Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

What points? In first few paragraphs she is just kissing her own @ss.

This :
Yet, heartlessness and hypocrisy combined with sneering aggression is what's been on display this entire week. As goons in black robes rampaged through the Delhi court house where Kanhaiya Kumar is being tried, they assaulted journalists not just on day one, but then once again, a little over 24 hours later, emboldened by the knowledge that no cop was going to come after them and in open contempt of a Supreme Court directive. Euphoric from the taste of blood, they congratulated each other on social media for being the "shers" who did "what the government and military could not do". The Chief Goon, Vikram Chauhan, photographed with a slew of BJP leaders - everyone from Rajnath Singh to LK Advani - has been garlanded on the court premises; candles have been lit in "solidarity" for him. The alacrity with which the police arrested Kanhaiya Kumar is in cruel contrast to the inaction against these lumpen lawyers who enjoy political patronage.

This:

Do you agree that "cooking beef" and "worshipping demons" should be part of a police report to explain the "anti-nationalism" of young men, doubly ironic because the police reports to a Minister who is from the beef-eating state of Arunachal Pradesh? Did your heart not break, just a little bit, when you saw Kanhaiya Kumar being dragged and pulled, his eyes worn by physical fear? And what was your thought when you opened the morning newspapers to see a legislator of your party pounce on an opposition activist who lay flat on the road with hands folded in fright, an image that made national and international headlines for both the asymmetry and abuse of power it conveyed?

This :
Yet, heartlessness and hypocrisy combined with sneering aggression is what's been on display this entire week. As goons in black robes rampaged through the Delhi court house where Kanhaiya Kumar is being tried, they assaulted journalists not just on day one, but then once again, a little over 24 hours later, emboldened by the knowledge that no cop was going to come after them and in open contempt of a Supreme Court directive. Euphoric from the taste of blood, they congratulated each other on social media for being the "shers" who did "what the government and military could not do". The Chief Goon, Vikram Chauhan, photographed with a slew of BJP leaders - everyone from Rajnath Singh to LK Advani - has been garlanded on the court premises; candles have been lit in "solidarity" for him. The alacrity with which the police arrested Kanhaiya Kumar is in cruel contrast to the inaction against these lumpen lawyers who enjoy political patronage.

This:

Do you agree that "cooking beef" and "worshipping demons" should be part of a police report to explain the "anti-nationalism" of young men, doubly ironic because the police reports to a Minister who is from the beef-eating state of Arunachal Pradesh? Did your heart not break, just a little bit, when you saw Kanhaiya Kumar being dragged and pulled, his eyes worn by physical fear? And what was your thought when you opened the morning newspapers to see a legislator of your party pounce on an opposition activist who lay flat on the road with hands folded in fright, an image that made national and international headlines for both the asymmetry and abuse of power it conveyed?

What was her stand when Rajdeep Sardesai threw few punches at Modi supporters? I didn't see her open letter to goons in news studios. This selective outrage at Goondaism won't work any more. Also summons have already been sent to VIkram Chuahan, law works within a framework not on whims and fancy of presstitutes.

"Did your heart not break, just a little bit, when you saw Kanhaiya Kumar being dragged and pulled, his eyes worn by physical fear?"

This is just brilliant, I wonder how her heart reacted when hacked body of a BJP worker from Kerala was not shown on Main stream media? I am sure she worked hard enough to make sure this bit of news didn't make it to national and international headlines for the sake of both liberalism and secularism.

BC badi jaldi yaadh agaya
Also WTF is happening in Haryana @ranjeet, subah se paani nahi aahraha :hitwall:

Bhai AAP ka manifesto use karna padega 1-2 pechwada saaf karne ke liye Dilliwalo ko :p:

BC badi jaldi yaadh agaya
Also WTF is happening in Haryana @ranjeet, subah se paani nahi aahraha :hitwall:

He should have started this statement as a counter to Suit Boot Sarkar jib and Anti-farmer jibe of CONgrass.

I would suggest, NDA should hold a press conferences and highlight such points in front of all MEDIA on regular basis and clearly say conspiracies are hacked to create unrest in this country by people who fightback against such transparent and liability laws we are bringing.

Every 2 weeks a press conference for initiatives of NAMO govt, invite all local/vernacular medium newspapers. Bcoz MSM is no fodder, they influence urban areas and BJP has enough sway in URBAN. To tackle poor, dalits, pichadas, farmers we need a good machinery in local/vernacular medium. The message and initiatives will percolate to villages if its done. I believe so.

This will put CONg in a spot before releasing RG around and they have to think before talking BS. All BS anti-farmer n anti-dalit slogans of RG will fall flat on face.

Its surprising a man who used MEDIA to become PM, is making such mistakes after becoming PM.

He should know and apply the propaganda machine using machinery to percolate the message such that no one else stands to even point fingers at him.

@Abingdonboy @Levina @Eminent Mainstream Media @Nilgiri @Echo_419 and others with know how of this kind of stuff

I want to know if President if he so wishes has the powers to summon/take stock of/direct intel agencies like IB,R&AW or is it just PM and Def Min
so after misuisng CBI & IB for its polictcal objectives dose congress and its AAP stooges want president of india to misuse his office as he happens to be from congress ?

So jats will have quota now that too in hariyana after organizing a revolt which would see 7,8 people are dead!

But hey @ranjeet what about Malda?

But you and others compensated with your 24*7 rudali. Strange to see such restrained reaction from you in pdf after 10 people are killed and capital is without water.
Well you are also making up for my and other's 24*7 rudali with your periodical emotional outburst.

Does she have any idea about scientific research? Does she want scientists to fall back on jugaad? I had huge reservations about appointing an unqualified (and with zero experience) person whose college degree itself is in doubt as HRD minister, but slowly she is proving to be an even bigger disaster than what I had thought. It seems she was only appointed to propagate rw agenda in schools and universities.

Good research is possible with less funds, says Smriti

Can you elaborate on some of the great contribution our IIT graduated Kapil sibal has done to indian educational system ?

ZERO...

100111satish.jpg

@ranjeet Always suspected this from day one.