Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

well noob sanghis are called blind bhakts for many reasons ....one of them is they are trained like a puppy to notice and bark only at posts that critizes their lord feku

Not my fault if u didnt noticed my posts against AAP or Congis

btw.....have u prepared ur "POOJA KI THALI" ??? Lord Feku ki aarti ka time ho geya :sick:

My mistake for expecting logical answers from an abusive poster. Your abusive language shows how insecure you are. Continue using such abusive language against Modi and BJP. I know your blood boiled in 2014. Prepare for a repeat performance in 2019 as well

Bhakts and their delusions:what::what:

oye @ranjeet what is sanghis teaching these kids now?

now cant i abuse my own govt?? I think its a democracy not yet a dictatorship as bhakts thinks

Bhakts and their delusions:what::what:

oye @ranjeet what is sanghis teaching these kids now?

now cant i abuse my own govt?? I think its a democracy not yet a dictatorship as bhakts thinks
No one is asking not to criticize the govt. But using abusive language

Maybe you are facing drug and alchohol problems (I hear they are big in Punjab) that you are not able to even write in a civilized manner. Dont worry atleast till 2024 you will have to stick with Modi as PM. BTW you have still not told who do you support? Are you ashamed of your choice Or are you just someone who just knows Abusive rants

No one is asking not to criticize the govt. But using abusive language

Maybe you are facing drug and alchohol problems (I hear they are big in Punjab) that you are not able to even write in a civilized manner. Dont worry atleast till 2024 you will have to stick with Modi as PM. BTW you have still not told who do you support? Are you ashamed of your choice Or are you just someone who just knows Abusive rants

oh my dear confused bhakt.........I have been called junky before too........and i dont believe its not a "civilized" way to talk..........well u cant expect a shakha graduate who is blind follower of a person to be civil or distinguish what is civil or uncivil.

I still remeber feku bhakts abused me when i said during 2014 elections that Jaitley gonna lose with more then lac votes in Punjab .............well guess wat...I was rite...and blind bhakts were wrong.....I do reckon u are greatly mistaken again.

and this person whom u are calling a junky and addict is a Doctor by profession.

PS ...yes Drug is an issue in Punjab......Thanks ur feku lord and his buddies.

THE EMPATHY U HAVE SHOWN BY USING DRUG PATIENTS REF TO TROLL A PERSON WITH DIFFERENT POLITICAL BELIEVES CLEARLY SHOWS HOW BRAINWASHED U ARE.

:p:

tuhada kucj nahi ho sakda............tu daru pe:toast_sign:

BJP gave seats to thugs again and expecting to win again in punjab...........one of the gem is Mr. Joshi from Amritsar....he is again given ticket.......even when he is facing many serious cases of abuse of power :partay:
Bolo namo namo

well noob sanghis are called blind bhakts for many reasons ....one of them is they are trained like a puppy to notice and bark only at posts that critizes their lord feku

Not my fault if u didnt noticed my posts against AAP or Congis

btw.....have u prepared ur "POOJA KI THALI" ??? Lord Feku ki aarti ka time ho geya :sick:

just to be sure Is this festival of Bull taming similar to that is in Spain?

SC also banned Bull cart race of rural olympics of Punjab....I loved that part of the games:(

Definitely no see the comparison between the two

16002881_419112245104427_9057692766579967550_n.jpg

Why PETA wants to ban our jallikattu

12507132_10156400570765203_8661477926037185698_n.jpg

Punjab elections: NRIs leave high-paying jobs to bring change in state
Eager to cash in on the anti-incumbency wave in Punjab, political parties like Congress and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) have created an environment in the name of change. Topping their list are the non-resident Indians (NRIs) who have been playing a big role in the elections.

NRI Punjabis-who were compelled to leave their homes by the growing unemployment are back and have launched a movement called 'Chalo Punjab' to join the call. According to an estimate nearly 4,000 NRI Punjabis from 25 countries including Canada, America, United Kingdom besides others are currently canvassing for Aam Aadmi Party which had given a call for a new Punjab.

Surinder Mavi Singh, a Canada based engineer told India Today that the state is passing through a difficult phase. He along with other NRIs like Joban Randhawa united the NRI Punjabis and launched the Chalo Punjab movement.

"This is the second independence struggle. We want to free Punjab from the tyranny of corruption and drugs. We trust Aam Aadmi Party this time as we have already tried and tested Akali Dal and Congress. We will be canvassing door-to-door for the party and will return after the poll process is over," Joban Randhawa said.

NRI PIN HOPE ON AAP

The NRIs said that AAP was a new political party and they wanted see if it can bring the change.They want a change and wants to replicate the transparent system which they witnessed outside India.

The NRI Punjabi's who are currently in Punjab have either left their jobs or stopped working till the elections are over. Rajesh Sharma and his wife Asteen Patel left their 8,000 Pounds job to change Punjab.

"I am a security specialist. I quit my job along with my wife so that we can contribute our time to bring a change in Punjab," Rajesh Sharma , a UK based security expert said.

Keeping in view the NRI enthusiasm, AAP has fielded three NRIs from Kapurthala, Nabha and Rajpura assembly constituencies. The ruling Akali Dal has accused AAP of getting funding from terrorist fronts and separatists based in foreign countries. AAP has however, denied the allegations.

"Look at them, do you think they are terrorists? They are Punjabis who love their country and state and have come here to bring a change," AAP's Punjab in-charge Sanjay Singh said.
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...n-canada-america-united-kingdom/1/861480.html

^^^^

Mai sadke jawa on This victimhood mentality .. . . . . .:lol::lol::lol:

Pandey ji...kaise ho? :patsak:

Punjab elections: NRIs leave high-paying jobs to bring change in state
Eager to cash in on the anti-incumbency wave in Punjab, political parties like Congress and Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) have created an environment in the name of change. Topping their list are the non-resident Indians (NRIs) who have been playing a big role in the elections.

NRI Punjabis-who were compelled to leave their homes by the growing unemployment are back and have launched a movement called 'Chalo Punjab' to join the call. According to an estimate nearly 4,000 NRI Punjabis from 25 countries including Canada, America, United Kingdom besides others are currently canvassing for Aam Aadmi Party which had given a call for a new Punjab.

Surinder Mavi Singh, a Canada based engineer told India Today that the state is passing through a difficult phase. He along with other NRIs like Joban Randhawa united the NRI Punjabis and launched the Chalo Punjab movement.

"This is the second independence struggle. We want to free Punjab from the tyranny of corruption and drugs. We trust Aam Aadmi Party this time as we have already tried and tested Akali Dal and Congress. We will be canvassing door-to-door for the party and will return after the poll process is over," Joban Randhawa said.

NRI PIN HOPE ON AAP

The NRIs said that AAP was a new political party and they wanted see if it can bring the change.They want a change and wants to replicate the transparent system which they witnessed outside India.

The NRI Punjabi's who are currently in Punjab have either left their jobs or stopped working till the elections are over. Rajesh Sharma and his wife Asteen Patel left their 8,000 Pounds job to change Punjab.

"I am a security specialist. I quit my job along with my wife so that we can contribute our time to bring a change in Punjab," Rajesh Sharma , a UK based security expert said.

Keeping in view the NRI enthusiasm, AAP has fielded three NRIs from Kapurthala, Nabha and Rajpura assembly constituencies. The ruling Akali Dal has accused AAP of getting funding from terrorist fronts and separatists based in foreign countries. AAP has however, denied the allegations.

"Look at them, do you think they are terrorists? They are Punjabis who love their country and state and have come here to bring a change," AAP's Punjab in-charge Sanjay Singh said.
http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/...n-canada-america-united-kingdom/1/861480.html

sup?

do u think sukhbir can loose? I am hearing that mann is doing aggressive campaign. I know its impossible for Budda Badal to trail at anytime...........but i really hope at least sukhbir loose this election

just to be sure Is this festival of Bull taming similar to that is in Spain?

SC also banned Bull cart race of rural olympics of Punjab....I loved that part of the games:(

Yah its similar.

https://defence.pk/threads/tamil-nadu-jallikattu.472909/page-4#post-9118165

No way that bull cart race got banned too? That was my favourite part of punjab rural games lol.

It seems there is definitely a rotten PETA agenda that has tainted supreme court. This will have to be focused on and countered by public across India.

Jallikattu ban could be lifted tomorrow, Even could be started on Sunday