India's War On Islaam

In china lots of muslims were killed. then why pakis are silent on that matter. Pakis only propagate things about india. and this video is part of that propaganda.

India is not fighting a war against Islam they are fighting against a group of innocent kashmiris

i disagree. i think they grudgingly "allowed" the hundred million+ muslims who didnt migrate to pak to stay behind. there is still clearly a resentment for these people as many of the members u note constantly ask the remaining muslims to leave to pakistan. they havent been accepted into mainstream society (segregation/ghettoization) and even after 60+ years have to prove their loyalty to bharat.
they r taught some weird historical "facts" in their textbooks that muslims opressed them during the mughal reign...the kids read this as "all muslims are evil"...when the truth is that a few muslim emperors invaded our lands and oppressed both them and us...nobody except the princes/kings had any power...the common muslim did not commit atrocities on the common hindus...we actually lived peacefully side-by-side for the most part

on the flipside the same thing happens in pakistan where muslims are indirectly taught to hate hindus through our textbooks. i just wish we both would take a step back, fix these rhetorics, and stop poisoning the minds of our children. yet another generation of hatred is blossoming.

The most Inhuman Nation on face of this earth. It's just a glimps of what crimes they have commited against humainty and Especially Muslims.

Indian Terrorism in Kashmir - Must Watch - YouTube

Pakistan and its government doesn't even give a damn about the Kashmiris, we gave india MFN status so yeah so much for supporting the oppressed people of Kashmir.

Only the few Pakistanis still stand by their Kashmiri brothers and sisters.

India is the biggest savior of Muslims in the world. :cheers:

It have saved 120 million Muslims in 1971..................Bangladesh :yahoo:

And India have 160 million Muslims who are having best place to live in this world with 100% religious freedom and still develop economically, socially and politically
:yahoo: :yahoo:

kya aapko hazam nahi hota humai saaath dekhkar
baat ye hai bhaijaan ki pakistan was formed on the principle that hindu muslim can't live together in peace but baring few incidents we are proving them wrong and its raising question on their identity is liye unge ye baat hazam nahi hoti

India is the biggest savior of Muslims in the world. :cheers:

It have saved 120 million Muslims in 1971..................Bangladesh :yahoo:

And India have 160 million Muslims who are having best place to live in this world with 100% religious freedom and still develop economically, socially and politically
:yahoo: :yahoo:

India created the traitor party called RAWamy League and instigated a fake Bengali Nationalism that ended up in a civil war that killed people of East Bengal. India was the mastermind and directly responsible behind the killings, civil war and eventual breakup of the biggest Muslim country in the world. That is how India conducts its stealth war, instigation under the radar and then showing to the world that they are the savior. Now they use RAWamy League to control and subjugate the third largest Muslim country in the world. That is how India, the Hindu Nationalist state, wears a secular mask, fools the world and conducts a war against Islam and Muslims of the world. Too bad, we eventually figured out this game and unmasked the evil face of Hindu Nationalist India and its "super power" machinations in the neighborhood, as soon as it came to life as a state.

Pakistan's Love for Islam

baat ye hai bhaijaan ki pakistan was formed on the principle that hindu muslim can't live together in peace but baring few incidents we are proving them wrong and its raising question on their identity is liye unge ye baat hazam nahi hoti

And culture of Target killings which based on ethnicity and the fate of Biharis to be ended up in Refugee camps in Dhaka as unwanted people shows that they themselves could not live together. Every year some 1400-1500 people die in ethnic strife in Karachi city alone, in India we never had that high number of death due to communal riots in last 15 years even though we have 6.5 times higher population than Pakistan.

India created the traitor party called RAWamy League and instigated a fake Bengali Nationalism that ended up in a civil war that killed people of East Bengal. India was the mastermind and directly responsible behind the killings, civil war and eventual breakup of the biggest Muslim country in the world. That is how India conducts its stealth war, instigation under the radar and then showing to the world that they are the savior. Now they use RAWamy League to control and subjugate the third largest Muslim country in the world. That is how India, the Hindu Nationalist state, wears a secular mask, fools the world and conducts a war against Islam and Muslims of the world. Too bad, we eventually figured out this game and unmasked the evil face of Hindu Nationalist India and its "super power" machinations in the neighborhood, as soon as it came to life as a state.

Oh My bad, you guys somehow created the time machine and went back in time and digged out the truth. Hmmmm. now i am sure, we will have east pakistan back in our easter border, hmmmm burrrrrrrrrrrah