Indian troops & PLA faceoff at Ladakh

After losing 5 kms of land taking a harsh beating from Chinese 1.2 billion bhartis need that cream :lol:

The Chinese humiliated you in a crystal clear way just like in the day light we taught you a lesson on 27th February 2019.
They captured Indian Land there is a proof of that . And drenched your soldiers in blood by beating them ,also proved by pics.
You have no proof ,you post videos like above to heal your wounds.
Period...
No such thing happened. Satellite photos have shown no intrusion.

It is we who humiliated the Chinese after we avenged the earlier attack on our troops by attacking their SUV and beating up troops.
Chinese have failed to retaliate to our attack.
Zero propf of Chinese capturing Indian land.

The video does not show anyone retreating. This is ridiculous only Indians can imagine such stupidity. Mods should ban this multiple ID troll.
It may be Possible that the Video is FAKE. After all IA has OFFICIALLY DENIED.
But almost in the same proportion is the chance that its all too Authentic just like the Chinese Pic.

Its true for every human. But indian strength is nothing but farts.

You mean Indians broke Pakistan just by Farts in 71 or 88, Siachin or 99 Kargil ?
I dont think so, PA and Pakistan is far far more stronger.

It may be Possible that the Video is FAKE. After all IA has OFFICIALLY DENIED.
But almost in the same proportion is the chance that its all too Authentic just like the Chinese Pic.

You mean Indians broke Pakistan just by Farts in 71 or 88, Siachin or 99 Kargil ?
I dont think so, PA and Pakistan is far far more stronger.

Bangal broke itself apart from us.

If tomorrow punjab itself desides fo break away from pakistan nothing can stop it.

And if kashmiriz and maoists want to diviide india for the third time nothing can stop it either.

We await patiently for it . And when the te comes we will come as combined forces against evil opressive forces of india.

Pakistan china together. So wait patiently as we wait.

You plan to divide Pakistan and chinese xinjiang and tibet. You plan ur best plan and we will act on our plan.

Lets see who remains at the end.

Bangal broke itself apart from us.

If tomorrow punjab itself desides fo break away from pakistan nothing can stop it.

And if kashmiriz and maoists want to diviide india for the third time nothing can stop it either.

We await patiently for it . And when the te comes we will come as combined forces against evil opressive forces of india.

Pakistan china together. So wait patiently as we wait.

You plan to divide Pakistan and chinese xinjiang and tibet. You plan ur best plan and we will act on our plan.

Lets see who remains at the end.

Ghalib Dil Behlaane ko Khyaal Achha Hai.
If Bengal was breaking on its own, US 6th fleet was there to enjoy the Farewell ceremony Party ?

No 1 is attacking in this video.

In the last Both Chinese & Indian decided to Retreat.

As in the end the Indian soldier clearly says "chinese bhaag rahe hai , but later orders come & he says humko bhi peeche jaana padhega"

And indian also start retreating.
Good sensibility shown by both India China.

images

after the last 48 hours - didn’t think there was any left. A lot of this has been used in India lately.

let’s hope for a de escalation and India get 200 metres back from the 26km the Chinese have taken - happy days for all