Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

forget and forgive what happened in the past is best for Kerala Hindus ,otherwise we still have people to exploit it like this (
Kerala Corner | Page 575 ) and this ( Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions. | Page 2789 )
Old Crooked Nair's are not ready to forget anything... the thing is that the so called Nair leaders like the ones in NSS are still siding with the Christians... The common Nairs didnt make them leaders but my issue is that why is the common Nairs not coming out in open and questioning their leadership and unseating them from NSS top post's...

The so called Nair Rames Chennitala is using the Hindu Consolidation boogie for making himself the CM... We dont want a Nair in this Hindu consolidation... we just need people who identify themselves as Hindu ...

@Marxist @Aminroop @Nair saab @nair @SrNair

Found this interesting discussion from reddit today where this guy Jayashankar (don't think he's a BJP spokesperson) is explaining current political situation in Kerala ,what do you think ?

Jump to 21:40

Adv Jayashankar is a CPM guy.
But always have crystal clear rational opinion.
And he is right.Even though NSS leaders are suscpicious towards Vellapally .A lots of high caste Hindu youths supports them.
Personally I also think we need a third front .
Left and Right is not enough .

I would be more interested in the voting percentage for BJP coalition.
If they do well, it will be start of something wonderful in Kerala.

And historically Congress gets decimated in a 3 way fight in any state. Things are not looking good for congress in Kerala.

CWqsAvXWcAAeYzU.jpg

No matter how much hindu unity is achieved in kerala the might of two mahagatbandhans is impossible to beat sadly

At this moment, no political party in India looks safe. They are all toxic.

But still you got to vote for someone right

I would be more interested in the voting percentage for BJP coalition.
If they do well, it will be start of something wonderful in Kerala.

And historically Congress gets decimated in a 3 way fight in any state. Things are not looking good for congress in Kerala.

Best performance by BJP was on recent local body poll ,BjP got 14% votes (6% in 2010) ...BJP contested alone ...Ezhava caste( 20% of kerala population) organisation SNDP floated a new political party BDJS which will form alliance with BJP in 2016 assembly election ,,there are signs of hope for BjP but it is too early to predict things

I really deplore the immaturity of all of you who became AAP bhakts. They were gimcrack from the beginning, opportunists without an agenda (yes, I know what this will get me). At this moment, no political party in India looks safe. They are all toxic.

We need to calm Rangila down, he is making a thorough *** of himself.

In comparison to real grassroots parties like Lok Satta- which has been fighting corruption for decades, the meteoric rise of AAP has been based on dharna and dramebaazi. It is apparent that this party has no depth, no maturity and there might be skeletons lying somewhere. BJP is the only pragmatic option. But what happens if their economic agenda is derailed? Will they go back to Ram Mandir to win votes?

I agree with the first part, not with the second. The second, pragmatic side to the BJP was our own wishful thinking; we needed a relief from the odious corruption of the Congress and its kleptocratic partners so desperately that we were willing to see the good side in anybody, just anybody. I don't think that a party with an intellectual range from Bhagwat to Bhagwati is going to make it. My own gloomy opinion, and I don't expect anybody else to agree.8-)

You tell me should a rapist be allowed to measure ladies in his tailoring shop? Kejriwal should've thought of something else. It's sick, Period.
No, He shouldn't be released, forget about being provided with monetary benefits but then again there is a law in place and you can't do anything about atleast for now, the below link might help you...

Nirbhaya case: Unlawful to keep juvenile convict in jail, says Delhi High Court

It is local state govt that decides the terms of the condition of release and support....not federal govt.

The buck ends squarely with AAP, it is the state govt. It is THEIR decision to provide 10k and who knows what else to this rapist.

You telling me the previous 2000 child act and the relevant acts before that also did not have provisions for financial support after release of juvenile? If nothing was amended, revised or passed by Centre, AAP would still have been able to give this rapist Rs. 10k and hope no one would notice...because it was always a state level decision. It has nothing to do with the passing of the newer bill in LS. The bill does NOT make it mandatory to support a released juvenile.....it leaves it up to the state.
The said law wasn't brought in AAP's Government either, the below is an excerpt from one of the news source which proves my point...

"As per JJB rules, management committees are formed before the release of juvenile convicts to chart out plans for their rehabilitation and mainstreaming."

Source:

Dec 16 juvenile convict trained as tailor, may get Rs 10k for new life | delhi | Hindustan Times

Indian judiciary is all set to bootlick the congress and its scum bag family.
No surprise this to me.
Nah it was a retarded tweet from Sachin Pilot claiming getting a bail as victory. Gandhis will be in jail by the end of this year.

They messed with the wrong person, Jaitley sahab will make them pay dearly. He refused accepting any apology.