Intelligence Agencies got evidence of EX NDS Chief & Indian involvement in Bacha Khan Uni

No matter how damning evidence is, Pakistan under Sharif and Zarfari will remain silent when it comes to India.

Zardari did not want to offrnd America as he came through NRO. Nawaz does not want to offend India as he has business interests there. The country goes to hell.

No matter how damning evidence is, Pakistan under Sharif and Zarfari will remain silent when it comes to India.

Zardari did not want to offrnd America as he came through NRO. Nawaz does not want to offend India as he has business interests there. The country goes to hell.
then what the hell Pakistanis should do ?
keep dying by the hands of butchers called TTP ,& supported by all the dam major political parties in pakistan .
be it PM LN/ppp/PTI/JI/ JUI/MQM/ANp who ever they are , & doesn't matters how much they are giving statements against the terrorists but ,, in the end they all are United on one issue ,, which is no action against terrorists sitting in Afghanistan .

Now don't act like a cissy girl. I am blaming Nawaz government for NOT turning in the proofs Not yours

That is the problem. People are eager to link to foreign elements. I am not saying they shouldn't, but with concrete evidence to back with. PMLN already addressed this TTP issue on UN.

The last time Pakistan gave evidence became laughing stock. I hope PMLN treads lightly. Credibility is very important especially in UN. Nobody trust laughing stock. Unless the evidence is 100% foolproof concrete evidence, no need to antagonize the neighborly relation based on weak evidence at best which will not yield fruitful.

then what the hell Pakistanis should do ?
keep dying by the hands of butchers called TTP ,& supported by all the dam major political parties in pakistan .
be it PM LN/ppp/PTI/JI/ JUI/MQM/ANp who ever they are , & doesn't matters how much they are giving statements against the terrorists but ,, in the end they all are United on one issue ,, which is no action against terrorists sitting in Afghanistan .

The problem is border-free, pointing the border between Afghanistan and Pakistan. Unless the border issue is addressed, foreign-funded terrorists will continue to enjoy shelter in safe haven land, Afghanistan.

Or Pakistan expands Zarb-e-Azb mission all the way to Afghanistan. Pakistan will be forever fighting terrorists until the mother of terrorism is addressed [Afghanistan].

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to the topic;

I need to serve reminder that the problem is not PMLN since PMLN clearly authorized Zarb-e-Azb mission all the way to Karachi. The problem is certain apolitical party that has history of being apologetic to TTP, not to mention its fair history of taking big cities and towns as hostage in the past and creating problems for CPEC at this moment. That apologetic political party is few votes away to become PM of Pakistan and could result in disaster for Pakistan in the long run. ;(

Nawaz Sharif continues to lick modi's a$s.

12524008_756184341150140_3536161817831096049_n.jpg

Don't you feel ashamed of using these sad events to show your third class personal bigoted hate towards someone?

Its pretty obvious like IK, you also don't have any experience in foreign policy and diplomacy. When the Pathankot event happened, did you see NS making any threatening statements or did you see Modi making any?

I wonder about you people if you even graduated with a decent digree before writing here third class low quality posts. At the PM level, these things don't matter, of course either side will be polite as the ice has been broken by Modi coming to Pakistan. But if this was really an Indian response to Pathankot, it wasn't executed by Modi. It was their defense ministry and the military. I am sure Modi knows about it but he'll play it as a PM. Similarly, whether Pakistan now retaliates or takes out the perpetrator from Afghanistan will be depending on her Defense and Military establishment. NS as a PM, has to respond politically to Modi.

What many fools with your emotional level don't understand, is the fact that India WANTS Pakistan to get involved into a limited war. Either side can't use nukes as that would be the end of both economic systems. So this would remain as a limited war for a week. But most of the damage will take place inside Pakistan. India is concerned about Pakistan's ECONOMY as the MAIN issue right now. Pakistani labor i young, educated and more in numbers and cheaply available. That by itself is a HUGE threat to Indian labor which is now more expensive than Pakistan due to economic growth in India. So India's prime target is to achieve a small conflict and damage all the infrastructure which will push Pakistan back by 7-10 years at the least (not to mention billions of loss). So at the PM level, the game is being played with brains and diplomacy.

Pakistan's best bet is not to get into a conflict with India. The SECOND Pakistan bag a few labor related contracts in the next 2+ years, your IT and services sector will see unprecedented growth and you'll rival India in that business even with a smaller pie. That is where Pakistan needs to go.

There is a reason why they are targeting your YOUTH in schools. They want to scare people off from going to college so the process of having fresh graduates will slow down. More graduates mean more available labor with a degree ready to work in any outsourcing sector the second Pakistan brings in semi conductor manufacturing (already in pipes), and the next logical step is to offer those same services across the globe. That is India's bread and butter through her educated labor right now. So that's what they are after.

It would be nice if people like you, don't make these sad events into a political opportunity to score political points, without having ANY background in REAL issues. You are just making yourself look selfish and your IK in the same light as people are thinking, what's wrong with you guys? Can you not stop your cheap politics shop for a couple of days to mourn such a sad loss???? Nothing will happen, people like you and IK don't have care for others. Just selfish power hungry individuals!!

It seems our political leadership is divided going against the terrorist activities of Indian intelligence agency ,which is persuing the agenda of terror in Pakistan by using paid proxies in Afghanistan .
Its a high time , PAKARMY needs to defend Pakistanis at all cost , from any where , it must launch intell bassed , strikes against the terrorists sitting in Afghanistan , so they could understand that there is no where to hide for them in this world .
God bless pak army , "QADAAM BHARAOO DUSHMAN KO BATADOO ,PAKISTANI AUR PAKISTANI ARMY , TUM KO KISI QIMAAT PER NAHI CHOORIEN GEY !

Posts like these make you think WTF was the poster smoking before writing this crap. This is a PROXY war, meaning there is no enemy and the proofs are murky. Second, for the brave Park Army to respond and start a direct war, will be the end of Pakistan as Pakistan can't defend herself for more than a couple of weeks. Not to mention, if this remains a limited conflict, Pakistan will get about 10 years behind in economy. The Chinese will be gone. You'll have damaged country and infrastructure left and there is little money to rebuild. THIS is EXACTLY what India wants!!!!

NS isn't stupid or was born yesterday. Nor is he unaware of the fact there are fools out there who'd write posts like yours and will try to bash him. But the reality is that Pak Army can't fight India with everything else going on. Pakistan ALSO can't afford to fukk up on economy's front, as that would make it lose the ONLY opportunity it has, and will make 220 million people suffer, back to the dark hole with damaged infrastructure.

So he's keeping India at bay and the military actually appreciates it. India's biggest fear is the Chinese corridor linking Pakistan to half the globe and then providing young and educated labor services (which has been India's bread and butter from IT, healthcare and all). That is also why they are killing school and university students to slower down the educated your generation as they look at each graduate as a threat to an Indian job. So learn the issue before silly commenting. Support your government and the country. This is the SAME guy who upon real pressure, decided to pursue the tests of 1998. If he was that close to India from the inside, there was billions on the table with hundreds of F-16's and all, that could've made the military happy. But he decided otherwise. As a PM trying to grow Pakistani economy, he has to make these decisions rationally. Army soldiers should be emotional so they can fight. The decision makers need to be very rational because each decision can cause many billions can stall a country's growth and future!!

No matter how damning evidence is, Pakistan under Sharif and Zarfari will remain silent when it comes to India..

What do you think a mighty general would've done? Start another Kargil, get your as* beaten, thousands killed for a failed adventure? Now let's add more to it, damaged country due to limited war, with the Chinese gone as they'd lose billions if a conflict breaks out? Infrastructure, plants, projects will all be damaged and the upcoming economy will go to hell. Putting Pakistan in depression for the next 50 years?

You guys are very smart. Its pretty obvious how much real decision making capability you have. A general would be doing the same as NS. If that wasn't true, you'd have seen RS make different statements. But the Army is stretched too think and can't fight another enemy. Your country has a tiny budget with little GDP, which could go bankrupt very quickly. But geniuses like you, ignore ALL responsibility to improve 220 million people's future and just stay in what happens today. Learn to understand the "bigger picture" before you write these silly posts. I know you can do better than this.

Don't you feel ashamed of using these sad events to show your third class personal bigoted hate towards someone?

Its pretty obvious like IK, you also don't have any experience in foreign policy and diplomacy. When the Pathankot event happened, did you see NS making any threatening statements or did you see Modi making any?

I wonder about you people if you even graduated with a decent digree before writing here third class low quality posts. At the PM level, these things don't matter, of course either side will be polite as the ice has been broken by Modi coming to Pakistan. But if this was really an Indian response to Pathankot, it wasn't executed by Modi. It was their defense ministry and the military. I am sure Modi knows about it but he'll play it as a PM. Similarly, whether Pakistan now retaliates or takes out the perpetrator from Afghanistan will be depending on her Defense and Military establishment. NS as a PM, has to respond politically to Modi.

What many fools with your emotional level don't understand, is the fact that India WANTS Pakistan to get involved into a limited war. Either side can't use nukes as that would be the end of both economic systems. So this would remain as a limited war for a week. But most of the damage will take place inside Pakistan. India is concerned about Pakistan's ECONOMY as the MAIN issue right now. Pakistani labor i young, educated and more in numbers and cheaply available. That by itself is a HUGE threat to Indian labor which is now more expensive than Pakistan due to economic growth in India. So India's prime target is to achieve a small conflict and damage all the infrastructure which will push Pakistan back by 7-10 years at the least (not to mention billions of loss). So at the PM level, the game is being played with brains and diplomacy.

Pakistan's best bet is not to get into a conflict with India. The SECOND Pakistan bag a few labor related contracts in the next 2+ years, your IT and services sector will see unprecedented growth and you'll rival India in that business even with a smaller pie. That is where Pakistan needs to go.

There is a reason why they are targeting your YOUTH in schools. They want to scare people off from going to college so the process of having fresh graduates will slow down. More graduates mean more available labor with a degree ready to work in any outsourcing sector the second Pakistan brings in semi conductor manufacturing (already in pipes), and the next logical step is to offer those same services across the globe. That is India's bread and butter through her educated labor right now. So that's what they are after.

It would be nice if people like you, don't make these sad events into a political opportunity to score political points, without having ANY background in REAL issues. You are just making yourself look selfish and your IK in the same light as people are thinking, what's wrong with you guys? Can you not stop your cheap politics shop for a couple of days to mourn such a sad loss???? Nothing will happen, people like you and IK don't have care for others. Just selfish power hungry individuals!!

Posts like these make you think WTF was the poster smoking before writing this crap. This is a PROXY war, meaning there is no enemy and the proofs are murky. Second, for the brave Park Army to respond and start a direct war, will be the end of Pakistan as Pakistan can't defend herself for more than a couple of weeks. Not to mention, if this remains a limited conflict, Pakistan will get about 10 years behind in economy. The Chinese will be gone. You'll have damaged country and infrastructure left and there is little money to rebuild. THIS is EXACTLY what India wants!!!!

NS isn't stupid or was born yesterday. Nor is he unaware of the fact there are fools out there who'd write posts like yours and will try to bash him. But the reality is that Pak Army can't fight India with everything else going on. Pakistan ALSO can't afford to fukk up on economy's front, as that would make it lose the ONLY opportunity it has, and will make 220 million people suffer, back to the dark hole with damaged infrastructure.

So he's keeping India at bay and the military actually appreciates it. India's biggest fear is the Chinese corridor linking Pakistan to half the globe and then providing young and educated labor services (which has been India's bread and butter from IT, healthcare and all). That is also why they are killing school and university students to slower down the educated your generation as they look at each graduate as a threat to an Indian job. So learn the issue before silly commenting. Support your government and the country. This is the SAME guy who upon real pressure, decided to pursue the tests of 1998. If he was that close to India from the inside, there was billions on the table with hundreds of F-16's and all, that could've made the military happy. But he decided otherwise. As a PM trying to grow Pakistani economy, he has to make these decisions rationally. Army soldiers should be emotional so they can fight. The decision makers need to be very rational because each decision can cause many billions can stall a country's growth and future!!

What do you think a mighty general would've done? Start another Kargil, get your as* beaten, thousands killed for a failed adventure? Now let's add more to it, damaged country due to limited war, with the Chinese gone as they'd lose billions if a conflict breaks out? Infrastructure, plants, projects will all be damaged and the upcoming economy will go to hell. Putting Pakistan in depression for the next 50 years?

You guys are very smart. Its pretty obvious how much real decision making capability you have. A general would be doing the same as NS. If that wasn't true, you'd have seen RS make different statements. But the Army is stretched too think and can't fight another enemy. Your country has a tiny budget with little GDP, which could go bankrupt very quickly. But geniuses like you, ignore ALL responsibility to improve 220 million people's future and just stay in what happens today. Learn to understand the "bigger picture" before you write these silly posts. I know you can do better than this.

I can feel your pain, but please keep your Nawaz Pooja to yourself. At least for now.

And fck this diplomacy sh!t. India went all ballistic against Pakistan as soon as terrorists hit Pathankot base, and we have sh!ttards here always lecturing us to act diplomatic. I don't give a flying fck to you and your diplomacy, shove it up your rear side.

Intelligence agencies have the proofs but Nawaz Shareef is busy in building his dumb daughter's political career.

Pak intelligence agencies are good for nothing they cannot compet toe to toe with enemy... Their specialty is known to attack their own people specially politicians.....and you or your intell friends think they can get away this doing that this time .........I can assure you GHQ ISI headquarters will be leaft with smokes .., if cannot respect our prime minister then pls shut your stinky ugly thoughts and mouth ok idiot .......

it will not stop till we have response in same manner.. they have attack in our army bases schools cities or matam jaloos ... need to tight the screw and make them shout their lungs out in media.. attack shud be painful like india minister said.. we sud response them with same manner where it will hurt them more...
wanna attack then on Pakistan .. be our guest.

We a
Another false flag operation by Pakistan to show the world that they are victim where as the reality is they are the biggest exporter of terrorists around the world.[/QUOTE
We are unlucky people that our Prime minister is faggot who got no balls to address this issue

Army nay saab calls key copy Nawaz kuttay key govt Ko dee. Gaddar key ulad nay recording release karnay paar pabandi laga dee. Jawab milta hai Kay iss issue Ko nahi uthana

Pak intelligence agencies are good for nothing they cannot compet toe to toe with enemy... Their specialty is known to attack their own people specially politicians.....and you or your intell friends think they can get away this doing that this time .........I can assure you GHQ ISI headquarters will be leaft with smokes .., if cannot respect our prime minister then pls shut your stinky ugly thoughts and mouth ok idiot .......
Yeh baat Nawaz Shareef say poocho Kay ISPR information release kioun nahi kaar saktee?

TUM TA
TUM TAU ITNAY BADQISMAT HO KAY EVIDENCE HOOR KAAR BHEE EVIDENCE RELEASE NAHI KAAR SAKTA. SORRY ABOUT MY WORDS LAKIN UN MAAN BAAP SAY POOCHO JIN K GHAAR AAJ JAWAN BAITOON KAY JANAZAY UTH RAHAY HAI.

M
MEIN TUMHAY CHALLENGE KARTA HOON KAY BAJWA SAHAB SAY POOCHO KAY UNKI RAH MEIN RUKAWATAIN DAALI JA RAHEE HAIN YA NAHI

Didn't the Americans go after their terrorists enemies in any land around the world ?
Whatever you name them , proxy or not proxy , you guys , take women's as terrorists without dam proves & sentence them , with out proves ?
For Pakistan its the same rule which you have used & still are using every where in the world to punish the terrorists ?

If you are not wrong doing that then we , are right , following your dam path ?
Don't teach us , we are fighting not only our war but yours too ?

Time has come that ISSAF +NATO should do more to hunt the wanted terrorists by Pakistan .

I can feel your pain, but please keep your Nawaz Pooja to yourself. At least for now.

And fck this diplomacy sh!t. India went all ballistic against Pakistan as soon as terrorists hit Pathankot base, and we have sh!ttards here always lecturing us to act diplomatic. I don't give a flying fck to you and your diplomacy, shove it up your rear side.
That's what I call super post !
You have learned the art .lolzz

That is the problem. People are eager to link to foreign elements. I am not saying they shouldn't, but with concrete evidence to back with. PMLN already addressed this TTP issue on UN.

The last time Pakistan gave evidence became laughing stock. I hope PMLN treads lightly. Credibility is very important especially in UN. Nobody trust laughing stock. Unless the evidence is 100% foolproof concrete evidence, no need to antagonize the neighborly relation based on weak evidence at best which will not yield fruitful.

The problem is border-free, pointing the border between Afghanistan and Pakistan. Unless the border issue is addressed, foreign-funded terrorists will continue to enjoy shelter in safe haven land, Afghanistan.

Or Pakistan expands Zarb-e-Azb mission all the way to Afghanistan. Pakistan will be forever fighting terrorists until the mother of terrorism is addressed [Afghanistan].

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to the topic;

I need to serve reminder that the problem is not PMLN since PMLN clearly authorized Zarb-e-Azb mission all the way to Karachi. The problem is certain apolitical party that has history of being apologetic to TTP, not to mention its fair history of taking big cities and towns as hostage in the past and creating problems for CPEC at this moment. That apologetic political party is few votes away to become PM of Pakistan and could result in disaster for Pakistan in the long run. ;(
Sorry ,
I don't agree with that free border , issue between us & Afghanistan ?
If its free for us , then its free for them too ?
Solution is hit the terrorists where ever they been found , in our territory or over the border within Afghanistan ,
We need to hit them where ever they are the same way Americans have delt with that issue of border less terrorism .
We have the resources , we just need to focus the intell against these bloody terrorists , then we have the missiles to do the job ?

try to understand.. for this PM, the border line is meaningless anyway and the pink turban given just sealed the deal and the Indian iron business is much dearer and worthy than the nameless students killed in a city this PM will never visit.

if you really want a comment from him or his party then he will say.. we are democratic and want peace with India but its our army that wants war.

I feeling very sad for innocent students and families..
Most sad part is still Pakistani doesn't know who is actual enemy for Pakistan...
Still the don't know what action needs to be taken?

Pakistan made their enemy when they started supporting terrorist groups in 1980. after Soviet Union fall they thought that can use them against India in Kashmir.

They supporting terrorism from 30 years included 1990 in India and paying more for that got

They want Kashmir and for that only are happy to destroy Pakistani futures and lives.

Even China and Indian fought war and having problems but why both country are more peaceful. I don't think here people will understand.

I have only one word to say now.... If you still will support Terrorist attack in India and will provide support than you have to pay more than India.

BEAUSE " AGAR SNAKE AUR USKE BACHHON KO DUDH PILAOGE TO WO APKO TO KAATEGA HI."

lAST: Terrorist terrorist hota hai Chahe wo India me Kashmir me kisi ka khoon bahaye yaa pakistan me kisi bachhe ka. Na koi Good Terrorist hota hai jo apko kahne per enemy ko kaate. aur naa hi BAD jo apko.

try to understand.. for this PM, the border line is meaningless anyway and the pink turban given just sealed the deal and the Indian iron business is much dearer and worthy than the nameless students killed in a city this PM will never visit.

if you really want a comment from him or his party then he will say.. we are democratic and want peace with India but its our army that wants war.
Bro I am giving you my words that calls from Indian embassy were tracked. 35 lacs news is affirmative. Army have the proofs but NS govt is restricting ISPR from sharing the news with public. I can also assure you that GHQ have em but they are not allowed to share it with anyone.

If you still will support Terrorist attack in India and will provide support than you have to pay more than India.

I think what you fail to realize is that the situation is 2 facet. No doubt Pakistan differentiates between Taliban as good or bad and use them as proxy in Afghanistan. India also uses a group of Taliban as proxy in Afghanistan against Pakistan. We are in a tit for tat like situation.

Now please dont ask what India will get out of it. Everyone knows India wants influence in Afghanistan and is openly criticizing CPEC. On the other hand, Pakistan probably will like the 'Good Taliban' to take over Kabul so that it can eliminate 'Bad Taliban' from Afghanistan with the help of 'Good Taliban'. India, Pakistan and everyone else is playing for their own interest in Afghanistan. Every country differentiates between good and bad terrorists. US is doing it right now in Afghanistan when its pushing Afghan Government to talk to Taliban. Things can only get better when people sit and discuss the way forward but one thing is for sure; It is in Pakistan's best interest to keep India away from Afghanistan and since its in me country's interest, Its also in my interest. I will respect if you go by your country's best interest. Its natural.

I think what you fail to realize is that the situation is 2 facet. No doubt Pakistan differentiates between Taliban as good or bad and use them as proxy in Afghanistan. India also uses a group of Taliban as proxy in Afghanistan against Pakistan. We are in a tit for tat like situation.

Now please dont ask what India will get out of it. Everyone knows India wants influence in Afghanistan and is openly criticizing CPEC. On the other hand, Pakistan probably will like the 'Good Taliban' to take over Kabul so that it can eliminate 'Bad Taliban' from Afghanistan with the help of 'Good Taliban'. India, Pakistan and everyone else is playing for their own interest in Afghanistan. Every country differentiates between good and bad terrorists. US is doing it right now in Afghanistan when its pushing Afghan Government to talk to Taliban. Things can only get better when people sit and discuss the way forward but one thing is for sure; It is in Pakistan's best interest to keep India away from Afghanistan and since its in me country's interest, Its also in my interest. I will respect if you go by your country's best interest. Its natural.

Yes, i agreed but..
pls do not talk about US...... they are bast*...The did,do and will support terrorist if the thing are their interest