"Iran should not allow Pakistan to play the role of the U.S. in Afghanistan."

Unfortunately most of the Pakistanis are forever destined to be suck upto some Chay regime in Middle East be it Bedouins, Ertagul or mullahs of Persia.
Some exhibits

Bhai People will always be attracted towards those religious or dare i say Sectarian regimes cause this is how the mentality of a Nation is built, Pakistan is majority Sunni and despite its reservations they will look towards Saudi's, the thing is that Allah has bless Saudi's with leadership (not today) but eventually " The " leader will come from them (Quresh). We are stuck between the two, and both play their cards on poor Pakistani awam.

The USA lost politically in Afghanistan. They waited far too long with their retreat. But now Taliban is in power in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iran and Turkey have a huge problem. Millions of refugees in these countries. That probably won’t go back to Afghanistan soon. So helping Taliban get back into power, will cost Pakistan a lot. Money that could be spend better. (Same goes for Iran, which is probably why they don’t like Taliban. Taliban means more refugees)

You filthy Indian rat. Take a hike from this forum.
what does this have to do with me being Indian? I'm only saying this for the benefit of the forum itself, and in general against this type of generalisation and sectarianism that only leads to hate and violence against innocent people.

Filthy rat. You don't even have the right to participate in this topic let alone on this forum. You got your ugly rear kicked in Afghanistan. We don't require lectures on sectarianism from a dirty enemy.

Have a listen to your media LOL They are mourning day and night about their loss.

The USA lost politically in Afghanistan. They waited far too long with their retreat. But now Taliban is in power in Afghanistan, Pakistan, Iran and Turkey have a huge problem. Millions of refugees in these countries. That probably won’t go back to Afghanistan soon. So helping Taliban get back into power, will cost Pakistan a lot. Money that could be spend better. (Same goes for Iran, which is probably why they don’t like Taliban. Taliban means more refugees)

We will see. Pakistan has fenced and closed the border. Only a handful of desperate Afghans are allowed to come in. You need to read the news.

We know why US and NATO foreign ministers are making trips to Pakistan. No, we won't become an Afghan refugee colony. US/NATO took it upon themselves to become Afghan liberators. For 20 years the US/NATO played divide and conquer, but they failed in the end. It is US/NATO moral duty to take in millions of Afghans.

Bhai People will always be attracted towards those religious or dare i say Sectarian regimes cause this is how the mentality of a Nation is built, Pakistan is majority Sunni and despite its reservations they will look towards Saudi's, the thing is that Allah has bless Saudi's with leadership (not today) but eventually " The " leader will come from them (Quresh). We are stuck between the two, and both play their cards on poor Pakistani awam.
I'd like to have a self respecting independent Pakistan who doesn't look up to foreigners for national identity

Have a listen to your media LOL They are mourning day and night about their loss.
why do you think I support the mainstream media of India or the current government? that too is an ugly generalisation.
and no, India only some projects for the benefit of Afghanistan, it never had any military to lose anything there.

why do you think I support the mainstream media of India or the current government? that too is an ugly generalisation.
and no, India only some projects for the benefit of Afghanistan, it never had any military to lose anything there.

Take a hike and don't interfere. Have a good look at PDF. There used to be tons of Indians on this forum that used to troll on a daily basis. Where are they now after the humiliating defeat in Afghanistan? I suggest you follow the same path.

Indian politicians talk shit about Pakistan every minute. Do we even care so why are we even making threads about some random Irani MP/politicia/guy ? Ignore them.

Saudis, Iranians, UAE, Qatar etc. It doesn't make any difference. They only care about their personal gains.

After 20 years Pakistan finally did something for itself and look at them all. Their *** is on fire. Fvck 'em all. Each and everyone of them.

Let's move ahead with the plan. China, Russia and Pakistan are left.

Spot on none of them care and will happily throw Pakistan under the treads of a tank.
Build with those who have stood with us over time.

Indian politicians talk shit about Pakistan every minute. Do we even care so why are we even making threads about some random Irani MP/politicia/guy ? Ignore them.

It is good. We need to know. We are still in the initial stages and we cannot allow spoilers to destroy the gains. We want to know what goes on in their hearts and minds. Luckily the spoilers are frank about their anti-Pakistan stance. Good for us. Gives us room to make adjustments.

Spot on none of them care and will happily throw Pakistan under the treads of a tank.
Build with those who have stood with us over time.

I say let's move on full steam ahead without spoilers. As far as I am concerned, only Pakistan, China and Russia are left. Too many Iranian leaders have lately shown their true colors. We can't afford this crap.

That leader is presently not among them and the hadith clearly states that Kings will fight with the mehdi. Looking to a nation which invites the worst zalim filth on their soil, that to after they crushed the Kashmiri Muslims is plain insane.

How do comments against a hostile country translate into Shia Sunni hate?
Are you by any chance implying that those who are against irrational behavior of Mullah regime = Sunnis,
And those in favor = Shia?
Bro you are not understanding.I was just reading some comments from Iranians,they were simply cursing sunnis for no reason.
Arabs and persians fight against each other for their national interests and they use sectarian differences to sustain their cold wars.

Pakistan should remain away from both Persians and Arabs as far as possible.they both will bring secterian wars where ever they will go.

Yeah let's bury our heads in sand and keep pretending bradar islami mulk is not our enemy and is not pushing anti Pakistan propaganda through it's various State organs. Mashallah very brilliant Strategy.