Indians from India en masse on Social Media Celebrate PIA Passenger Airplane Crash in Pakistan!

Why you got angry? This Pakistani poster asked me why did people continue to vote Modi? What do they REALLY see in him? I don't think his reputation as a genocide maniac is the only factor. There are other reasons as well.

To be honest I haven't been able to make one hundred percent sense of the Modi phenomenon. But I think his underclass image is definitely a seller. It's a separate matter that he eats rotis made of cashew flour these days.

Modi happened because all the LOSERS of India somehow got together to say a giant F U to their betters by just choosing one of their own. I see a pattern here: none of these Modi supporters can score with women. Wouldn't you agree there? :smitten:

No matter what commonality these Sanghis may have, they have chosen Modi as "their man" just because of his pogrom in 2002.

Look at the BJP leadership. Every person from Vajpayee to Advani to Modi was involved in a major anti-Muslim riot of India to get to become the Supreme Leader.

So while you are trying to make explain this phenomenon as a certain class warfare, keep in mind that the next leader of the BJP will also have to get his hands bloodied to meet the lofty expectations of his base.

So pardon my cynicism at your efforts. I see more blood on the streets.

No matter what commonality these Sanghis may have, they have chosen Modi as "their man" just because of his pogrom in 2002.

Look at the BJP leadership. Every person from Vajpayee to Advani to Modi was involved in a major anti-Muslim riot of India to get to become the Supreme Leader.

So while you are trying to make explain this phenomenon as a certain class warfare, keep in mind that the next leader of the BJP will also have to get his hands bloodied to meet the lofty expectations of his base.

So pardon my cynicism at your efforts. I see more blood on the streets.

Arey yaar, I am not disagreeing with you. Definitely his 2002 pogom experience played a huge role in establishing him as a cult leader. I remember as early as 2003 I met some guys in a working hostel in Hyderabad. They were regular Hindu guys (although I looked "Muslim" to them, if you know that's also a thing LOL). So they started this rant spouting nonsense about Narendra Modi is the next best thing to Lord Vishnu, and that he will "fix the Muslims." I had immediately told them to shut their nonsense. Of course that time I would dismiss this whole Modi phenomenon as a joke.

He did win a lot of admirers for his Islamophobia. But then again there are "bread and butter" issues as well. Otherwise Kejriwal wouldn't have won recently in Delhi. There is a certain Limit to which Modi and his ilk can carry on their genocidal fantasies. The Shaheen Bagh protests were a stark reminder of how powerful and strong our secular Indians can be. You were probably not there on Twitter trends during that episode. I had not only funded those protests (not me alone, many NRIs' who are anti-Modi), but kept track of what was going on everyday. It was a dangerous movement and these guys really lost so badly because of the Shaheen Bagh protests. Otherwise they would have won at least twice or even thrice the number of seats they did (24 instead of 7).

I still have faith in a secular, inclusive India just the country I was born and raised in. It might take you longer to develop that faith but I am telling you the truth.

There will be a 1000 Shaheen Baghs if needed when push comes to the shove. We will fight for every inch of what is ours.

Arey yaar, I am not disagreeing with you. Definitely his 2002 pogom experience played a huge role in establishing him as a cult leader. I remember as early as 2003 I met some guys in a working hostel in Hyderabad. They were regular Hindu guys (although I looked "Muslim" to them, if you know that's also a thing LOL). So they started this rant spouting nonsense about Narendra Modi is the next best thing to Lord Vishnu, and that he will "fix the Muslims." I had immediately told them to shut their nonsense. Of course that time I would dismiss this whole Modi phenomenon as a joke.

He did win a lot of admirers for his Islamophobia. But then again there are "bread and butter" issues as well. Otherwise Kejriwal wouldn't have won recently in Delhi. There is a certain Limit to which Modi and his ilk can carry on their genocidal fantasies. The Shaheen Bagh protests were a stark reminder of how powerful and strong our secular Indians can be. You were probably not there on Twitter trends during that episode. I had not only funded those protests (not me alone, many NRIs' who are anti-Modi), but kept track of what was going on everyday. It was a dangerous movement and these guys really lost so badly because of the Shaheen Bagh protests. Otherwise they would have won at least twice or even thrice the number of seats they did (24 instead of 7).

I still have faith in a secular, inclusive India just the country I was born and raised in. It might take you longer to develop that faith but I am telling you the truth.

There will be a 1000 Shaheen Baghs if needed when push comes to the shove. We will fight for every inch of what is ours.

You guys have still not understood Modi. He has an emotional connection with the common Indians. Before this lockdown he asked for a one day Janta Curfew. It was purely voluntary. Still millions of people stayed at home. He asked to light a lamp to honor corona warriors. Everyone from a homeless person to an Ambani did it. Do you think all this love is because of his Islamophobia?

If he had Islamophobia why would the Bohra community call him to address their annual gathering

Why would countries like UAE and Saudi Arabia honour him with their highest civilian awards.

He wins because he delivers to the last man. He will build a toilet, give you LPG cylinder, bring electricity to your home, connect fiber optic cable to your gram panchayat, give you health insurance, connect you to the formal banking system and all this without bribes. You may say that all these are repackaged Congress schemes but if Congress had managed a last mile delivery then Modi wouldn't have to do it.

The other criticism is media management. But media shows what people want to see. Why is it that republic is at top of the charts and NDTV is at the bottom? Modi doesn't force people to watch Republic.

Meray Aziz Humwatnoon,

In times of crisis, when someone offers their sincere condolences, please accept it, and move on. Not all of them are idiots, some are humans just like us. They are guests on our forum, and not the ultimate decision makers, on whose behalf they they should take the heat, and be made uncomfortable, and unwelcome. Nor are most of them the social media inconsiderate buffoons.

What ever our differences, this is not the time or place, to air it. Right now we need to focus on helping those who lost their dear ones, and those who lost their homes as well.

Please do not read and move on, kindly do contemplate, on what "i" as an individual, can contribute.

Thank You for taking time to read this.

Kind Wishes!

The most sensible post in this thread. Appreciated sir!

Indians apni maut aap mar rahe hai. Apni baisti Khud karwa rahe hai for all the world to see. That’s the only thing we ever wanted, to expose thEm. Thankfully the BJP government is doing that for us. A fine job too. So let them talk some more about those innocent 100 souls. Let the world see what the Indians really are, cavemen and barbarians who drink animal urine.

Expecting sympathy from them is simply foolish.

Indians apni maut aap mar rahe hai. Apni baisti Khud karwa rahe hai for all the world to see. That’s the only thing we ever wanted, to expose thEm. Thankfully the BJP government is doing that for us. A fine job too. So let them talk some more about those innocent 100 souls. Let the world see what the Indians really are, cavemen and barbarians who drink animal urine.

A relief to see that all the cavemen are not just on this side of the border. Thanks!

Well that’s the thing about cavemen aka illiterates, the don’t understand or comprehend anything they hear or read, even if they understand the language. You just proved to be an excellent example, Thanks!

Basically Indian hindus r depraved n greedy, other thn ikka dukka here there,,,, otherwise all bad,, u know

Anti-Muslim Bigots In India Celebrate Karachi Plane Crash, Pakistanis Say As Neighbours You Were Supposed To Share Sorrow

5296494ade6af615f2a28d091b07777b

By

Shaik Zakeer Hussain
Posted on

May 23, 2020
Pakistan-Plane-Crash-India.png

As the world mourns the tragic death of at least 85 people killed, after the Pakistan International Airlines (PIA) passenger plane, carrying them crashed into a residential neighbourhood in Karachi on Friday, anti-Muslim bigots in India are celebrating the devastating loss of life on social media.

The Airbus A320 passenger plane belonging to the state-run airline PIA crashed in Karachi’s Model Colony while on approach to Jinnah International Airport. The plane was carrying 91 passengers and 8 crew members from Lahore to Karachi.

While the news brought the rest of the world together in offering condolences to the families of those who died, right-wing Islamophobes in India, are joking and blatantly expressing their happiness at this shattering human loss.

Their comments on social media has left Pakistanis feeling shocked and horrified, while wondering how their neighbours could rejoice in the aftermath of such a horrific tragedy.

While some called it sickening and inhuman, others described it as sadistic.