Inqilaab-e-Pakistan (call for revolution in Pakistan on Mar. 23rd)

3. Pakistani culture is made up of at least six different ethnicities: Punjabi, Pashtun, Sindhi, Baluch, Muhajir and Kashmiri. Each has its own distinct culture and language. This diverse mix of ethnicities makes it difficult for Pakistanis to unite behind a single cause.

All Pakistanis are united against zardari, well maybe except for some sindhi nationalists.

The whole parliament is the problem its filled with crooks - they are are shady characters, and they come to power based on their wealth accumulated via backdoors and back channels -

I mean really the answer lies in , Iranian revolution and with Research and self reliance of Turkey in term of electronics -

These Zameen dar log in power , the ones with fake degrees have to be throw out . Becasue they are crooks and they are ready to sell anyone , for their own benefits -

All of them - they are all sitting in London , or have residence in London

As we speak there are 50 engineers in Japan, who are working in Radiation infested plants in Japan round the clock to fix the problem - and in Pakistan we have Politicians who are feeding Public radiation so they can enjoy their Khir and shukkar
Zardari's , the Altaf bhais , the Mushrafs, the Nawaz sharifs , they are all ready to jump the plane to England -

We need a local guy - a HARDCORE guy who will take the politicians and put them up on a cross stick by the parliment and make them as examples -

A RESET IS NEEDED IN PAKISTAN - A BIG RESET OF THINKING , and way of living

a) With core focus on protecting civilians
b ) Focus on dignity and Muslim values of protecting Muslims

This whole libral this and libral that 50-50% moca flavour stuff does not work , its simple

If you are Pakistani you need to think about Pakistan first and US should be last of our concerns -

I mean - absolute ban on US Embassy -

can't you guys kick them in the next elections instead of going for a revolutions?

No because , the Zameen Dar loog , they pay the uneducated class - bags of rice and wheat , in return they vote blindly along ethnic line which is why you see all these Zameen Dar in Political Areana with Fake degrees and Fake credentials

Half of them can't even write their own names - the other half is the boot lickers who call them selves the ellites of Pakistan - koi mar bhi jai , to they say ... oh koi baat nahi as long as our "RELATIONS" are not effected , we can iron out the things

How many times a Pakistani has killed a US citizen and they were let go? like this ...

There is a Pakistani women in United States of Devil , for mere pointing a gun at her kidnappers -

These leaders are all SNAKES - and frist we need to KICK out the snake charmer , and then STOMP the snake as well

We would be sending a man to Mars in 4 years time if we just KICK OUT US and our Boot lickers

Ye sari problem to hai his becasue of these , uneducated class - HIGH SOCIETY folks who run around Americans in Pakistan

Why are these American spies allowed to bring their Weapons in ?? to kill when was the last time a Pakistani Diplomat , took Alkhalid tank to USA in container ?

Yeah to hain hi - Ghaddar ki aulad mir jaafers ke bache -how would they know what it means to be a nationalist

DNA pool hi currupt hai , of course their offspring will also beat Mir Jaafers

can't you guys kick them in the next elections instead of going for a revolutions?

And bring in the next line of idiots?

haha. no.

Geyrat mer gai hai na ... be geyrat ho gai hain ye politicians , they care about what Ramond davis will eat in Prison , embassy se Five star food ata tha... kute ke liye ...

Baas chalta un ka to aek do Pakistani ko qurban ker ke , BBQ ker ke Ramond davis ko khila dete

Aur hamare politicians , breakfast and dinner ker rehai hote hain , American embasssy main

Bare maze le le ker , butter aur buns kha rahe honge US embassy main beth ker politicians -

Zardari ... hai na ... suit pehen ker jai ga ... tea peene washingon ... nai shalwar qamees banai hai ... blood money see ..choor ne - aek , gulam ki tarhan ...

And our Pakistani Female politicians will come on news channels and try to speak in English , and tell us how Ramond davis was indeed a Diplomat and he was here to help Pakistani flood efforts which is why he was taking photographs of defence facilities and nuclear sites of interest , and because he was going to send cash to flood relief he was coordinating with Terrorist organizations and funding them - so they can destabilize Pakistan

I would not be suprised tomorrow if Ramond Davis's picture will be on Pakistani Diplomat's wall beside Qaid - e- Azam ....

Koi pooche ga to keh deinge ....

Aek Qoom ka qaid tha ------ Ramond Davis hamara qaid hai ..

Country has lack of Oil and Gas , and truck loads are going to NATO ... close this none sense support of US in Afghanistan , why is your army trained all these years go into Afghanistan and occupy it like Israel has done to Palestine and free Afghanistan

All Pakistanis are united against zardari, well maybe except for some sindhi nationalists.

The same pakistanis will be unite again to elect PPP once again if given 3,000 rupee checks.
Those people in facebook or those in universities have not even thought about approaching these illiterate voters and actually talk to them about stop selling their country for few slices of bread! Every people need a subject to gossip about and thats what the youth are doing.
No change in this country unless people change themself.

Are we allowed to bring any weapons (just in case ) in this rally Or it will be like a khamoosh Ehtejaaj. :pakistan::sniper::usflag:

We don't need Khamoosh Ehtijaj , what we need is a Ehtijaj where we take the Punjab Minister , and the Sold out judge and drag him by their necks , put some kala cola on their faces and put them on top of donkey , we take Zardari - and put a plastic bag on his face , and slap him ...infact all the politicians need to be - part if this "ACTIVE eHTIJAJ"

They need to know if they don't do their duty they will be kicked out and hanged

The real problem is our "SOLD OUT" politicians , who are always licking American boots , and sending out full force to protect their "Average" white chamri diplomats -

What the need to do is tell the Americans you come to Pakistan , only on visit visa and if you break a law like crossing the road when its red light you will be deported back to your own country

Really the iranian revolution is the key and right direction , and specially we need to stand and show solidarity to other Muslim nations being harassed by European powers -

Otherwise days are not far off when it will be Pakistan that will be surrounded by Coalition forces - and UN will announce it , I mean come on

If all the backstabbers had said no to initial US idea of landing in Afghanistan and Iraq do you think they would have dared ?? No it was simple all leaders were scared for their ownself and now they are all going down 1 by 1

And rightfully so ... but Pakistan needs to stand up and stop licking diplomat's shoes and start protecting local citizens or else we have to PICK AND KICK OUT THESE POLITICIANS AND THEIR HENCH MEN

If they all love England why don't they go move their why do they have to come do politics in Pakistan and steal billions in US dollars ?

Specially those politicians who dared to come on tv and say , oh let it go he was American ..... give me a break ... what kind of morons we have as leaders in our nation ?? These gutless - spineless leaders

When was the last time , a Pakistani in prison got 5 star hotel food for him in prison ?

The politicians and democracy has to pay for it we don't want this we need a law where people's dignity is protected and you go tit for tat if someone strikes you - you strike back

All bulllies love to pick on weak - and America is just a world bully and we need to stand up at some point and I think this moment is a good turning point in our history to finally say

NO !! SAY NO TO USA

Take your Embassy - your flag - your old pictures and history take it back in your own country we don't want none of it here -

here is the website for Inqilaab movement of March 23rd!

inqilaab.tk

bro @last Hope come on man...let us try to be POSITIVE. Even if 100 young people gather together on Mar. 23rd, then ATLEAST it is a start! Quit spreading hopelessness around here!

young old ki nahi hai , its not about that its about million + people showing up , with a chappal on their hand , and holding a rope

Look fine , you let Ramond Davis go , so we still have this mile long rope we need justice , and we need it

Very simple - civilized approach lets FIRE ALL THE AMERICAN boot lickers - and simply SAVE BILLIONS IN SALARY we pay to these politicians ,

What are they getting paid for ?? No action no - money ...

If they love American butter and bread , they should get a green card and move their and lick the boots all they want - which is fine its their legitimate right

If an American can carry weapons in Pakistan and kill 3-4 people in cold blood , I think Pakistanis really need to ask themseleves

Are we a COLONY ? Are we slaves ??

The way you tell a slave from Master is that a Master can never be punished or wrong while a slave can be right and still be wrong !!!

Its a simple - question that needs an answer !!! Are we Free - on March 23rd or not or this is an elaborate hoax to fool us into believing we have a gov that protects its citizens

Every kid in Pakistan does that Allama Iqbal speech , he saw the vision , well I am sure he did not saw a vision with Drones flying and killing innocent Pakistani's sleeping

I think we have nothing to lose - Just STAND UP TO BULLIES and say look its over - pack up and go

We can save 10-15 billion dollars if we don't pay to politicians -

This slave Mentality came - becasue of weak leaders we had - who said we can't stand up to bully but you know we should at some point ...

Now is a good time as well

We need 1 million people on streets with two things in hand

a) A paper that reads GIVE US JUSTICE AND Resign in our right hand close US embassy
b) And hold a rope in our hand in our left hand -

Million man march with simple point to out POLITICIANS and the Ellites - CHOOSE who do you serve ? us or America

Oh wow...wtf...you ignorants(revolutionalists) litsen,the revolutions came in other countries were for those who ruled for more than 40 years or 20,what the hell you think of yourself that you will bring rally and would ask 3 years government to step down,.you people without brain.revolution just for 3 years?my foot...wait for 2 years and change it with your vote power,what's the use of coming on streets and waisting your time along with other's?Pakistan is already in trouble,so don't bring it more in...you people should get knowledge about 'what is revolution?' and then open your mouth.And i swear if anything carried out like this and any casualities or injuries happened,so the administrators of this event are responsible for this and i request others not to get into this thing,you people are innocent but most probably this is something started by gov's rival parties for their personal benefits and you are getting used........!!
SO U WANT PAKISTANIS TO WAIT 4 40 YEARS,THEN RISE???WEN HALF OF COUNTRY IS DEAD DUE TO DRONE N CIA BOMB BLASTS??????????? THE CHANGS WICH COMES AFTER 5 YEARS IS CHANGE OF FACE N PPL WANT CHANGE OF SYSTEM,PAKISTANIS KNOW THE ROOT PROBLEM,DONT TRY TO CONFUSE THEM...WE R SUFERRING SINCE BUSHARAF CAME ,HE CAME TO SERVE u.s,ZARDARI IS HERE 4 SAME PURPOSE, WE WANT TO CHANGE THESE AGENTS OF AMERICA WITH AGENTS OF ALLAH
CHANGE OF SYSTEM
WE WANT ISLAM

I think Pakistan will be what Iraq / Libya is now in another 10-15 years time unless we stand up now and bring in Iran style revolution to clean the house

Becasue the American strategy will be to weaken Pakistan from inside , by supporting rouge elements with money and weapons (which is what Ramond davis was up to in Pakistan) he was here ona destabalization mission

What we need is to kick out all the politicians who are boot lickers and get them OUT of the Parliment

People who dare to come on public and support ramond davis while ignoring Citizen's loss of life should be barred from conducting any political activity in Pakistan