Kashmir unlike Balochistan or Punjab or Sind was entirely princely state. Name me one area of Kashmir that was under British direct control? Bahawalpur was not part of Punjab and Seraiki was the dominant language. Please learn before posting like a fool, tarek sahab.
Got no clue what you are smoking there dude. Kashmir massacres were going on in 1930's. His poems that you mentioned came respectively in 1905 and 1910. When he wrote saray jahan say accha, he was young and inexperienced, his views dramatically changed just 5 years later when he wrote cheen o Arab Hamara ye Hindustan hamara (Central Asia is ours, Arabia is ours, Subcontinent is ours). A man who became a fierce supporter of protection of Muslim lands throughout the world will ignore a Muslim majority state of Kashmir? You make no sense.
Your posts are illogical, no base, and childish. Kindly read proper history before posting crap and wasting bandwidth.
Kashmir was entirely princely state, Baluchistan was almost entirely princely state. If Allamah Iqbal could mention Baluchistan, he could have also mentioned Kashmir, which is not the case. The fact is, he skipped Kashmir from his vision.
Here's is the map. Please check the princely state percentage of Baluchistan and also N.W.F.P.
Secondly, your own provided link says:
"A leading political activist Dr. Mumtaz Hassan noted one day when he was sitting with Iqbal and discussing political struggle in Kashmir, the poet mentioned about a Persian poem ‘Saqi Nama’ in Payam-e-Mashriq, which he had written in Nishat Bagh in Kashmir (1920)."
So Allamah Iqbal's literary work on Kashmir had started before 1920. His formal speeches might have started later. More importantly his work on Kashmir was in pretext of Muslims as ummah. When he tilted towards nationalism and talked about division of British India, he skipped Kashmir. Not only he skipped Kashmir but also other Muslim majority states like Hyderabad and Bengal.