Interior Minister: there are 10,000 TTP militants active in Pakistan.

Once an op starts, expect this number to reach 50k.

There are many TTP sympathizers in our major cities, who are like dormant insects.
Might as well double it to 100K just for extreme precaution measures...

Do we have the funding to sustain an insurgency of this many militants?

FlKgRrtXoAEADRL
You need to consider the opposite side here - the reason they gathered this many fighters was due to peace talks giving them time and space to organise.

By accepting these demands, is it worth the risk of giving them even more time to organise further and perhaps create an entire province of militants...

If you're going place Sharia in KPK then you may as well implement it nationwide...

Might as well double it to 100K just for extreme precaution measures...

Do we have the funding to sustain an insurgency of this many militants?

You need to consider the opposite side here - the reason they gathered this many fighters was due to peace talks giving them time and space to organise.

By accepting these demands, is it worth the risk of giving them even more time to organise further and perhaps create an entire province of militants...

If you're going place Sharia in KPK then you may as well implement it nationwide...
I have given the concept of "one confederation two systems" that will solve the TTP question at the root and all this terrorism will end, we can have Sharia in Afghanistan and Democracy in Pakistan. We can work out the changes as per aspirations of the people gradually. We can convert this problem into an opportunity.

That will never work, an ideology like the Taliban is meant to spread it's control. Plus this idea was already explored before.

Secondly do you think you can implement Sharia in one part of Pakistan without the rest?

Sharia in KPK will result in many Islamists in Punjab demanding it and the Taliban will in fact grow in size with Punjabi fighters to establish Sharia in Punjab. Punjab is a big place once you exit Lahore there are many Islamic fundamentalists.

We all know how these govt institutions do " khana pori". If you ask them method of collecting data ..you won't find the answer ...ever.
These reports are taken by officials sent in the field and held in respective departments. Methodology is surveillance and reporting incidents.

If 50,000 then it seems in the last many years too many Indians came to Karachi and disappeared. NADRA is the only source left and can tell, in the last 10 years how many Indian got Pak nationality.

If 50,000 then it seems in the last many years too many Indians came to Karachi and disappeared. NADRA is the only source left and can tell, in the last 10 years how many India govt Pak nationality.
60's, 70s', 80's - up till now.

10k Ts and Thier families were let in by Imran Khan and his entourage of Afghan Pakhtoon sympathizees when you run your foreign policy on Ethnic policing to yeh hi ho ga aur do NIC Card inko.

Also why the f is KPK Govt blaming army for Ts rise in KPK when FC and CTD are both provincial forces apni incompetency bas army pe dalo even tho army itself is a craphole who can't provide proper protection to own troops.

10k Ts and Thier families were let in by Imran Khan and his entourage of Afghan Pakhtoon sympathizees when you run your foreign policy on Ethnic policing to yeh hi ho ga aur do NIC Card inko.

Also why the f is KPK Govt blaming army for Ts rise in KPK when FC and CTD are both provincial forces apni incompetency bas army pe dalo even tho army itself is a craphole who can't provide proper protection to own troops.
Correction: Central govt sends FC at the request of the province when the law and order situation gets worst. CTD trained and equipped by the Pak army. The provincial govt is only responsible for the salaries of these forces.
Go back and read when Ch Nisar deployed Rangers in Karachi after the law and order situation and what happened when CM Sindh confront MOI Ch Nisar when he announced the operation in rural Sindh against Daku Raj.

Correction: Central govt sends FC at the request of the province when the law and order situation gets worst. CTD trained and equipped by the Pak army. The provincial govt is only responsible for the salaries of these forces.
The center has essentially given free hand to FC KPK since begining of fence what is KPK Govt doing eating biscuits and tea.

You are repeating the same question again and again ...don t know how old are you. TTP is extremely well trained who fought against NATO since 2010 , do you think KPK police can fight with them? They have NATO standard weapons.

With this kind of thinking might as well disband the whole police force kaha se sasti chars phook ke ajate ho. Equipment and upgradation of Provincial LEAs like elite force, CTD and Police is done by the Respective Province itself and Police is your first line of defence TTP is not an alien trained force woh Mars par lar ke nahi aye jo itna tum unko rutba de rahe ho.

There is no answer for personal emotional/tantrums. You can volunteer yourself.