Indian special forces carry out cross border operation into Myanmar. Several militants Killed

India is not Israel. India is one of the Strongest Country in the World. Economically, Militarily, culturally and Socially.

India needs to act like INDIA, not Israel.

India shares Intel with Myanmar regarding militia and terrorists. The govt. of Myanmar is fed of them too.
prabhu maaf kar do. forget Israel even USA and USSR (russia ) used to keep their ops secret.

Kya Ch****A mulk hai....

since 2008/2001 all they have been doing is warning and warning....
According to India, Pakistan regularly promotes terrorism in India.
And India just cannot do anything. So they decide to do this raid in Myanmar to salvage whatever self worth they have.

According to you guys, India and RAW are doing quite a few things on your frontiers.

Dear sir....
When is Paksitan army going to have balls to kill TTP chief Fazullah who pakistan claims killed hundreds of Pakistans?

The day he is tracked down to a known position, will be the day he will killed.

meanwhile, your Dawood Ibrahim, Lakhvi, Hafiz Saeed and Zaid Hamid roam freely..........

Kya Ch****A mulk hai....

since 2008/2001 all they have been doing is warning and warning....

2008 ? lol oo bhai surgical strikes nahe ayeen abhe tak :D 2011 wali intezaar kartay kartay bc ub tu dil karta hey jahazoon wali banda movie lagalay
Chinese Comment on Indian
PLA treated your army like a dirt and held party 20 miles inside india's territory, and your whole country whining, that is the diffirence.

ye to LOL hogaya hey :rofl: Mymmar may ghuns kar bara koi teer mara hey LOL jo Afgnayoon say b 10 haath gaye guzray hain.... lol

The day he is tracked down to a known position, will be the day he will killed.

meanwhile, your Dawood Ibrahim, Lakhvi, Hafiz Saeed and Zaid Hamid roam freely..........

That's the exact reason the world calls you the epicenter of terrorism

Some media is saying Army did Ops near the India Myanmar border, some say on it and some say across it.....WTF

Whaterver the f*ck it is why are Pakistanis feeling butt hurt about this?

LMAO. ROFL.
Please don't joke.

It's not something I believe in. It's a common joke many of your countrymen repeat.

Even in the Karachi terror attack many pointed at some Indian medicine as proof. And some Indian SMGs. Indian doesnt produce any of those type of SMGs.

Tracking Indian made vaccine found on terrorists who attacked Karachi Airport

And the so called Indian involvement in Baluchistan and tribal regions. So many of your countrymen actually do believe its more than just warning my man.

CHG9DVeWsAAEwX4.jpg

wonder if it's the same guys or just a random pics of 21 Para guys

if it is, probably a breach of OPSEC.. oh well, it's out there now

@Major Shaitan Singh @nForce @gau8av this picture is misleading. It is of some other SF unit as per Senior Journalist Nitin Gokhale.

That's the exact reason the world calls you the epicenter of terrorism

Whaterver the f*ck it is why are Pakistanis feeling butt hurt about this?

Hahahaha butt hurt? What a joke. Mi17 and special forces raid...lmao.

It's not something I believe in. It's a common joke many of your countrymen repeat.

Even in the Karachi terror attack many pointed at some Indian medicine as proof. And some Indian SMGs. Indian doesnt produce any of those type of SMGs.

Tracking Indian made vaccine found on terrorists who attacked Karachi Airport

And the so called Indian involvement in Baluchistan and tribal regions. So many of your countrymen actually do believe its more than just warning my man.

Yea just like Kashmri in India....raiding Pakistani flags.....

still need to see Indian flags rise on any Pakistani territory.