Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

looks like Idiots of BJP are gone full retard .......asking AAP why they fly bussiness class..................while they fly in first class and hire helicoptors...............private planes to go to rallies................and do 5 -5 rallies in differsnt parts of India travelling via private jets :what::what:

Its like , I didnt cheated because i wasnt trying to be faithful ................but u cheated , because u was faithful

idiotic logic of BJPtards...........................and Bhakts going la la on it:taz:

looks like Idiots of BJP are gone full retard .......asking AAP why they fly bussiness class..................while they fly in first class and hire helicoptors...............private planes to go to rallies................and do 5 -5 rallies in differsnt parts of India travelling via private jets :what::what:

Its like , I didnt cheated because i wasnt trying to be faithful ................but u cheated , because u was faithful

idiotic logic of BJPtards...........................and Bhakts going la la on it:taz:

You still dont know why Ak named his party 'AAM ADMI PARTY' ? Why claim you are a common man and then do what common man doesnt do ? ?
BJP never claimed its party of aam admi

You still dont know why Ak named his party 'AAM ADMI PARTY' ? Why claim you are a common man and then do what common man doesnt do ? ?
BJP never claimed its party of aam admi
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
OMG ..........u agreed with me............BJP never cheated .........because they were never faithful

Can any AAPTARD give answer to these questions? Convincing answers that make sense please, not merely typing feku, bhakts and smiley icons multiple times!

1) Why did AAP take
Congress support despite vowing not to do so?

2) Why has their been no
case against former CM Sheila Dikshit?

3) Why did they fall back on
their words on Z security?

4) Why did Arvind Kejriwal's government
order SUVs for its ministers?

5) Why did he travel by chartered
plane?

Bear in mind that AAP stands for common man's party in case you guys forgot

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
OMG ..........u agreed with me............BJP never cheated .........because they were never faithful

Just what I thought. Defleting the point by typing icons. My question and your answer is entirely different

u know what............u are a classic example why i like blind bhakts................they are so cute and confused.

U guyz receive only one way communication.........and the result in front of us.

hell
Can any AAPTARD give answer to these questions? Convincing answers that make sense please, not merely typing feku, bhakts and smiley icons multiple times!

1) Why did AAP take
Congress support despite vowing not to do so?

2) Why has their been no
case against former CM Sheila Dikshit?

3) Why did they fall back on
their words on Z security?

4) Why did Arvind Kejriwal's government
order SUVs for its ministers?

5) Why did he travel by chartered
plane?

Bear in mind that AAP stands for common man's party in case you guys forgot

Just what I thought. Defleting the point by typing icons. My question and your answer is entirely different

here is the answers.................if Bhakts even have IQ of a little child ........the wouldnt had asked it

Screenshot_2.jpg

BTW ........Shri Modi ji will remove poverty of India by buying 10 lac suit from UK????

lolwa

BJP never cheated ..........because they wer never faithful........AAP is cheating , because they tried to be faithful:p:
:p:

BOLO NAMO NAMO

u know what............u are a classic example why i like blind bhakts................they are so cute and confused.

U guyz receive only one way communication.........and the result in front of us.

hell

here is the answers.................if Bhakts even have IQ of a little child ........the wouldnt had asked it

View attachment 187926

Yeah right ! I forgot about 'we took SMS survey' and 'everything for lokpal' excuses. I should have known ! AK is not after power at all :agree:

hell

View attachment 187926

BTW ........Shri Modi ji will remove poverty of India by buying 10 lac suit from UK????

lolwa

BJP never cheated ..........because they wer never faithful........AAP is cheating , because they tried to be faithful:p:
:p:

BOLO NAMO NAMO
B7eiNAcCAAALn2B.jpg
7170_flicker9.jpg
B7is1Y2CUAA-OZq.jpg

Yeah right ! I forgot about SMS and lokpal excuses. I should have known !!!

just answer me honestly ..................why havent BJP fullfilled his promise of bringing Black Money to India in 150 days????

what has BJP done against their own govt. in Punjab which is accusd and under investigation for synthethic drug production???

Why BJPtards didnt question their govt in Punjab , when they hold DHarnas against soldiers of BSF ????

why mate??? only because they are BJP .............and cant do anything wrong??

do u know a Modi Minister Named Nihal Chand has been chargesheeted in a rape case...............what action Modi has taken against him??

There is nothing Bad u can tell against AAP , that will make BJP look good

oh get a life u blind Bhakt

go help Baba Black Dev in bringing Black money ..................BJPtards have gone way beyond 150 days.

Till the next 15 days this thread needs to be renamed as
Bhakt aaptard dhongi support and mudslinging thread.

just answer me honestly ..................why havent BJP fullfilled his promise of bringing Black Money to India in 150 days????

what has BJP done against their own govt. in Punjab which is accusd and under investigation for synthethic drug production???

Why BJPtards didnt question their govt in Punjab , when they hold DHarnas against soldiers of BSF ????

why mate??? only because they are BJP .............and cant do anything wrong??

do u know a Modi Minister Named Nihal Chand has been chargesheeted in a rape case...............what action Modi has taken against him??

There is nothing Bad u can tell against AAP , that will make BJP look good

oh get a life u blind Bhakt

go help Baba Black Dev in bringing Black money ..................BJPtards have gone way beyond 150 days.
B73mFgyCMAAQgUB.jpg

KoffeWithKejriwal.jpg
2014_02_16_02_04_58_kejriwal-2.jpg

It is not anyone's business whether Kejru fly Business cart or take a Bullock cart, but when he makes his frugality an issue and lectures/attacks people for acting normal (Geez, Political partier requires big office to manage themselves; Kejru just ask for it. Why this "I would not accept government flat" to "I want two seven bedroom flat"; from "I will travel in metro" to " I need a car" ); he brings his conduct under proverbial microscope and opens himself to attack.

He could have act honestly and said that he require chartered plane because it saves time, but when he makes Modi's flying in chartered plane an issue; people are going to question him when he uses chartered plane himself.

It is not anyone's business whether Kejru fly Business cart or take a Bullock cart, but when he makes his frugality an issue and lectures/attacks people for acting normal (Geez, Political partier requires big office to manage themselves; Kejru just ask for it. Why this "I would not accept government flat" to "I want two seven bedroom flat"; from "I will travel in metro" to " I need a car" ); he brings his conduct under proverbial microscope and opens himself to attack.

He could have act honestly and said that he require chartered plane because it saves time, but when he makes Modi flying in chartered plane; people are going to question him if he uses chartered plane himself.

Bolo Shri Feku Maharaj ki jai

Bolo Namo Namo

ho geya tera bhai ??? Now plz go .........ur morning prayer time is coming up.................go prepare pooja ki thali..........ur Lord Feku is waiting

Bolo Shri Feku Maharaj ki jai

Bolo Namo Namo

ho geya tera bhai ??? Now plz go .........ur morning prayer time is coming up.................go prepare pooja ki thali..........ur Lord Feku is waiting

Are you a Psychologically unstable?

Now don't answer this. Just get yourself checked into nearest mental facility.