Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Arre mein kal nahi pada hua hu,comon you & both know what opposing BJP in Bihar means I.e victory of lalu & Nitish
My advise to you condemn the bad things that your party does
So according to you what they should do ? support BJP ? :undecided:

No if they want to oppose they should opposeball the parties including Lalus,Nitish & Congress or according to some new logic these are not corrupt

CIFdlWQUAAEJNo9.jpg

Srsly their focus on that thing is to much

An entire week 24/7 ....am actually hoping they go on for another 2 weeks and people will start Ridiculing him...

Same here

Sohrabuddin Sheikh’s brother held with illegal arms and ammunition | DeshGujarat

So just last week Dushuant Dave was arguing in SC how Shorabuddin Sheikh fake encounter case accused got easy bail while the likes of Teesta have to jump from pillar to pillar for bail

Dalit activist lodges complaint against Modi for insulting national flag - The Times of India

Vijendra-Gupta-escorted-new1.jpg

LOL just 3 people can make so much hungama :D

I hope BJP gets smashed in Bihar. Bihar needs to progress & a party which goes back on it's promises can't be the party to save Bihar.

Add to the there is nothing great about Bihar BJP, there are no great leaders there & they are basing a HUGE part of their campaign around caste(compared to Nitish who has been campaigning & talking about development for 1 year).

For Bihar to progress, Ishrat's relatives have to win & Jumla ji must lose!!