from the poultry farm in their vehicles.
No one had claimed responsibility for the incident till the filing of this report.

Chief Minister Balochistan Dr Malik Baloch strongly condemned the killing and directed police to bring the culprits to book.

In a statement issued on Sunday morning, Dr Baloch termed the incident as tragic and vowed the perpetrators would be arrested.

Balochistan is a sparsely populated province that is rich in mineral and gas resources province.

Baloch nationalists are demanding a greater share of economic proceeds from the area, while separatist groups have unleased a low-scale insurgency seeking complete autonomy.

They have targeted people from outside the province on several occasions in an effort to push them out of the area.

Eight Punjabi labourers assassinated in Balochistan

Unidentified militants gunned down eight labourers in the Abbas Goth area of Lasbela district on Sunday morning.
The victims belonged to different areas of Punjab.

According to Lasbela police, a group of armed men barged into a poultry farm, Ali Poultry Farm, in the Abbas Goth area of Lasbela district and kidnapped nine labourers.

The armed men took the labourers to a nearby area, where they opened fire at them.

“The bodies of eight labourers were found dumped in a mountainous area while one labourer was found injured,” a police officer said.

Police, quoting the injured labourer, said the kidnappers opened fire at the labourers after checking their ID cards.

The dead bodies and injured were brought to Jam Ghulam Qadir Hospital for autopsy. The bodies bore multiple marks of bullets.

The victims were residents of Multan, Muzaffargarh, Bahawalpur and other towns of Punjab.

There have been no claims of responsibility for the killings of the labourers as yet.

But before that she divided PAK, well let history repeat itself. and divide it again..... no on lives permanently ..... after certain age one has to retire ....but before that she done the job.

she suported terrorists and sabateurs. It was BDs who wanted the independence, india just added fuel to a fire.....which is what they accuse us of in occupied Kashmir :)

youre right about no one lives permanently....i'd douse the flames out from your northeast before you lose that

You do remember that we cut Pak into two during her tenure, right?

And BTW how many Pakistani heads of state have been killed by their own people? What's the point of salivating about an Indian PM who was killed 30 years back, on a thread about Iran killing your soldier less than three days ago? Was Indira Gandhi Iranian, by any stretch of imagination?

Stay on topic and try to figure out why all your neighbours find you a pest, rather than exulting in an assassination in India three decades ago.

Sri Lankans and Nepalese have a lot of unflattering words for your nation's meddling in their affairs so shove it up yours

Wrong last time they crossed the border, a squad of 30 Iranian border guards raided a home on the Pakistani side accusing them of drug trafficking, that was days ago I think.

Source: Iranian border guards fire mortar shells into Pakistan – The Express Tribune

the Iranians should do something about heroin and other drugs addiction in Iran.....less demand, less these cartels/bandits/drug lords have any inluence...if you learn about the history of the border region you'll know how restive its been - involving rebel groups, drug smugglers, bandits, diesel smugglers from Iran, etc.

Sri Lankans and Nepalese have a lot of unflattering words for your nation's meddling in their affairs so shove it up yours
Well, the whole world has unflattering things to say about Pakistan. Google "epicenter of terrorism" and find out which country figures proudly in the results. That's just one example.

BTW what exactly is Nepal's complaint regarding India?

It is a fact that Pakistan hosts terrorist and extremist groups that do mischief in every single neighbour that Pak has. The reason is quite simple, the prevalence of extremist ideology among a large number of Pakistanis. That situation has no correspondence in Indian society - there are no hindu terrorist training camps to train jihadis to do cross border attacks on China or Nepal or SL because of hatred to non hindus.

Unless you admit your problems instead of trying to play equal with India, you will not be able to change.

Why, are you a terrorist in the making?
He is a Pakistani. Enough said.:pakistan:

Well, the whole world has unflattering things to say about Pakistan. Google "epicenter of terrorism" and find out which country figures proudly in the results.

I just did type that phrase into the Google search engine, as you suggested. And I found a bunch of reports in which (then) PM of India Manmohan Singh uses the phrase too describe Pakistan, apparently following the lead of an Indian-born American journalist. :coffee:

Is that honestly the best you can do here? o_O Indians saying nasty things about Pakistan: is that supposed to be some sort of breaking news for people? :sarcastic:

Newsflash! Indians make up bad names for Pakistan!
Israelis also say mean things about Palestinians!
Scientists publish shocking research: Nazis don't like Jews!
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

I just did type that phrase into the Google search engine, as you suggested. And I found a bunch of reports in which (then) PM of India Manmohan Singh uses the phrase too describe Pakistan, apparently following the lead of an Indian-born American journalist. :coffee:

Is that honestly the best you can do here? o_O Indians saying nasty things about Pakistan: is that supposed to be some sort of breaking news for people? :sarcastic:

Newsflash! Indians make up bad names for Pakistan!
Israelis also say mean things about Palestinians!
Scientists publish shocking research: Nazis don't like Jews!
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Look again. It's not just Indians who have described Pak as such.

Pakistan: the epicentre of Islamist terror - Telegraph
Pakistan, the Epicenter of Global Terrorism
Pakistan 'epicenter' of terrorism, says Mullen
Pakistan is epicenter of terrorism in the world: Mullen
Pakistan is 'epicenter of Islamic terrorism' - CNN.com

Happy now?:cheers:

Breaking News!
PDF member 'Janon' learns that Western Islamophobes and right-wing papers sometimes say the same nasty things about Pakistan that Indians do! :yes4:
Scientists claim to see similarities between anti-Semitism of Nazis and anti-Semitism of Ku Klux Klan! :sarcastic:
:omghaha: :rofl:

On a more serious note, my friend, you might also want to think about the facts that

(a) Pakistan suffers far more than other countries do due to terrorism,
(b) that Pakistan has lost more of its civilians and Armed Forces personnel in the War on Terror than other countries, and that
(c) terrorists on Pakistani soil are funded and supported by the U.S.A. and India (to destabilize Pakistan, provide a pretext for isolating it, and attacking it, etc.)

This last point should not be news to you,given how long you've been here:
PressTV - Mossad-Taliban whistleblower killed in Pakistan

Pakistan is not the epicenter, but the main victim of terrorism. :yes4:
And in calling Pakistan "the epicenter of terrorism", India is like a rapist trying to distract attention away from his crime by blaming the victim. :ashamed::cray::sad:

:pakistan:

Baat sun salay ... "Aun" ki tarah shor dalnay say much nahi hota.. Aus kou bhi paisay kab dou tou dhamki deti hai... Tum logoun mein koi difference nahin hai.. Samjha.. Aur salay rahi Mamu wali baAt confirm kar liyo...betay .. Mamu kahay Baap kou...(agay post kiya tou ban Paka hai)....waisay bhi duniya Bari BC hai..Ais liye ghar say bahir rishtay mat dhond moorkh:lol:
he he he mamoo lgt hai aapko izzat raas nahi aur chahe na chache aap baar baar apni asal aukaat me aa ke mirasion ki tarah gali dene lag jate ho per mujhe aapki is halaat pe bara taras aa raha hau hai ;)

Breaking News!
PDF member 'Janon' learns that Western Islamophobes and right-wing papers sometimes say the same nasty things about Pakistan that Indians do! :yes4:
Scientists claim to see similarities between anti-Semitism of Nazis and anti-Semitism of Ku Klux Klan! :sarcastic:
:omghaha: :rofl:

On a more serious note, my friend, you might also want to think about the facts that

(a) Pakistan suffers far more than other countries do due to terrorism,
(b) that Pakistan has lost more of its civilians and Armed Forces personnel in the War on Terror than other countries, and that
(c) terrorists on Pakistani soil are funded and supported by the U.S.A. and India (to destabilize Pakistan, provide a pretext for isolating it, and attacking it, etc.)

This last point should not be news to you,given how long you've been here:
PressTV - Mossad-Taliban whistleblower killed in Pakistan

Pakistan is not the epicenter, but the main victim of terrorism. :yes4:
And in calling Pakistan "the epicenter of terrorism", India is like a rapist trying to distract attention away from his crime by blaming the victim. :ashamed::cray::sad:

:pakistan:
Well, this is a classic case of head in the sand syndrome. First your gripe was that it was Indians who describe Pak as the epicenter of terrorism, now you say it's "islamophobes" who do so. Although none of them calls Indonesia or B'desh or Egypt or Turkey or even India as a terrorist hub, despite all these countries having substantial number of muslims. Keep denying what iis shown to you, and you can "win" any argument.

Pakistan is the victim of terrorism just like a suicide bomber is the victim of explosives. Pak raised and nurtured terrorists and terror groups as an instrument of state policy, and that is the reason that Pakistan finds itself in this situation today. If I shoot myself, I cannot claim to be a victim of gun culture.

If you had not let terrorists use Pak as a training ground, if you had not patronized islamist groups to fight India in Kashmir, if you had not given refuhe to the leadership of the Taliban after the US invasion, if you had not cosied up with them while they were in power, if you had not raised an entire generation on islamist ideology, then you too would have been a normal muslim country, like the ones mentioned above.

You can keep burying your head in the sand and call everybody names like "islamophobes", but the reality will not change.

head-in-the-sand.jpg

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg

Well, this is a classic case of head in the sand syndrome. First your gripe was that it was Indians who describe Pak as the epicenter of terrorism, now you say it's "islamophobes" who do so. Although none of them calls Indonesia or B'desh or Egypt or Turkey or even India as a terrorist hub, despite all these countries having substantial number of muslims. Keep denying what iis shown to you, and you can "win" any argument.

Pakistan is the victim of terrorism just like a suicide bomber is the victim of explosives. Pak raised and nurtured terrorists and terror groups as an instrument of state policy, and that is the reason that Pakistan finds itself in this situation today. If I shoot myself, I cannot claim to be a victim of gun culture.

If you had not let terrorists use Pak as a training ground, if you had not patronized islamist groups to fight India in Kashmir, if you had not given refuhe to the leadership of the Taliban after the US invasion, if you had not cosied up with them while they were in power, if you had not raised an entire generation on islamist ideology, then you too would have been a normal muslim country, like the ones mentioned above.

You can keep burying your head in the sand and call everybody names like "islamophobes", but the reality will not change.

head-in-the-sand.jpg

ostrich-head-in-sand.jpg
So which one is you?..

Well, this is a classic case of head in the sand syndrome. First your gripe was that it was Indians who describe Pak as the epicenter of terrorism, now you say it's "islamophobes" who do so.

Apparently, it was the Indians who started the "epicenter of terrorism" meme, and the Western Islamophobes caught on.
In the age of social media and the internet, the lies of India against its arch-rival Pakistan can spread faster than ever before. :enjoy:

Although none of them calls Indonesia or B'desh or Egypt or Turkey or even India as a terrorist hub, despite all these countries having substantial number of muslims.

Hmmmm.....and which of those countries is an ideologically Islamic nation with a strong nuclear arsenal? :omghaha:
Oh, that's right....none of them....except, of course: :pakistan:

Speaking of burying one's head in the sand....why do you not talk about TTP's known links to India, and the success of recent Pakistani operations against them? :unsure: Your silence on this makes you seem like one of those Islamophobes with their heads buried in the sand. :rolleyes1:

Why, are you a terrorist in the making? Maybe we should report this page to Interpol as a place for recruiting terrorists. Terrorism and mayhem is the norm in your country afterall.

Bodies of seven labourers recovered in Balochistan
By AP | Syed Ali Shah

QUETTA: Police on Sunday recovered the bullet-ridden bodies of seven labourers in the Lasbela district of Balochistan province, an official confirmed.

Senior police officer Bashir Brohi told AP on Sunday that the victims were labourers from eastern Punjab province who were abducted and shot while working in Balochistan province's poultry industry.

A police official based in Hub who declined to be named told Dawn that militants had kidnapped nine labourers from a poultry farm in Sakran area. He said police later found the bullet-ridden bodies of seven of the labourers. There was no information regarding the other two abductees.

"This seems to be targeted killing,” the police official said.

He added that local residents had claimed that the armed men easily managed to flee from the poultry farm in their vehicles.
No one had claimed responsibility for the incident till the filing of this report.

Chief Minister Balochistan Dr Malik Baloch strongly condemned the killing and directed police to bring the culprits to book.

In a statement issued on Sunday morning, Dr Baloch termed the incident as tragic and vowed the perpetrators would be arrested.

Balochistan is a sparsely populated province that is rich in mineral and gas resources province.

Baloch nationalists are demanding a greater share of economic proceeds from the area, while separatist groups have unleased a low-scale insurgency seeking complete autonomy.

They have targeted people from outside the province on several occasions in an effort to push them out of the area.

Eight Punjabi labourers assassinated in Balochistan

Unidentified militants gunned down eight labourers in the Abbas Goth area of Lasbela district on Sunday morning.
The victims belonged to different areas of Punjab.

According to Lasbela police, a group of armed men barged into a poultry farm, Ali Poultry Farm, in the Abbas Goth area of Lasbela district and kidnapped nine labourers.

The armed men took the labourers to a nearby area, where they opened fire at them.

“The bodies of eight labourers were found dumped in a mountainous area while one labourer was found injured,” a police officer said.

Police, quoting the injured labourer, said the kidnappers opened fire at the labourers after checking their ID cards.

The dead bodies and injured were brought to Jam Ghulam Qadir Hospital for autopsy. The bodies bore multiple marks of bullets.

The victims were residents of Multan, Muzaffargarh, Bahawalpur and other towns of Punjab.

There have been no claims of responsibility for the killings of the labourers as yet.
What a pity an Iranian started thinking like an Indian just because of small investment, should I dig out about what Khomeini did with innocent Iranians during the so called revolution. Whatever happened with these poor souls were wrong and we are ashamed of it but would you be ashamed of khomeinis murders he committed of the innocent Iranians irrespective wether they were Shia or Sunni all in the name of Islam.

....why do you not talk about TTP's known links to India, and the success of recent Pakistani operations against them?
Two reasons:
1) That is not the topic off the thread.
2) I won't dignify such absurd allegations with a response.

Hmmmm.....and which of those countries is an ideologically Islamic nation with a strong nuclear arsenal?
So you think having nukes is what makes you a terrorist country? What has nukes got to do with anything? Nah, don't bother to reply.

Yes, that's what it is. Not the fact that the Quetta Shura and the entire Taliban leadership is based there, not the fact that Mullah Omar and OBL and Khaleid Sheik Mohammad and most internationally wanted terrorists are/were in Pak, not because of the uncountable number of militant groups present there (LeT, JeM, TTP, HuM, HJI, SeP, etc etc etc). Oh no - it's the nuclear arsenal that is at fault. Right!:enjoy:

I had asked
Speaking of burying one's head in the sand....why do you not talk about TTP's known links to India, and the success of recent Pakistani operations against them? :unsure:

The response was as follows:

Two reasons:
1) That is not the topic off the thread.
2) I won't dignify such absurd allegations with a response.

For the sake of clarity, let me re-write this to bring out the meaning:

Two reasons:
1) I go off topic as much as Iike to malign Pakistan.
2) I will ignore the evidence presented in this thread which shows TTP is backed by India, and bury my head in the sand.