Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

'I light lamps despite being a Muslim': Mammootty ticks off Kerala minister Abdu Rabb | The News Minute

@nair @kurup @SrNair @levina Now i am genuinely interested in this guy i have only seen some pretty old films of his tell me a few good new ones :D

It can't be fixed easily they are under state control only people driven protests will to take the control back from state will help but seems nobody is bothered other than making infographics

IUML also have a fair share of dumb nuts .
A few years ago MK Munir also faced an embarrassment when a Royal Arab from UAE light the lamp with pleasure
even after the Munir refused to do the same .

What I meant was that 2 major opposition leaders(karnataka) getting into controversy/trouble will help the ruling party i.e. the Congress & Yeddyurappa's internal opponents in the BJP.

The COngress will use this to try & embarass the BJP in Karnataka & perhaps even at the Centre if Yeddyurappa is made a minister at the Centre or given some central post

& it will be even better for the Congress if both of them are declared guilty..

But it will not be good for the JDS & the BJP in the long term

Then it's deserved problems. Instead of booting out Yeddy, Modi has elevated him despite knowing he's a corrupt man. Modi said 'na main khaoonga na khane doonga'- we can see how true he is to his word.

IUML also have a fair share of dumb nuts .
A few years ago MK Munir also faced an embarrassment when a Royal Arab from UAE light the lamp with pleasure
even after the Munir refused to do the same .

Nice one we should perhaps we could use moderate Arab clearics from ME to destroy the legitimacy of these seculars

'I light lamps despite being a Muslim': Mammootty ticks off Kerala minister Abdu Rabb | The News Minute

@nair @kurup @SrNair @levina Now i am genuinely interested in this guy i have only seen some pretty old films of his tell me a few good new ones :D
Mamooty surprised me with his daring statement, education minister Abdu Rabb was visibly embarrassed by it more so because Mamooty himself is a muslim. The duo ostensibly had a " tête-à-tête" on the stage.
Hats off to Mamooty for making a "secular" statement.

. . . . .

He is more or less a secular......and the simple reason for that is, he is a commie......and i think it is wrong to mix his acting with this statement.......

But He did embarrass that idiot educational minister, big time......

why is YOGA good for India???
Because its a multibillion dollar industry. :angel:

upload_2015-6-22_9-18-15.png

@Armstrong

@utraash @SarthakGanguly

It can't be fixed easily they are under state control only people driven protests will to take the control back from state will help but seems nobody is bothered other than making infographics

See film varsham ...... a nice one .

FIRs against Kumaraswamy, Yeddyurappa in denotification case - The Times of India

BENGALURU: The Karnataka Lokayukta on Saturday filed FIRs against former chief ministers and BJP and JDS leaders BS Yeddyurappa and HD Kumaraswamy in an alleged illegal land denotification case.

According to RTI documents, Kumaraswamy and Yeddyurappa have been made, respectively, the number one and number two accused in the case.

Both former chief ministers are accused of denotifying a prime plot to benefit Kumaraswamy's relative.

The CID had held a preliminary inquiry on the findings of a Comptroller and Auditor General of India report of 2012 on land denotification carried out by the successive governments from 2007-12 and had recently submitted its report to the Lokayukta.

The report said the accused have prima facie played a stellar role in denotifying huge tracts of land, causing a financial loss to the exchequer, Lokayukta said.

The CAG had made scathing remarks against the incumbent chief ministers between 2007 to 2012 who disregarded the well- defined law that once the land is in possession it could not be denotified.

The denotification of 610 acres and 16.5 acres of land referred to in the CAG report were ordered when Kumaraswamy and Yeddyurappa were the chief ministers and in between during a period of Governor's rule.

@JanjaWeed @Echo_419 @Bitter Melon @Guynextdoor2 @sancho @Juggernautjatt

Achche din for the Congress & Ananth Kumar.. No Achche Din for Karnataka-BJP & JDS.
FIRs are no big deal for politicians in our country because they know how to manipulate the inquiry & judicial process, lets see what happens now.
Yeddy's power was in his dedicated caste vote bank. He had good will of the people before he became the CM of Karnataka.But now has too many controversies behind him. It is necessary for healthy democracy that anyone who misuses his political power should be punished.
Apparently AAPtards think they are corruption free @Juggernautjatt AAP wale yeh kya kar rage hai supporting lalu

Meine toh 19 ka slogan bhi such liya hai
Phir ek baar modi sarkaar
They are not supporting lalu as lalu is not in race of CM. They are not in any type of political alliance in Bihar. Their main purpose will be just to campaign against the BJP & its policies. Their objective is defeat of BJP not victory of Lalu.

FIRs are no big deal for politicians in our country because they know how to manipulate the inquiry & judicial process, lets see what happens now.
Yeddy's power was in his dedicated caste vote bank. He had good will of the people before he became the CM of Karnataka.But now has too many controversies behind him. It is necessary for healthy democracy that anyone who misuses his political power should be punished.

They are not supporting lalu as lalu is not in race of CM. They are not in any type of political alliance in Bihar. Their main purpose will be just to campaign against the BJP & its policies. Their objective is defeat of BJP not victory of Lalu.

Arre mein kal nahi pada hua hu,comon you & both know what opposing BJP in Bihar means I.e victory of lalu & Nitish
My advise to you condemn the bad things that your party does