Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

So again Kerala sanghi hindus and Kerala atheist hindus ..please,leave our Kerala..Why can't you go and fight in somewhere like Gujarat??..heard the Rich Patels are hiring Hindus for big amounts from other states to burn buses and public property and Kerala sanghis and communists are good in these.a good job opportunity for unemployed poor youths of Kerala..

....True. ..... kerala is only for "secular" minorities. Hindus of all shade should now move to gujarat or gelf.

We are not secular nor minority in Kerala..
I am not joking..We own vast majority of business,agricultural,tourism,commerce in Kerala..If these hindus are fighting and killing like these,it will destroy the reputation of Kerala,affect our business..So please,chalo Gujarat..

He had then declared that the TRS, if voted to power, would officially celebrate the Telangana Liberation Day.

After coming to power to head the first Telangana government, KCR simply forgot the promise. Reason: he does not want to antagonize Muslims of Hyderabad, who are against dethroning of the Nizam. So, he preferred to keep silent and instead, started attacking the opposition for raising a “non-issue.”

“It is nothing but backstabbing the people of Telangana,” said BJP president G Kishan Reddy, who demanded that the TRS government celebrate officially September 17 as “Hyderabad Liberation Day”.

KCR didn't celebrate it last year too & I doubt he will ever celebrate it.

This is not the first U-turn he has made, he has made many U-turns after coming to power. Before Telangana came & during election period, he made a lot of promises & speeches. He called many leaders from Telangana & Coastal Andhra anti-Telangana. He even promised to make a Dalit the first CM of Telangana..

After Election:-
Those leaders who he called anti-Telangana he began inducting in his party & even made some ministers or gave them posts with the same privileges of ministers. He talked about closing down malls & film houses which he claimed were built illegally, now he & his son happily visit such places & even inaugurate them. He has even praised & become best friends with the owners of these malls/film houses.

Earlier he said he would demolish Ramoji Film City, now he says no need to do it, he promised to give OU students job, now he says I can't do it. He tried to make a U-turn on the farm loan waiver & cheat the poor farmers who were committing suicide, but the opposition stopped him.

He has planned many populist schemes like 'KG to PG Free of cost '[How the hell is this possible??], govt. subsidized cheap liqour[all for votes from the men! not to help them] & promised a lot to all castes from Brahmin to SCs.

Why KCR govt is offering subsidized cheap liquor in Telangana - Livemint

Now even after having the 2nd Richest state in India in his grasp+Hyderabad, he still doesn't have enough money to implement all this -_- Now he is making U-turns either through showing the star(terms & conditions).. OR blaming Congress, Telugu Desam, CBN, AP & now even the Centre for being wicked & unjust to the 2nd richest state in India
[Though TBH, TG needs some help for it's backward districts, but not for Hyderabad & it's populist schemes ]

He is also heavily appeasing muslims & the NIzam.It is the Nizam because of whom TG was always historically backward compared to the rest of AP!! The only good things he did were for Hyderabad & the Muslims+landlords. He even encouraged the patel-patwari system which was highly feudalistic in nature & was removed by NTR.

Most AP CM's were idiots/useless for all regions, the only ones who did some good work for the entire state including TG were NTR,CBN & YSR!
Yet he has the guts to blame Andhraites & CBN for all the problems of TG & happily whitewashes the crimes of the Nizam & the Razakars!
Maybe it is because he is the descendant of a Dora(landlord) who were happy to be under the Nizam's patronage..

Check this too:- http://www.greatandhra.com/politics/gossip/bangaru-telangana-land-of-favoritism-68589.html

For all die-hard supporters of Telangana who expected a miracle with the formation of a new state, a state characterized by fair-play and justice for all, think again!

The TRS government is setting new highs in pandering to crony capitalism and rewarding along political lines.

Many people had joined the TRS during the fight for separate Telangana and now their hard work is yielding dividends.

The government has sanctioned Rs 384 crore for taking up repairs of kuccha roads across the state, and the major pie of the contracts has been reportedly bagged by TRS workers.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Same is the case with Mission Kakatiya where TRS workers & leaders are expecting a lot of money!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
& lastly @magudi- The ENTIRE BJP promised OROP since 2004 & not just Modi, & that too all over India & not just in one part.
You cannot break such promises especially to our jawans who risk their lives on the border every day. I strongly support OROP, if Modi doesn't have money for that, let him get rid of the Parliamentary canteen subsidy or take it from where he is getting 1.25 lakh crore for Bihar+the 50,000 rupees cash package he has promised for it.

We are not secular nor minority in Kerala..
I am not joking..We own vast majority of business,agricultural,tourism,commerce in Kerala..If these hindus are fighting and killing like these,it will destroy the reputation of Kerala,affect our business..So please,chalo Gujarat..

Not all clowns can make a good joke, so your fear is needless.

Last I heard, Christian population in kerala has shrunk from 20% to 18 %. :cheesy: ..... while muslim population has grown accordingly and is edging you out in business and commerce.

Hindus get to go to Gujarat, where will you go ? Vatican ?

T J Joseph's wife commit suicide because no one came up to help her when the muslims chopped of his hands. :disagree:

Screen-Shot-2014-02-16-at-3.20.29-PM.png

Wife of Kerala professor whose palm was chopped off commits suicide : India, News - India Today

So tell me again, where was she burried ? in the church or OUTSIDE the Church ? ....... what is the word you use ? Themmadi Kuzhi ?

Not all clowns can make a good joke, so your fear is needless.

Last I heard, Christian population in kerala has shrunk from 20% to 18 %. :cheesy: ..... while muslim population has grown accordingly and is edging you out in business and commerce.

Hindus get to go to Gujarat, where will you go ? Vatican ?

T J Joseph's wife commit suicide because no one came up to help her when the muslims chopped of his hands. :disagree:

Screen-Shot-2014-02-16-at-3.20.29-PM.png

Wife of Kerala professor whose palm was chopped off commits suicide : India, News - India Today

So tell me again, where was she burried ? in the church or OUTSIDE the Church ? ....... what is the word you use ? Themmadi Kuzhi ?
hahahaha...Let me ask you a question..Christians are just around 1% in Andra,according to the latest census..Do you believe that??..Converted Christians will remain with Hindu identity for reservations..We are around 18%(official),but the correct figure is some around 21-22%..

Exactly! The BJP's celebrations are premature.

The Owaisi's are the real winners in the long run!

Amidst all the confusion, the seculars and RW'ers alike are, directly or indirectly, helping mainstream a venomous ideology. Imagine what these siblings could do in states like Bengal/Kerala/UP/Kashmir!

No wonder, the Owaisi is being lauded as the Jinnah of the 21st century India.
Not really. Owaisi is a great boon. His advent brings the still sleeping but potent Ummahwadis out of their holes.
Then it depends on us. If we want to be like Gandhi, we'll have a partition.
But since we don't have such folks at the helm now, chances are that we will have a massacre.

Not condoning it. But just laying out the obvious eventualities.

ee manushyarku onnum vere panii illiya. Its the unemployment among the youth which pulls them to ISIS, its all about money and very less about ideology.
Can we do a religious census and see their affiliation? Hindus and Christian poor should also be flocking there in that case. :)

hahahaha...Let me ask you a question..Christians are just around 1% in Andra,according to the latest census..Do you believe that??..Converted Christians will remain with Hindu identity for reservations..We are around 18%(official),but the correct figure is some around 21-22%..

LOL..... then why did T J Joseph loose his hands and why did his wife kill herself and why was she buried along with street dogs ?

Rather than make empty rhetoric's in pdf, you should have told that to her. Maybe she would not have killed herself.

So why exactly are you laughing ?