Can't deny this is a blow to Modi's appearance of popularity.
Would like a poll on Modi's ratings in a couple of weeks.
True that
won't have much effect on Bihar elections though .Bedi was a mistake, I've said this from day one she was inducted
Can't deny this is a blow to Modi's appearance of popularity.
Would like a poll on Modi's ratings in a couple of weeks.
True that
won't have much effect on Bihar elections though .Bedi was a mistake, I've said this from day one she was inducted
Today's Chanakya @TodaysChanakya 12m12 minutes ago
#TCExitPoll #DelhiElections Seat Projection
AAP : 48 ± 6 Seats
BJP+ : 22 ± 6 Seats
Congress: 0 ± 2 Seats
Others : 0 ± 2 Seats
damm ..........
lets all blame Mrs Bedi ................everyone should save his holiness Shri Modi ji maharaj
exit polls are showing too much........AAP touching 50 seats is like Modi ji taking bath in Maa Ganga
Wow kejriwal is winning in all exit polls congratulation all Aaptards
If ths is the end result then I will blame delhi bjp, arun jetli , tejjindar bagga already blamed shatrugna sinha and ofcourse credit should be given to Arvind kejriwal .
in LS polls polarization was favoring Bjp Suddenly one obama comment makes its overturn in night.No So its basically Peoples in Delhi wants Every thing for freeYou know, in Hindsight, the Timing of Obama's comment about religious intolerance in India at the eve of the Delhi Election does seem a bit suspicious. That followed by an editorial against Modi in the NY times.
in LS polls polarization was favoring Bjp Suddenly one obama comment makes its overturn in night.No So its basically Peoples in Delhi wants Every thing for free
Why Delhi why...
Good job AAP.
I hope all parties start to look at curbing corruption as a key thing for people
in LS polls polarization was favoring Bjp Suddenly one obama comment makes its overturn in night.No So its basically Peoples in Delhi wants Every thing for free
Oh yeah!!! So does that mean all BJP pre-poll promises are jumlaas?If this is the end result then congrats to delhi people ..
10th se bijli k daam adhe
Pani sabko free
Delhi me ek bhi rape nahi hoga
Or 1.5 lakh cctv lage ge ek mahine me ....
Muje aajtak lagta tha ki 15lakh vale ko log jumle ki tarah hi mante hoge no one was expecting it in their bank account ..
but lagata he delhi valo ne ussi vajah se bjp ko 7 o seat di hongi ... god bless delhi ...
Thank you for accepting that polarization does favour BJP....in LS polls polarization was favoring Bjp Suddenly one obama comment makes its overturn in night.No So its basically Peoples in Delhi wants Every thing for free
Oh yeah!!! So does that mean all BJP pre-poll promises are jumlaas?
Thank you for accepting that polarization does favour BJP....
Not all but u should have commonsense what to belive and what to not ...
Delhi is totally dependant on other states from water to veggi,lights etc delhi has nothing they have to buy it from other states like hariyana rajsthan MP where bjp rules so it will be better for khujli wal to stop saying angthing against bjp ..
Get ready delhi for total caos ...
Right!!! So Feku will makes promises and then his Bhakts will say oh well they were just jumlaas and people with commonsense wouldn't have believed that... He didn't promise that he will make the Sun to rise from West but something which is quiet possible. For some it may be too good to be true but many fall into this which is what BJP wanted. You can't blame people for falling to this..Not all but u should have commonsense what to belive and what to not ...
Delhi is totally dependant on other states from water to veggi,lights etc delhi has nothing they have to buy it from other states like hariyana rajsthan MP where bjp rules so it will be better for khujli wal to stop saying angthing against bjp ..
Get ready delhi for total caos ...