IOK: 7 Amarnath Yatra pilgrims killed in attack, Yatri and policemen including total 30 injured

Blood thirsty Sangh-Parivar staging innocent killings to get the justification of killing more innocent.

Shame on you @indianforces

Just hours of the attack they announces the mastermind probably already in custody and blame on Pakistan.
Amarnath Yatra terror attack LIVE updates
608608-ismail.jpg

New Delhi: In yet another barbaric attack, terrorists on Monday killed seven Amarnath Yatra pilgrims and injured 19 others, including policemen, when they struck at a bus carrying them in Jammu and Kashmir's Anantang district. While returning from Baltal to Mir Bazar after darshan, the bus was attacked in Batengoo around 8.20 PM.

The militants also carried out two attacks on security forces in the area. As per the police sources, the militants attacked a mini bus carrying pilgrims from Gujarat. The bus was not officially registered with the Amarnath Shrine Board for the pilgrimage and was without police escort. The attack took place hours after the Jammu and Kashmir Police claimed to have busted a Lashkar-e-Taiba module with the arrests of two persons, including Sandeep Kumar Sharma alias Adil, a resident of Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh. Meanwhile, authorities blocked internet services in the Valley.
http://zeenews.india.com/india/live-updates/amarnath-yatra-terror-attack-live-updates-2022778

Indian forces are planing a big operation (massacre) in order to change the demography of Kashmir so they need these type of false flag staged cooked up attacks so that they can create positive opinion for operation against Muslim Kashmiri Civilians.
Once they killed Sikhs and blamed us decade ago.

Good..thats what we want ..to bring more attention to the Pakistan occupied Kashmir...It has always been a religious war...the day you guys killed and chased Pandits out it became one.
pundits were killed and scared by indian special forces in guise of Kashmiri fighters just to malign Kashmir struggle and make it a religious issue but you failed. now you are repeating the same strategy
and ohh bringing attention to azad Kashmir lolzzz do it we would love foreign tourists in azad Kashmir

In Indian occupied Kashmir, Indian occupying forces continue to torture innocent civilians in Kashmir; showing blatant violations of human rights has spiked the unrest among the civilian population in the valley. The occupying forces have gone beyond desecrating the sanctity of the homes and have begun trampling the sanctity of educational institutions as well.

While Indian occupying forces try their level best to keep evidence of their brutality and human rights violations from leaking to the global audience; there exists a trail of undeniable video evidence of the gross human rights violations Indian forces continue to commit in Indian occupied Kashmir.

In recent days the Indian forces injured many college students who dared to protest against the intrusion of boots onto their campus.

Each killing brings out more protesters onto the streets. The situation has now deteriorated to the point where the Indian army has been called out to enforce curfew that the people appear determined to defy.

These coward terrorists and rapists’ Indian army like the Zionists in occupied Palestine can be extremely capricious. They can disregard the passes and hold wedding parties at the checkpoint.

Like the Palestinians under Zionist occupation, the Kashmiris, too, are often denied access to medical services or from reaching the hospital because some petty security official decides not to allow the sick person or his/her family to pass through.

There are other aspects to the Indo-Zionist nexus. The Israeli military, with 40 years’ experience in suppressing the Palestinians, is working in tandem with the Indian military trying to crush the Kashmiris’ aspirations. Israeli major general, Avi Mizrahi, while in India to coordinate Indo-Zionist military alliance and training of Indian army personnel by Israeli commandos, had paid an unscheduled visit to Indian occupied Kashmir in September 2008. The purpose was to get a close look at the challenges the Indian military faced against Kashmiri freedom fighters. Since 2002, India has purchased $5 billion worth of Israeli weapons. On the flip side of the coin, the Kashmiris have adopted the Palestinian youth’s tactics of confronting the heavily armed Indian troops with stones. Resistance tactics recognize no borders.

And INSHALLAH one day Indian Occupied Kashmir would be part of Pakistan :pakistan::smitten::cheers::-)

This will be avenged in a big way. Death to the terrorists and their sympathizers from across the border.

pundits were killed and scared by indian special forces in guise of Kashmiri fighters just to malign Kashmir struggle and make it a religious issue but you failed. now you are repeating the same strategy
and ohh bringing attention to azad Kashmir lolzzz do it we would love foreign tourists in azad Kashmir
bitta karate agrees with you. Its all hindu saajish.

img-20160801-wa0074.jpg

Both Pakistani and Indian establishments are a curse on the people of Jammu and Kashmir regardless of their religion.

Pilgrims are martyrs because their only purpose was to perform a religious duty. Rest in peace.

As someone of Kashmiri heritage, I am sorry that you faced this. Hope the terrorists who did this are all hung publicly. This is no fight against oppression, targeting innocent people. Lanat ho aisay self declared freedom fighters pe.

And why did you delete my post ? For calling it a false flag attack aimed at bringing a bad name to the Kashmiri movement ?? Separatist leaders called it "an act of terror" and Kashmiri Freedom Fighters distanced themselves from the attack saying that this was carried out to malign the freedom movement.

Police sources told the BBC the attack did not appear to be aimed at the bus, but hardline Hindu groups linked to Prime Minister Narendra Modi's ruling party had long wanted to see tough action against the armed revolt against Indian rule in the Muslim-majority region.

And You believe that hardline Hindus are telling the truth and everyone else is lying ??

Shame on you ..

Batch operation, whatever fails to add to the discussion is wiped, you think I have the free time to sit and deliberate over each post when I'm cleaning a thread with several hundred ones?

Aik toh BC ronay nahi muktay tum logon kay. Indians ka khayal hai saari ziyadti unhi kay sath hoti hai aur Pakistanion ka khayal hay kay iss forum par unsay ziyada koi maasoom nahi. Dono mil kar chawalain maarna chor do toh moderation karni hi na paray.

How did the situation in Kashmir come to this? Asks Yechury :

"The situation in Kashmir has deteriorated under the BJP govt's watch. Their mishandling of the situation is a matter of grave concern," Yechury tweeted.

Reminding the NDA government of the last such attack on pilgrims, he said, "Last killing of pilgrims in terror attack was in 2000, under BJP-led NDA. Now, again in 2017. How did the situation in Kashmir come to this?"

"We demand accountability from the BJP govt which has mishandled the state, and has now led to the loss of innocent lives in Kashmir," he said in another tweet.