Interior decoration

there are some female members mostly posting in naswarcorner -- hopefully they'll have a good taste/experience in this field
so ur planning to build a brick house or a wood one ?

maybe floor tiles which appear like wood .. not decided yet

outside red brick --- negated the idea of rock

wood work/ cupboards etc just like all other houses

----
ive photographed and am discussing a lot of designs these days as you are limited by the designs/ skilled men available in the country aswell

revenge-chair.jpg
AmjEVu3.jpg

sit back and enjoy life ;)

maybe floor tiles which appear like wood .. not decided yet

outside red brick --- negated the idea of rock

wood work/ cupboards etc just like all other houses

----
ive photographed and am discussing a lot of designs these days as you are limited by the designs/ skilled men available in the country aswell
noo never use wood for cupboards especially if ur planning to make ur house in islamabad ! use aluminium instead.u can get it in wooden colors/designs

transparent tiles with water running under --- is on the cards, but not in basic structure

XGJSUWx.jpg

kindly share the pic :cheers:

oh wait!!......star plus indian chanel is right on the tv.:lol:..did anybody notice....frm where the pic is ?? which country seriously stat plus ?

@ANTIBODY kya ali baba ka cave to nahi mil gya achanak lol

noo never use wood for cupboards especially if ur planning to make ur house in islamabad ! use aluminium instead.u can get it in wooden colors/designs
in lahore woodwork is quite prevalent

ive ordered all diar wood from multan -- roughly costing me 4lack/cupboard

ok, i will post some pics which we have decided to get inspiration from

we have a 6x9 feet patau and a 8x80 back area-- so some pics are regding exterior decoration of small lawn