Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

India exports buffalo meat. Not cow meat. Cow meat is smuggled.
Then muslims are having a part of what is being exported...

Article 25 is bound by 'Subject to public order, morality and health'. Beef consumption violates all of those.
Even buffalo meat is called beef... No? So how is it violating Article 25?

And we are not Sanghis. We are just Hindus.
You are Sanghi, not an Hindu

One question - which city/village were your grandparents from during Partition? Honestly curious.
The present place where I live and you know where I live.

Thank you dear Islamist.

Now please tell me where you were originally from. I mean your grandparents lived in...?

Was it Hyderabad? Or its vicinity?
Why do you need to know? Wanna launch an attack, the Bajrangi style:butcher:

Even buffalo meat is called beef... No? So how is it violating Article 25?
I am talking about cow meat alone.

You are Sanghi, not an Hindu
I am very much a Hindu. Thanks. :)

The present place where I live and you know where I live.
Bangalore?

I now live in Mumbai.

I am asking where your grandpa was during partition.

Why do you need to know? Wanna launch an attack, the Bajrangi style
Did not ask your address. Asked the city/village of your grandpa in 1947. No Bajrangi would have dared to move into your mohalla. Without AK47s.

I wonder what's your fascination about a person who was declared absconding by the law of the land.

M F Husain transfers house to son, absconding

Acclaimed painter M F Husain has transferred the ownership of his South Mumbai apartment to his son in a bid to bypass the Haridwar District Court's order to attach all his assets. The 92-year-old painter has been declared absconding and has been served the notice of proclamation under Section 82 and 83 of CRPC.

Hindu Law Board offers Rs 51 cr to kill Hussain
The Hounding of M. F. Husain | Standpoint
M.F. Husain Receives Death Threats and Flees India - The Worst Things That Have Happened to Great Artists | Complex UK

The Hindu Law Board is a 'secular' institution. This is what they said -
'"Anyone who kills Hussain for making obscene paintings of goddess Sarswati and Bharat Mata, the Danish cartoonist, those in the German company printing pictures of Ram and Krishna on tissue paper and the French filmmaker desecrating Lord Shiva will be given Rs 51 crore in cash," Ashok Pandey, board president, said in a statement in Lucknow.'

As for Death threats, I have received many. The callers usually end with 'Bismillah'. :D

Does not mean I run away from country and take citizenship of Nepal. Husain behaved exactly like a Hindu.

I am talking about cow meat alone.
And I was speaking of Beef...

I am very much a Hindu. Thanks. :)
Highly doubt that...

Bangalore?

I now live in Mumbai.

I am asking where your grandpa was during partition.
Hyderabad. I thought you knew that.

Did not ask your address. Asked the city/village of your grandpa in 1947. No Bajrangi would have dared to move into your mohalla. Without AK47s.
I know you are sophisticated Babu Bajrangi, would want to clean it off with :guns:

What substance are you speaking of? I asked you to provide me a source for your claim of Karanataka Government employees being denied their holiday of Diwali and you were unable to come up with one. All you said was "This implies and that implies...."
Ignorance of how media works when it comes to such news you display here aptly personify the phrase "as innocent as cow"

The Hindu Law Board is a 'secular' institution. This is what they said -
'"Anyone who kills Hussain for making obscene paintings of goddess Sarswati and Bharat Mata, the Danish cartoonist, those in the German company printing pictures of Ram and Krishna on tissue paper and the French filmmaker desecrating Lord Shiva will be given Rs 51 crore in cash," Ashok Pandey, board president, said in a statement in Lucknow.'
Indeed they are secular...:lol:

As for Death threats, I have received many. The callers usually end with 'Bismillah'. :D
Not everyone's lucky like you, some end up being a Kalburgi or a Dabholkar...

Does not mean I run away from country and take citizenship of Nepal. Husain behaved exactly like a Hindu.
Well not everyone's brave like you(The PDF's Babu B;))

Ignorance of how media works when it comes to such news you display here aptly personify the phrase "as innocent as cow"
Phir rona shuru hogaya media pe... Bhai as I said earlier tu agar yehi baat karni hai toh rehne de

Hyderabad. I thought you knew that.
I guessed. Islamists of your type are only from Hyderabad or Delhi. In that case, I am sorry. Your grandparents made the right choice in the short term by choosing an Islamic mulk (Hyderabad). India ultimately put an end to Nizam's Islami rule. Not the fault of your grandparents. But they should have tried to relocate to a place where there was no Article 48. :disagree: Error in judgement. You should agree with this if you think rationally.

I know you are sophisticated Babu Bajrangi, would want to clean it off with :guns:
Meaningless. Babu and Owaisis are braindead goons. I would have just disenfranchised you.

Highly doubt that...
Not acquainted with Hindus who keep their cool and still answer Islamists on equal terms? I agree, we are rare. Most Hindus go to bad mouthing Islam. Which defeats the purpose.

Well not everyone's brave like you
Like I said. You are brave. Muslims in general are. They don't run to safer havens when things go rough.

I guessed. Islamists of your type are only from Hyderabad or Delhi. In that case, I am sorry. Your grandparents made the right choice in the short term by choosing an Islamic mulk (Hyderabad). India ultimately put an end to Nizam's Islami rule. Not the fault of your grandparents. But they should have tried to relocate to a place where there was no Article 48. :disagree: Error in judgement. You should agree with this if you think rationally.
My grandparents have made a very good choice and it is showing up very well, but you do seem to regret the decision of your Grandparents..

Meaningless. Babu and Owaisis are braindead goons. I would have just disenfranchised you.
I know you would have loved to dismember me:agree:

Not acquainted with Hindus who keep their cool and still answer Islamists on equal terms? I agree, we are rare. Most Hindus go to bad mouthing Islam. Which defeats the purpose.
I think your type are called Sanghis and it is called for a reason:D

My grandparents have made a very good choice and it is showing up very well, but you do seem to regret the decision of your Grandparents..

I know you would have loved to dismember me:agree:

I think your type are called Sanghis and it is called for a reason:D
What nonsense are you writing? Ever been to the beautiful valley? I am greatly thankful to my grandparents. It is true that India failed us in many ways. But I love her and will improve her.

No. I would not even consider physically or psychologically harming you. What will I gain from that other than a perverse animalistic pleasure? What good will that do to me? My nation? My Dharma? Nothing. Just disenfranchising you would have sufficed. Like an OIC.

We are simply Indians who have shed our customary cowardice and self hate. You can call us any names you wish to. Does not change who we are.

What nonsense are you writing? Ever been to the beautiful valley? I am greatly thankful to my grandparents. It is true that India failed us in many ways. But I love her and will improve her.
Oh yeah India has failed you, it should have been a Hindu Rashtra... No?

No. I would not even consider physically or psychologically harming you. What will I gain from that other than a perverse animalistic pleasure?
I don't know, may be the same kind of pleasure which Babu Bajrangi experienced...

What good will that do to me? My nation? My Dharma? Nothing. Just disenfranchising you would have sufficed. Like an OIC.
May be your Dharma... Since your ilk(Sanghis) believe so

We are simply Indians who have shed our customary cowardice and self hate. You can call us any names you wish to. Does not change who we are.
You can claim anything you like but truth shall prevail..