Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

bravo.....here comes a person who will defend any stupidity done by modi........are u sure u are not a blind sanghi bhakt??

if u cant speak , dont pretend u does ..................as Prime minister , dont do a thing that have even a minor chance that will turn u into a laughing thing.

but alas.................bhakt will blame a language .......lolwa

Making a issue out of a non issue

What did you expect from self proclaimed 'chai wala'. Instead of spending 10lakhs on his suit he could've spent 10000 on some spoken English class rather than making us all laughing stock

The material of the suit was a gift & the stitching was done for very low price & isn't the Public benefiting from the sale of such gifts.So why make a issue of them

Burnol moment for Bhakts.

Center tells Delhi High court , AAP funding is clean :partay:

i knew it ..............Modi is a CIA agent .......helping naxalis in getting foreign funds:toast_sign:

Burnol moment for Bhakts.

Center tells Delhi High court , AAP funding is clean :partay:

i knew it ..............Modi is a CIA agent .......helping naxalis in getting foreign funds:toast_sign:

This is so funny ! You forgot that Centre is Modi govt ? Oh I forgot you are an aaptard ! :rofl:

Making a issue out of a non issue

m

a person throwing "JUMLAS" even after becoming PM..............eeerrr.............looks like a issue.....cant be ignored mate

What next line ? Didnt you know that centre is Modi govt ??? :rofl: Even more funny ! Why post an article which is not even related ?? :p:

because u are a Blind Bhakt :p: ....like Modi ji have a low IQ to spot difference between Mrs and M R S .......what can be expected from his Bhakts .

Do u get Parshaad when u do pooja aarti of Feku ji Jumla wala baba???

a person throwing "JUMLAS" even after becoming PM..............eeerrr.............looks like a issue.....cant be ignored mate

because u are a Blind Bhakt :p: ....like Modi ji have a low IQ to spot difference between Mrs and M R S .......what can be expected from his Bhakts .

You are trying to get away from the point. Modi having low IQ, is the PM now. You having 'high IQ' dont know who is central govt and venting frustration on a internet forum. It is anybody's guess, who has higher IQ. Modi or you ?

Of course it does. But that's just a formality and Kejriwal will give it happily everytime he is approached :)
No. GoI does not need any formal permission from Govt of Delhi whatsoever. You have been misinformed.

You are trying to get away from the point. Modi having low IQ, is the PM now. You having 'high IQ' dont know who is central govt and venting frustration on a internet forum. It is anybody's guess, who has higher IQ. Modi or you ?

ok Bhakt .............keep defending Jumlas:p:

Kejri wishes speedy recovery to witness in Sajjan case

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal today wished speedy recovery to Jagdish Kaur, prime witness in Sajjan Kumar case who is recuperating after suffering a fracture a few days ago.

AAP leader Jassi Jasraj met her at her residence here today and presented her a bouquet on behalf of the Delhi CM. Kejriwal has also sought her blessings so that he could deliver justice to the 1984 riot victims.

Reacting to the development, Jagdish Kaur said although the riot victims hadn’t got justice in the last three decades, they had high hopes from Kejriwal as he had shown sincerity over the issue.

Talking to the mediapersons, Jasraj lashed out at the Congress and the BJP, equally blaming them for the delay in justice to the riot-hit

What did you expect from self proclaimed 'chai wala'. Instead of spending 10lakhs on his suit he could've spent 10000 on some spoken English class rather than making us all laughing stock
You are wildly insulting.

No Prime Minister of India needs to speak in English. Hindi or any regional language is good enough. You suffer from an English superiority complex.

Nahi atti english toh kaunsi badi baat hai bhai,zyadaa angrez naa bano

he should not try if he dont know it................he is PM ......start behaving like one........he is not alone getting insulted .....whole India is getting insulted and made fun because of his Jumlas.

10501625_1562214507370467_4686600454905303186_n.jpg

he should not try if he dont know it................he is PM ......start behaving like one........he is not alone getting insulted .....whole India is getting insulted and made fun because of his Jumlas.

View attachment 194401

1st you really think not able to speak a foreign language fluently is insulting then you have some srs Self-Respect issues & should work on them before commenting on this subject
Meanwhile in Delhi
Sabkuch free
Paani Free
Bijli Free
Wifi(30 minutes in 24 hrs) free
soon Kejri will give free marks too :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:
Delhi bhi abhh Bukaa nanga banjayega AAP ke supporters kii tarahh :(:(