India’s ties to Pakistan mending

we gave you MNF in 1996..can you believe it..17 years ago..and yet everyday pakistani bash India ....one thing more your country is trying desperately to trade with india and it will bring many Item at cheap price for pakistanis..Though india also want to trade with pakistani because of lucrative trade surplus, but indian are not despo..

Who asked you to give us MFN? Take it back who is stopping you? If we were desperate for trade with India than this MFN would have happened long time ago. :coffee:

Ya china doesn't need MNF, b'coz pakistan is soon going to become full colony of china..I don't know how will you respond then...will you still wave the flags like this..:sarcastic::sarcastic:

Pakistan colony of China or not is our problem, i don't know why Indians get butt hurt :lol:

Kakaji China ki cheerleading chhod ke kuch apni achievements bhi karo...
varna ek din china bhi usa ki tarah saath chhod dega... kuch self respect hai ki nahi ?
use and throw :laugh:

Cheer-leading? Where? :lol:

But i have sympathy with you guys, i know how much heart burn you guys get whenever you guys see Pakistan & China flags. :china::pakistan::china::pakistan::china::pakistan::china::pakistan:

yes,i heard that Pakistan has given MFN status to China few years back......
no, not yet...many pakis want to grant MNF to china instesd of india and there was a demand for it..
we have granted MNF to vietnam..:tup::tup:

Who asked you to give us MFN? Take it back who is stopping you? If we were desperate for trade with India than this MFN would have happened long time ago.
It's not that your nation do not want to grant MNF to india but there are few institutions who oppose it..like army, ISI, mulla brigde. etc. Every trader and awam in pakistan want to have good relation with india.
We gave you MNF because we thought it will normalize the relations..:tup:

Pakistan colony of China or not is our problem, i don't know why Indians get butt burned
It's not like that we get but hurt but feel bad that the part which was once India we go to chini and will we used against us.
these things will certainly not make us comfortable..:tup::D

Cheer-leading? Where? :lol:

But i have sympathy with you guys, i know how much heart burn you guys get whenever you guys see Pakistan & China flags. :china::pakistan::china::pakistan::china::pakistan::china::pakistan:
It's not like that we get but hurt but feel bad that the part which was once India we go to chini and will we used against us.
Dost, I don't get any heartburns trust me.
I feel a weird combination of glee and pity when I see pakis sucking upto china

Glee in the national bankruptcy of pakistan that they have to take pride china's achievements because they don't have a lot of their own.
Pity in that a once part of India is now practically a slave and a beggar.

Indians are a proud people, you will never see these shenanigans from India.Even Nepal, Laos et al do better.

It's not that your nation do not want to grant MNF to india but there are few institutions who oppose it..like army, ISI, mulla brigde. etc. Every trader and awam in pakistan want to have good relation with india.
We gave you MNF because we thought it will normalize the relations..:tup:

Most of traders were/are against MFN except some who are competitive, So - you are parroting just what your media tell you believe. Army/ISI .... lol

Ahh...... no this once India thing again.

Most of traders were/are against MFN except some who are competitive, So - you are parroting just what your media tell you believe. Army/ISI .... lol

Ahh...... no this once India thing again.

so technically you are agree :-)...........only few are competitive....is the only reason ......no political intention behind:-)

Dost, I don't get any heartburns trust me.
I feel a weird combination of glee and pity when I see pakis sucking upto china

Glee in the national bankruptcy of pakistan that they have to take pride china's achievements because they don't have a lot of their own.
Pity in that a once part of India is now practically a slave and a beggar.

Indians are a proud people, you will never see this from India.Even Nepal, Laos et al do better.

Well, Your are just leading it in direction where Pakistani members will start you showing you mirror. But that's not my field, i will let specialists handle you. :coffee:

so technically you are agree :-)...........only few are competitive....is the only reason ......no political intention behind:-)

Businessmen have monopolies here, and the one who do want to take up challenge don't have energy. So - how they will agree on MNF

Is it new name for MFN? As there was rumors that Ganja will give MFN to India using some other term as MFN has become very political :what:

Don't bother or get angry at NS. No such thing is going to ever happen between India and Pakistan. Tomorrow another firing across the border, thing are back to square one.

Such news between India and Pakistan should be taken with bag of salt. This news of giving access to each other Banks has been doing round since early 2000's

so, you say your army and isi want good realtion with india...
chacha jaan agar india ka daar khatm ho jaye to army or ISI ki jarurat ki kya rahegi..Army and ISI will loose it's importance and sheen.:lol::lol::lol:

Pakistan and India trade potential is not just 10billion dollars.But infact it is easily possible to reach 20billion dollars within 10years if Problems between the countries are solved

infact we can have a trade of upto 50billion dollars by 2030

so, you say your army and isi want good realtion with india...
chacha jaan agar india ka daar khatm ho jaye to army or ISI ki jarurat ki kya rahegi..Army and ISI will loose it's importance and sheen.:lol::lol::lol:

There is difference between friendly relations and business relations - good economy means more budgets for army, rest of your post is same childish comment which you indians keep parroting - If we go by this logic than it's IA who don't want good relations with neighbor because they will lose that big budgets. Grow up little bit and start thinking logically.

Bu we have China also to take care of....

pakistan is not in our radar any more....it's like more in the back seat ....and china has become our potential threat..where as pakistan don't have any enemy in the region except India (If you feel so).
with growing business relations it's certain that friendly relation will emerge..if there is no military intervention..if 1000's from your country will come here to do business and 1000's go from here to do business, it's obvious friendly relation will be retained..
+ our culture, language, taste are almost same..so we don't need to develop a liking for each other ...:agree::tup::lol::lol:
Bu we have China also to take care of....
exactly...:tup:

You can have friendly relation with China as well, infect solving disputes with China is more easy for you than Pakistan.
ya..true we are trying solving our border issue...but there is a sense of completion going in between india and china..and where ever there is competition it bring insecurity :tup:

Why is that?

Chinese govt. is all in all there, so whatever give & take they agree with you nobody there will object it - So, only India have to make consensus in her country, while in case of Pakistan both have to do this and we have more enmity between us - whatever is step is taken there are always some players in both nation which come out holding their dicks in hands - so making consensus in India & Pakistan case is impossible.

pakistan is not in our radar any more....it's like more in the back seat ....and china has become our potential threat..where as pakistan don't have any enemy in the region except India (If you feel so).
with growing business relations it's certain that friendly relation will emerge..if there is no military intervention..if 1000's from your country will come here to do business and 1000's go from here to do business, it's obvious friendly relation will be retained..
+ our culture, language, taste are almost same..so we don't need to develop a liking for each other ...:agree::tup::lol::lol:

Again a teeny post, well India is also not on radar of China as they have other issues to deal with and they have dozens time more trade with you as compared to Pakistan. So, India have no enemy in region, why you are wasting load of money in weapons? just stop it and start investing on mango man.

Chinese govt. is all in all there, so whatever give & take they agree with you nobody there will object it - So, only India have to make consensus in her country, while in case of Pakistan both have to do this and we have more enmity between us - whatever is step is taken there are always some players in both nation which come out holding their dicks in hands - so making consensus in India & Pakistan case is impossible.

Again a teeny post, well India is also not on radar of China as they have other issues to deal with and they have dozens time more trade with you as compared to Pakistan. So, India have no enemy in region, why you are wasting load of money in weapons? just stop it and start investing on mango man.

just sharing information

In sum, Chinese investment activity in Pakistan is quite modest. It is a negligible fraction of total Chinese outward investment of more than $250 billion since 2005 and dwarfed by Chinese activity in Indonesia, for example.[27] This should not be a surprise. Chinese outward investment is motivated more by domestic economic needs than by foreign policy goals. What the PRC deems to be strategic sectors—iron, copper, oil, coal, and gas—are materials needed to keep domestic industry humming and hundreds of millions of people employed. Farmland is similar, though it has proven more difficult to acquire. Pakistan has comparatively little in the way of any of these resources.

bchinatradepartnerstable1.ashx

The Limits of the Pakistan-China Alliance

The Limits of Pakistan-China Relations