Indians Stop blaming bangladeshis for your Policy failure.

ajtr

Stop blaming BD people and country for the policy failure of indian govt and its people.Today you go from Kashmir to kanyakumari you will find bangladeshis employed by same indian public in fields on construction site as house maids housekeepers etc..why coz high increase in labour cost and bangladeshis are ready to work on lower labour costs.Just like indians do in west and usa.When there is dearth of low cost cheap labours there will always be migrant labour to fill up the void.So why cry foul ..You can't have your cake and eat it too.

Four decades india is allowing nepalis into india even knowing most of terrorist drug/fake currencies enter india via nepal route but there is no visa restriction on them Why coz they are hindu hence can be allowed but not the bangala deshis coz they are muslims.

How about if west start deporting all illegal indians from their country or the ones in gulf.Have you seen the outrage among indian when outsourcing issues are raised in usa. so y you blame BDs for the the policy failure to which every indian is responsible coz they want cheap labour.

Yes we should stop blaming Bangladesh....we should have shot dead every Bangladeshi who tried to enter in India...we failed to do that...and facing the result.

we have enough labors in India we don't need unwanted illegal Bangladeshi.

illegal migrant is illegal.. whether they are Indian or anybody else..... don't talk about USA....even today thousands of Indian go to USA everyday because they need Indian skilled resource.....Indians are not unwanted there

Bangladeshis are bigger mess then pakistan for india..Atleast pakistanis dont flood india :hitwall:

I agree with you,I think their should be a strict punishment for the people who hire illegal Bangladeshi's immigrants......Chor se jyada Chori ka saaman kharidne waalo ko punishment milni chahiye because its they who encourage Chor to do Chori.....

Yes we should stop blaming Bangladesh....we should have shot dead every Bangladeshi who tried to enter in India...we failed to do that...and facing the result.

illegal migrant is illegal.. whether they are Indian or anybody else..... don't talk about USA....even today thousands of Indian go to USA everyday because they need Indian skilled resource.....Indians are not unwanted there

If other countries also start to shoot every indian going their illegally, world population will decrease by 10% at least

Why not shoot those who hire them and fecilitate their migration. chop the root rather than branches...

If other countries also start to shoot every indian going their illegally, world population will decrease by 10% at least
people will be up in arms in india......everyone can come into india but not muslims not even Burmese muslims.:rolleyes:

chacchi will now get few thanks from BD and Pakistanis now..her own people.
aapki to jaise dukan chalti hai thanks se..........:rolleyes:

Bangladeshis are bigger mess then pakistan for india..Atleast pakistanis dont flood india :hitwall:
Blame indians for it....actually they themselves want BDs in politicians for votes and ordinary indians for cheap labour.

There are 50 Muslim countries sitting on huge reserve of money, why are these Bangladeshis coming to work as domestic help for Indians when they separated from evil yindoos 65 years back. :hitwall:

aapki to jaise dukan chalti hai thanks se..........:rolleyes:

dikkat ye hai ki main aapki dukan ke bare mein kuchh likh bhi nahi sakta :D waise as a pakistani , aap ko mere is post se gussa nahi hona chahiye :D

There are 50 Muslim countries sitting on huge reserve of money, why are these Bangladeshis coming to work as domestic help for Indians when they separated from evil yindoos 65 years back. :hitwall:
The answer is very clear.
1.Long porous border
2.Bengali language
3.Similar looks as eastern side of India
4..Our open hearts for all who are above 18:D

Stop blaming BD people and country for the policy failure of indian govt and its people.Today you go from Kashmir to kanyakumari you will find bangladeshis employed by same indian public in fields on construction site as house maids housekeepers etc..why coz high increase in labour cost and bangladeshis are ready to work on lower labour costs.Just like indians do in west and usa.When there is dearth of low cost cheap labours there will always be migrant labour to fill up the void.So why cry foul ..You can't have your cake and eat it too.

Four decades india is allowing nepalis into india even knowing most of terrorist drug/fake currencies enter india via nepal route but there is no visa restriction on them Why coz they are hindu hence can be allowed but not the bangala deshis coz they are muslims.

How about if west start deporting all illegal indians from their country or the ones in gulf.Have you seen the outrage among indian when outsourcing issues are raised in usa. so y you blame BDs for the the policy failure to which every indian is responsible coz they want cheap labour.
dnt mind but are u bangladeshi??? ;)

Illegal immigrants are wrong regardless of where they reside. Illegal Indians in Westrn countries must be kicked out to India. Illegal Bangladeshis in India should be sent back to Bangladesh.

Considering you are a Pakistani, why does this issue even concern you?