Inqilaab-e-Pakistan (call for revolution in Pakistan on Mar. 23rd)

lover_of_Ahlulbayt

New Recruit

For those of you in Pakistan:

Call for revolution in Pakistan on Mar. 23rd. 49,000+ are attending, see if you can! Time for this fuked up

demoCRAZY to go and bring back a military backed clean government (and yes that means NO elections til bloody feudal lords and industrialists are cleansed through SHOOT to KILL policy):

Please go to below facebook link. You will have to log-in with your facebook account and then u will be directed to Inqilaab-e-Pakistan facebook page. 49,000+ people are planning to attend in Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad at various locations mentioned on this page. IF you guys are on Pakistan, then please try to participate!

TIME TO get rid of this demoCRAZY!

Login | Facebook

Dude, we have a thread onn it and i have done my research and posted about it. It ain't gonna work.
Some kids in home, and make a facebook inqilaab, won't work.

See other thread for details or a note on facebook.com/mca.pakistan which explains it all !!

Be_Nice_To_America_lahandi_by_No_More_Ignorance.jpg

Count me in I am pissed off at Ramond Davis thing and I need politician blood and head now someone has to pay with their chair

please stick to non-violence if possible. Do you think that if the revolution takes place uncle sam will react,considering pak a nuke nation?

I am for complete violent , kicking out of our existing politicians we need a iran like revolution -

We need , a complete " CLEANSING " Of the MASTER worshiping syndrome

Untill we destroy the master worshiping - mentality , US will keep coming and killing civilians

The stop has to be put in place by kicking out Americans from Pakistan , and closing their Embassys my best wishes are with local demonstrators and I hope , they KICK out all politicians and who ever is now packing bags to go to their London Residence - (hint politicians)

US can go to hell for all I care

All these , idiot leaders (un educated , gamar ) all they do is they lick American boots - and they would even sell their own family for few american dollars , besharam log

They really need to be brought down -

you being a nuke nation,any violent fights like in libya will bring in fear of the international community and may give uncle sam a chance
To start operation pak freedom!

Pls visit the mig23-f16 thread.
Something fishy.

we need to, ONCE AND FOR ALL, kick Zardari (I wanna call him some disgusting name) and his friend in the @ss a good bye. Seriously, for how long will we live like this because of their corrupt policies? WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In Haramiyon ki protection ke liya hamari police , embassy ko protection deti hai aur in ke agents a ker pakistani civilians ko marte hain

This devil's agency has to be shut down the Embassy and relations with US have to end -

I am for complete violent, we need to be like ghabar ......... just kick every single traitor out of pakistan including chief of army and intelligence they are just bastard sleeping ....... why should we suffer for their deeds .......... complete revolution kick every single policitician and every single General who is more loyal to usa rather pakistan should be kicked out or should be killed ........................... we cannot take it anymore ....... we cannot be slave like they are ............

we need to, ONCE AND FOR ALL, kick Zardari (I wanna call him some disgusting name) and his friend in the @ss a good bye. Seriously, for how long will we live like this because of their corrupt policies? WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sir i thought you were a hardcore fan of zardari sahib! Why the change or heart?

I have come to understand that the purist terms like revolution and change are being used by the uglist people nowadays...they use it as a counter strategy to confuse masses, and divide them so they cannot Distinguish right from wrong !

Lets imagine, we kick zardari. What will happen?
Someone like him will come.

We must collaspe all the foundations of EVERY party (Except for Imran Khan).
We must make these blood-suckers leave the country.

Here is why it wont work:
Why Inqilaab-e-Pakistan wont work

Demands of the Protest.

Zardari and his administration must all resign and key members of his administration including him face death penalty.

Gen. Kayani and ISI DG Shuja Pasha must resign. Perhaps, new Government can pressure them as well.

New elections in few months.

Modify relations with US.

Put Pakistan on a new path.