Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

They are trying to cause a Hindu Muslim riot somewhere and then blame the govt. for it. They will try their best to sow the seeds of hatred between Hindus and Muslims. The entire op is an attempt to convert him to a Martyr among the Muslims and then gain political milage among them...
Nothing ... the more they cry the more they will be exposed ... and the more Hindus would start supporting BJP... Pseudo-Secularism has passed its Shelf life ...

Actually they are helping us in polarizing Hindu Vote ... Do u really think any proud Hindu or any proud Nationalist will support their Terrorist sympathy ... u go on the road and tell a common man that Yakub should not be hanged, and wait for the beating you would get from the common man ...

State is clearly emerging as a Hero infront of the common man ... thats y even Congress is not openly supporting the Secular Brigade ... Hindu's are still a Majority in India dont forget that...

Nothing ... the more they cry the more they will be exposed ... and the more Hindus would start supporting BJP... Pseudo-Secularism has passed its Shelf life ...

Actually they are helping us in polarizing Hindu Vote ... Do u really think any proud Hindu or any proud Nationalist will support their Terrorist sympathy ... u go on the road and tell a common man that Yakub should not be hanged, and wait for the beating you would get from the common man ...

State is clearly emerging as a Hero infront of the common man ... thats y even Congress is not openly supporting the Secular Brigade ... Hindu's are still a Majority in India dont forget that...

Politically it might be an advantage but i am wondering what the results of this deliberate extreemising(new word) one section of the population will be.

This is Survival war for My and ur Faith,Culture and Nationality ... The Nationalist in every Religion would remain Nationalist no matter what ... If their patriotism is so weak that it shakes and disassembles for hanging a terrorist Anti National ...then be very sure these people were never our's ...

Memon's Drama.
CLOvZK7UwAERJdV.jpg

CLOYf-2UEAAv0AV.jpg

Aisi kya news aa rahi hai bhai :undecided:

Some local Bihari (Maithili actually) newspapers are reporting MIM is going to protect the last bastion of secularism in North India by contesting in 50 odd seats (especially Kishanganj and nearby areas)... :toast_sign:

Best news for evil communal RSS chaddiwalas :woot:

Manji may join BJP , he has been cozying up with BJP for some time now

That is all but certain. BJP is playing a delaying game. Lets hope it doesn't delay it too much like what they did with Kiran Bedi in Delhi :(