CorporateAffairs
'Nitish's job to check crime': RJD, JD(U) clash over law and order in Bihar - Times of India
Won't take long before Sushasan Babu will be known as Kushasan Babu!
Why didn't you tag me??
& yes a reshuffle may happen in the 2nd week of the next year. PM wants to change some people. He isn't satisfied with the performance of some ministers.
@Nair saab Swami would do a good job as I&B Minister
--------------------------------------------------------------------
& I don't think Shourie will make it in ,especially not after he get too "intimate" with the opposition.
Also there is one more reason why Shourie is not in the berth(2 more if I'm not wrong). Both of them were taking into consideration vote-bank politics & the defeat of 2004 into consideration. I won't state them here as I don't think you guys would believe me anyway.
Also NaMo is a believer in making PSUs work (like he did in Gujarat), & not privatising them like Shourie
MM Joshi isn't that bad TBH.. you just shouldn't give him an important/critical berth or one where he lacks domain expertise.
Marathis?? In Northern Kerala!!
Interesting.. Are there no Tulu Christians?
Everybody who doesn't lick his feet or do his chamchagiri is a B-team of the BJP or a BJP chamcha.
BC .. subah subah bakchodi?2015 was a dull year for us Sanghis nothing much to look forward in 2016 also it seems , I'll be back in 2017, hopefully we'd have some some success on Ram Mandir by then! Khuda Hafiz
BJP is gonna lose Assam.Don't have a second of doubt about that.Too large Muslim majority and a core voter population brainwashed by 15 years of ideological subterfuge.
Sir" kejriwal ke chutkule
Delhi govt buys 10 cars to beat it's own
Odd even formula
Sirjee tusi great ho tofa kabool karo aaptards ka
http://www.dailypioneer.com/city/govt-buys-10-even-odd-number-cars-to-beat-its-own-formula.html
View attachment 284136