IOK: India Killing civilians in protest today in Kashmir

Illogical??? You closed the doors and said that you didn't want Muslims of INDIA "anymore". You deviate from the basic mandate of creation of Pakistan. At least you should have waited till the Kashmir problem was solved. It was tactical move just like delay in merger of Gilgit Baltistan into Pakistan. But then you have audacity of talking about the future of Kashmiri people.

If 172 million Muslims are satisfied living in India, it raises question mark on the struggle of Kashmiri Muslims. Islam prohibits spreading anarchy!!!

Either go to position of 1947 and accept Indian Muslims who are willing to come to Pakistan or stop talking about Kashmiri Muslims.

I want a neutral person to judge whether am I saying right or not.

Chalo Mr Tarek fateh, tumhara dawa ka time ho gaya.

Matlab apni kahani manwanay ko kuch bhi bolayga.

Pakistan has not taken the theka of those who wanna spit on Pakistan. Pakistan's doors were open for years for the Muslims to come in, those who wished to come in did came, just like my ancestors. Others claimed that Pakistan will be a failed state, hence they decided not to move. Their problem. They were happy to lick Congress.

Chalo Mr Tarek fateh, tumhara dawa ka time ho gaya.

Matlab apni kahani manwanay ko kuch bhi bolayga.

Pakistan has not taken the theka of those who wanna spit on Pakistan. Pakistan's doors were open for years for the Muslims to come in, those who wished to come in did came, just like my ancestors. Others claimed that Pakistan will be a failed state, hence they decided not to move. Their problem. They were happy to lick Congress.

Those who are licking, are sticking dear. You are to see what's Pakistan supposed to do.

I give an example, every year birds from Siberia come to Pakistan on various lakes. You show them on National Geographic Channel. Now think about it.

Those who are licking, are sticking dear. You are to see what's Pakistan supposed to do.

I give an example, every year birds from Siberia come to Pakistan on various lakes. You show them on National Geographic Channel. Now think about it.

Nope Pakistan doesn' want traitors or spies. Those who loved Pakistan came in the years borders were open. Pakistan cannot and must not afford RAW coming up with strategy of fake Muslims or those who hated Pakistan coming in and destabilizing the country further. Kuldhushan is a clear recent example how RAW can send fake Muslims.

Don't give me nonsense example of birds. Human brain can create death and destruction not birds brain.

Nope Pakistan doesn' want traitors or spies. Those who loved Pakistan came in the years borders were open. Pakistan cannot and must not afford RAW coming up with strategy of fake Muslims or those who hated Pakistan coming in and destabilizing the country further. Kuldhushan is a clear recent example how RAW can send fake Muslims.

Don't give me nonsense example of birds. Human brain can create death and destruction not birds brain.

Lol. You can pick grieved families from India and settle them into Pakistan after proper checking, and show them on media. It will strengthen your Kashmir point as well. It will make you a 'party'. You were a party but you surrendered this status. If Muslims in India are living and becoming president of India, on what seriousness level Kashmir problem would be considered?

You turn your face away from Indian Muslims and still talk about Kashmiri Muslims also makes you suspicious.

Lol. You can pick grieved families from India and settle them into Pakistan after proper checking, and show them on media. It will strengthen your Kashmir point as well. It will make you a 'party'. You were a party but you surrendered this status. If Muslims in India are living and becoming president of India, on what seriousness level Kashmir problem would be considered?

You turn your face away from Indian Muslims and still talk about Kashmiri Muslims also makes you suspicious.

You are just lying constantly. If you think your case is so strong, take it to ICJ, along with your Tarek fateh brother. Pakistan still stand up for Muslims of India, but it cannot take them in now. It was their fault not to come into Pakistan when the borders were open. Pakistan doesn't want traitors and spies coming in disguise. Simple. Kashmir Muslims and Indian Muslims are 2 different things. Kashmiris are fighting for liberation whereas Indian Muslims are accepting foreign religion, values and culture, in this case Indian.

Now we'll be moving in circles so it is my last post.

Theoretically after 1947 no Muslim was supposed to live in India, but ground realities were different. Muslims remained and lived in India, literally India or circumstances hacked the two nations theory.

Muslims of India are not lesser Muslims that you'll preferably talk about only Kashmiri Muslims.

Kashmir problem has no remaining genuine link with 1947. We will have to see it from different angle and dynamics. As I said.

I will recommend convert the LOC into IB and move ahead. We can launch a new movement for the rights of Indian Muslims jointly if they ever need.

So the cash offer is rejected. Hmm. Let's see. There has to be a solution.

Why doesn't India use Indian Muslims to talk to Kashmiri Muslims and convince them that it is ok to live with India.
Oh shut up Salik!

@American Pakistani Sir it is pointless trying to reason with this Salik gentleman, his entire aim is to bait members into futile non ending arguments which make one want to pull their hair out:hitwall:, the best option in regards to this troll is to simply press the ignore button.Kudos Sir
@Zibago @waz

Now we'll be moving in circles so it is my last post.

Theoretically after 1947 no Muslim was supposed to live in India, but ground realities were different. Muslims remained and lived in India, literally India or circumstances hacked the two nations theory.

Muslims of India are not lesser Muslims that you'll preferably talk about only Kashmiri Muslims.

Kashmir problem has no remaining genuine link with 1947. We will have to see it from different angle and dynamics. As I said.

I will recommend convert the LOC into IB and move ahead. We can launch a new movement for the rights of Indian Muslims jointly if they ever need.

It is same as saying that Israel was made for Jewish so all Jews should go there. Although Pakistan was for oppressed Muslims, but if someone choose to live in India it was his choice. No where in 2 nation theory it says that Muslms will have to leave India. Stop making things by f@rting cr@p.

Muslims of India are lesser than Kashmiri Muslims because Pakistan's flag rises in IOK and many people claim they are Pakistanis. Whereas it's not the case with Indian Muslims. Again your nonsense you learnt from your twin brother tarek.

Kashmir is unfinished job of 1947. Your propaganda won't convince anyone in Pakistan. You can sell it in India.

Your recommendation is not worth wiping $ht so keep it where the sun don't shine. Pakistan will only support Indian Muslims if they ask for it. Otherwise they are not Pakistan's concern.

It is same as saying that Israel was made for Jewish so all Jews should go there. Although Pakistan was for oppressed Muslims, but if someone choose to live in India it was his choice. No where in 2 nation theory it says that Muslms will have to leave India. Stop making things by f@rting cr@p.

Muslims of India are lesser than Kashmiri Muslims because Pakistan's flag rises in IOK and many people claim they are Pakistanis. Whereas it's not the case with Indian Muslims. Again your nonsense you learnt from your twin brother tarek.

Kashmir is unfinished job of 1947. Your propaganda won't convince anyone in Pakistan. You can sell it in India.

Your recommendation is not worth wiping $ht so keep it where the sun don't shine. Pakistan will only support Indian Muslims if they ask for it. Otherwise they are not Pakistan's concern.

Pakistan was and is meant for the Indian subcontinent Muslims. Israel picks oppressed Jews from Africa and all over the world, it is meant for it.

In fact Pakistan was made for Muslims majority states, why did the migration took place in the first place?

Anyways, leave everything. Kashmir is not there in Dr. Allamah Muhammad Iqbal's dream;

"I would like to see the Punjab, North West Frontier Province, Sindh and Balochistan amalgamated into a single State. Self-government within the British Empire or without the British Empire, the formation of a consolidated North West Indian Muslim State appears to me to be the final destiny of the Muslims, at least of North West India."

So don't bother too much please. Muslims will after all unite under the flag of Imam Mehdi Aleh Salam. That flag will be visible to every Muslim, not just Kashmiri Muslims. Let's have peace here.

Pakistan was and is meant for the Indian subcontinent Muslims. Israel picks oppressed Jews from Africa and all over the world, it is meant for it.

In fact Pakistan was made for Muslims majority states, why did the migration took place in the first place?

Anyways, leave everything. Kashmir is not there in Dr. Allamah Muhammad Iqbal's dream;

"I would like to see the Punjab, North West Frontier Province, Sindh and Balochistan amalgamated into a single State. Self-government within the British Empire or without the British Empire, the formation of a consolidated North West Indian Muslim State appears to me to be the final destiny of the Muslims, at least of North West India."

So don't bother too much please. Muslims will after all unite under the flag of Imam Mehdi Aleh Salam. That flag will be visible to every Muslim, not just Kashmiri Muslims. Let's have peace here.

Pakistan was only meant for those Muslims of Subcontinent who felt they were oppressed and need a homeland.

Because many Muslims became raitors and back stabbed the movement. Else many more parts would be Pakistan today.

Iqbal was one of founding father. 90% of other leaders including Jinnah and Rehman Ali had Kashmir in for Pakistan.

It is you who are bothered so much and want to gift Muslim lands to foreigners.

Iqbal was one of founding father. 90% of other leaders including Jinnah and Rehman Ali had Kashmir in for Pakistan.

It is you who are bothered so much and want to gift Muslim lands to foreigners.

Allamah Iqbal didn't include Kashmir in his vision, Quad e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah declared Kashmir as jugular vein of Pakistan. What is middle way, current status is the middle way.

No doubt Muslims of the valley have affection for Pakistan. Islam show us path of greater good. When the people of Mecca wanted to join Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him in Medina, they were delivered up to Quresh of Mecca. It wasn't understood at that time.

Allamah Iqbal didn't include Kashmir in his vision, Quad e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah declared Kashmir as jugular vein of Pakistan. What is middle way, current status is the middle way.

No doubt Muslims of the valley have affection for Pakistan. Islam show us path of greater good. When the people of Mecca wanted to join Prophet Muhammad peace be upon him in Medina, they were delivered up to Quresh of Mecca. It wasn't understood at that time.

Allama Iqbal's root were partially from IOK too. When Allama Iqbal gave his famous speech about Pakistan, he was pointing at legal British states. It doesn't mean he was claiming Kashmir not a part of Pakistan. Kashmir was a princely state just like Bahawalpur, Khairpur, Kalat, Kharan, Khuzdar, Las Bela, Swat, Junagadh Manvadar, etc. So does that mean that these states should not be with Pakistan today? On numerous times Iqbal has spoken on atrocities of Kashmiris.

“I appeal to Muslims of Kashmir to beware of the forces that are working against them and to unite their ranks. The time for two or three Muslim political parties in Kashmir has not yet come. The supreme need of the moment is a single party representing all Muslims in the state.”

From KashmirDispatch: http://wp.me/p6XoZF-4x

“Kashmiris are an inseparable part of the Muslim nation; and to separate their fate from our national destiny amounts to consign the entire nation to self-destruction.”

http://m.greaterkashmir.com/news/opinion/kashmir-in-iqbal-s-speeches/144678.html

The strong struggle for Pakistan started after 1940 when unfortunately Iqbal has passed away. And all leaders after 1940 were very vocal about Kashmir being part of Pakistan. The 'K' in Pakistan stands for Kashmir.

Allama Iqbal's root were partially from IOK too. When Allama Iqbal gave his famous speech about Pakistan, he was pointing at legal British states. It doesn't mean he was claiming Kashmir not a part of Pakistan. Kashmir was a princely state just like Bahawalpur, Khairpur, Kalat, Kharan, Khuzdar, Las Bela, Swat, Junagadh Manvadar, etc. So does that mean that these states should not be with Pakistan today? On numerous times Iqbal has spoken on atrocities of Kashmiris.

http://m.greaterkashmir.com/news/opinion/kashmir-in-iqbal-s-speeches/144678.html

The strong struggle for Pakistan started after 1940 when unfortunately Iqbal has passed away. And all leaders after 1940 were very vocal about Kashmir being part of Pakistan. The 'K' in Pakistan stands for Kashmir.

In his vision Allamah Iqbal used the names of regions i.e. Punjab, Sindh N.W.F.P and Baluchistan. It included princely states of those regions and the region itself. Without including princely states of Baluchistan, mentioning Baluchistan alone would be a joke because it's area was very small. So Kashmir was skipped clearly.

Allamah Iqbal's speeches about Kashmir were in relation to British atrocities and closer to the time when he wrote, "Saare Jahan Se Acha Hindustan Hamara" and "Cheen o Arab Hamara Hindustan Hamara".

You sir got the K of Kashmir suggested by Ch. Rehmat Ali, jugular vein of Kashmir suggested by Quad e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Please skip some part of Kashmir for Allamah Iqbal.

In his vision Allamah Iqbal used the names of regions i.e. Punjab, Sindh N.W.F.P and Baluchistan. It included princely states of those regions and the region itself. Without including princely states of Baluchistan, mentioning Baluchistan alone would be a joke because it's area was very small. So Kashmir was skipped clearly.

Allamah Iqbal's speeches about Kashmir were in relation to British atrocities and closer to the time when he wrote, "Saare Jahan Se Acha Hindustan Hamara" and "Cheen o Arab Hamara Hindustan Hamara".

You sir got the K of Kashmir suggested by Ch. Rehmat Ali, jugular vein of Kashmir suggested by Quad e Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah. Please skip some part of Kashmir for Allamah Iqbal.

Kashmir unlike Balochistan or Punjab or Sind was entirely princely state. Name me one area of Kashmir that was under British direct control? Bahawalpur was not part of Punjab and Seraiki was the dominant language. Please learn before posting like a fool, tarek sahab.

Got no clue what you are smoking there dude. Kashmir massacres were going on in 1930's. His poems that you mentioned came respectively in 1905 and 1910. When he wrote saray jahan say accha, he was young and inexperienced, his views dramatically changed just 5 years later when he wrote cheen o Arab Hamara ye Hindustan hamara (Central Asia is ours, Arabia is ours, Subcontinent is ours). A man who became a fierce supporter of protection of Muslim lands throughout the world will ignore a Muslim majority state of Kashmir? You make no sense.

Your posts are illogical, no base, and childish. Kindly read proper history before posting crap and wasting bandwidth.