India's War On Islaam

Cry me a river !!! stop worrying about Indian muslims and start worrying about your pakistani people... Indian muslims are in far better shape than pakistani Hindu, Ahmadi & shias...

Khudka phata pada hai aur phir bhi dusare pe hasta rahta hai !!! :cheesy:

The Most Inhuman Nation On Face of this Earth. Shamefully they would still come denying everything.

Indian Killed Muslim In Gujrat - YouTube

Below Thread shows that Hindus (Indians) are the biggest enimies of Islam. Even Israelis are better then this scum. You wouldn't find a single Israeli feeling heartburn on Islam's spread but these Indians dying with hate and anger. Sad Enough, some MOD here on PDF has closed the thread, instead of banning Indians for ruining a non political thread.

Another Proof Of India's being Islam's biggest Enemy

http://www.defence.pk/forums/members-club/186557-world-embracing-islaam.html

You guys are comical or brain washed ?

in the minds of many pakistanis, if india is not anti muslim, their quest for a separate country and their very identity is null and void. hence u see these threads popping up once in a while.

hope u understand

Muslims in India have rights that Muslims in China could only dream of.

Save your lectures for China, you hypocrites.

India from its independence has been the enemy of Islam they have never accepted Islam and Muslims as reality they have killed Muslims where they have gotten chance so war with India is now due
yes muslims are being killed ane tortured everyday in india... lol
first look at ur own backyard where muslims are being killed by muslims everyday...muslims are far safer in non-muslim countries than muslim countries...