Innapropriate advertisements on website

i dunno wat rummy is but i see its ad everytime here on pdf........by the way i like watching the girl in that ad :whistle:

hehehehe i also thought the same but then most of the times the website shows advertisement "5 Top football girls " :what: NOW what ? i browse only newspapers and horror movies so from where 5 top football girls came?

does it anything to do with ToI browsing :cheesy:

I saw that ad too

And I am not football fan.

You will see what you do
I don't see any sexual contents / advertisement on this forum.

I saw that ad too

And I am not football fan.

i never clicked it but then why it was showing so?

Also yesterday it was showing rare pics of SRK :what: Now what i dont browse actors hahahahahah

i never clicked it but then why it was showing so?

Also yesterday it was showing rare pics of SRK :what: Now what i dont browse actors hahahahahah

Oh yes that one showed on mine as well rare pics of Shahrukh now who would want to see those lol

hehehehe i also thought the same but then most of the times the website shows advertisement "5 Top football girls " :what: NOW what ? i browse only newspapers and horror movies so from where 5 top football girls came?
does it anything to do with ToI browsing :cheesy:
aapka koi chota bhai to nahi hai???