Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Nowdays BJP guys are leaving Akalis behind in waitressing drugs to Punjab.
11951193_451125278393665_1561763644225112452_n.jpg

Another Punjab BJP leader held in drug-trafficking case
@Echo_419 @ranjeet @magudi @Prometheus

If BJP pulls off Bihar, there will be a cascading effect.UP next year is anyhow easier than Bihar. It will mean whole North India turning saffron. Bihar is crucial.

Exactly Bihar is crucial

Oh man can't I just fucking vent out my anger in a thread where we have a free hand?
@JanjaWeed got the hint from my first few post but you both are going on about something I don't want to read about. :hitwall:
bhai kya apke paas koi photooo hai jisme nitish ji , lalluoo ji aur sonia ji ki ralli ki khaas tasweer pesh ker rahi hon :azn: batana jaroor @ranjeet bhai :-)

what is the future of land bill? ordinance has lapsed.As far as joint sitting is concerned, these are very rare in Indian parliament. There are only 3 joint sittings since independence and last one was repealed by UPA(POTA Act).

Well I have read number of Conspiracy theories on Jaitley being part of the Lutyens club and all.... but are there any credible links/ articles or past deeds of AJ that suggests so?

I ask this because like most of his contemporaries in BJP like Swaraj/ Advani, Jaitley also has a good rapport with many opposition politicians. But AFAIK he was the only onw who supported Modi even during his dark days post-2002.

Am I missing something here? @Star Wars @ranjeet @magudi

Ram jethmalani criticized jaitly and this is how media reports it.

Ram Jethmalani suffers verbal diarrhoea, takes a dig at Arun Jaitley!
Ram Jethmalani joins OROP - daily.bhaskar.com

Ram jethmalani criticized jaitly and this is how media reports it.

Ram Jethmalani suffers verbal diarrhoea, takes a dig at Arun Jaitley!
Ram Jethmalani joins OROP - daily.bhaskar.com
one is ram jethmalani and the other one is subramaniam swamy bi god utna to poori oppostion ne BJP/NDA kajeena haram nahi ker rakha jithna in dono ne :omghaha:

but sirji you dint gave me pictures of lallu, nitish and sonia ji ki maha gathbandhan rally ... why ... kya aap darre hue ho inse sirji :azn: :sarcastic:

good that they are at least arresting someone for names sake...

Btw can you tell me whether jagbani is a neutral paper or does it have any political affiliation ?

a
Its founder Lala Jagat Narayan was a congress member & was killed by Khalistani militants. Nowdays It does not have any direct politicial affiliation but it hardly criticizes Badal Family. But mostly Jag bani is controversial for posting obscene materials Some others like daily Ajit are openly pro Akali. Newspapers of Tribune group are undisputedly neutral. Last year one of my friend's house was attacked with petrol bomb for covering a story on illegal transport empire of badals.