Inflation shoots up to 9%

True, in Pakistan every one have "imported maal" not just phones and thing but even something that Pakistan have tons of industrial capacity like textiles. You will see shop keepers bragging over imported clothes, cousins bragging over iPhone or galaxy.

It is unbelievable how a country of 220 million cannot pamper itself and has the world to pamper them. They want govt subsidies and every imported thing for free from govt.

There is no excuse for all that today. If you want to earn you have tons of platform. Internet has made things much easier too. They can sell frozen meat to middle east which is a market next door and hungry for meat. Array aur kuch nahi to yaar ye log tik tok aur pubg per hi pesa bana saktay hen.

Pakistan govt must act tough and heavily tax the useless imports like petroleum for residential users unless they are export oriented or essential business. All other useless imports like cheese, ice creams, chocolates, etc etc should be heavily taxed too. All imported and "assembled" cars should be heavily taxed too. Same with pampers and stuff.

At the same time, business that export should be given incentives like cheapest or even fixed rate for petroleum and more incentives if they are increasing their exports by a higher percentage every year.
Wont work
You will loose election
This will only work when the country collapses like lebanon who are actually blaming saudi arabia for not the bailing them out for the 7th time

We will do so too. We will blame china usa and arabs for not bailing us out

While simulataneously asking for the exile leaders (who like ashraf ghani will flee just before the collapse) to come back and help us
AP17316378840712-640x400.jpg

Wont work
You will loose election
This will only work when the country collapses like lebanon who are actually blaming saudi arabia for not the bailing them out for the 7th time

We will do so too. We will blame china usa and arabs for not bailing us out

While simulataneously asking for the exile leaders (who like ashraf ghani will flee just before the collapse) to come back and help us
View attachment 781847
The question is who will bell the cat? I mean someone has to take this tough stance. Disappearing imported cheese or expensive imported cheese and chocolate won't be easily noticed. Nor will the pamper be. Charge the taxes indirectly where it look like the taxes are low in store but selling cost becomes very high. Example, charge the transport and shipping companies heavy or the ship delivering the products they will either throw the charges on the manufacturer or simply won't ship at all.

Petroleum prices should be increased very slowly.

Secondly, provide incentives to exporters will work wonders in the near long run. Even providing incentives to beaf/poultry exporters will do wonders. Those exporters will also be happy to earn in foreign currency. End the beaurocratic hurdles in such expert oriented business and provide free license service to those exporters with renewal free of charge for 5 years.

The question is who will bell the cat? I mean someone has to take this tough stance. Disappearing imported cheese or expensive imported cheese and chocolate won't be easily noticed. Nor will the pamper be. Charge the taxes indirectly where it look like the taxes are low in store but selling cost becomes very high. Example, charge the transport and shipping companies heavy or the ship delivering the products they will either throw the charges on the manufacturer or simply won't ship at all.

Secondly, provide incentives to exporters will work wonders in the near long run. Even providing incentives to beaf/poultry exporters will do wonders. Those exporters will also be happy to earn in foreign currency. End the beaurocratic hurdles in such expert oriented business and provide free license service to those exporters with renewal free of charge for 5 years.
Future president and PM of pakistan
Love you
FB_IMG_1633274223660.jpg

Problem is
1. No taxation of upper middle class and small buisnessmen and stiff resistance(and surprisngly public support for not taxing them)
2. Import culture
3. Freebie culture
4. Rewarding no work culture
5. Accepting assests beyond mean and kick backs as halal rozee
6. Privitization and liberlization of economy
7. Free market to increae productivity(instead we see price fixing(one extreme) & cartelization(other extreme).)

Noone can fix this because the public supports this..you cant fix something if people think there is nothing wrong with it

the country which was like us is lebanon..its a perfect example

All attempts to fix above problems were rolled back due to severe public backlash..including attempts to tax the middlemen or fix the subsidy system
Would be funny to see him shag Pakistan for 30 more years.
Its going to happen

Good thing is that people like me this suits better
I can keep earning dollars outside live like king in pakistan and my business not be taxed while importing everything cheap

So honestly i am changing parties

Love you nawaz(i am voting for him next time)

In outside chance arabs dont bail us out..i can always move out to dubai

saber karo jab patrol 5000 per litter ho tab poochna abhi bolna gunnah hai

===

Confidence takes years to build
People still have zero confidence in govt
Stock market is already sensing bad future outcome and is on sell off..
People dont believe anything will change..infact PTI might endup doing exactly the same as PMLN i.e open imports taps and withdrawal export support
saber karo jab patrol 5000 per litter ho tab poochna abhi bolna gunnah hai
Once country bankrupts than petrol wont be 5000rs..it will either be not availble or for 1.8$or (300rs indian) as pakistani rupee will have no value it will be valued as PAPER

Currently the spoiled pakistanis are enjoying petrol cheaper then dubai even though WE HAVE ZERO REFINERIES AND ARE IMPORTING REFINED OIL

Look at lebanon for example

===

Confidence takes years to build
People still have zero confidence in govt
Stock market is already sensing bad future outcome and is on sell off..
People dont believe anything will change..infact PTI might endup doing exactly the same as PMLN i.e open imports taps and withdrawal export support

Once country bankrupts than petrol wont be 5000rs..it will either be not availble or for 1.8$or (300rs indian) as pakistani rupee will have no value it will be valued as PAPER

Currently the spoiled pakistanis are enjoying petrol cheaper then dubai even though WE HAVE ZERO REFINERIES AND ARE IMPORTING REFINED OIL

Look at lebanon for example

IA nothing will happen - pakistan has seen some tough times in the past

imran khan,PTI , PML N come and go , the country stays

of course there will be a lot of pain and suffering but mankind always pulls through these dark times .

weimar germany - for instance

---------

having said that, collective punishment to milni hai qaum ko ,, ye to done hai