Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

Manjhi is following Nitish. BJP made Nitish CM NAD he betrayed BJP. Now Manjhi is trying to create his own vote bank and force JD-U to give him a bigger share in power. Yesterday he shunted all officers loyal to Nitish.

If ground reports are true, he is actually commanding quite some popularity among dalits and mahadalits. I won't be surprised if he joins Ramvilas in name of dalit unity.
When are elections due in Bihar?

Gandhi's have already accepted the defeat ex: today's interview by Sheila wherein she said Congress will Support AAP. :D

Let's see who Wins Delhi.

hey ...........you heard the news .......Captain is Joining Akali Dal ................so from now dont say anything bad about Akalis:toast_sign:

Everyone of them is trying to extract his own pound of flesh. All three are sidelined in their respective states. Now they are leaking such stories to attack their opponents.

BTW Amrinder singh would be a good catch for BJP but he has been too blunt in past. He along with Sidhu could become popular BJP Sikh face in Punjab.

When are elections due in Bihar?

End of this year. But Nitish could dissolve assembly sooner so that Modi does not get a chance to announce special package for Bihar.

Gandhi's have already accepted the defeat ex: today's interview by Sheila wherein she said Congress will Support AAP. :D

Let's see who Wins Delhi.
This is her way of getting back at Maken. She knows fully well what effect this statement will have.

Slow ? A 130 year old political party gets their *** handed back to them within just 1 year. Now we are seeing open descent within the party ...
You mean dissent right? :p::police:

I think scindia and captain are good leaders and can be useful politically to any party. It is a shame that they were sidelined in the Congress party for prince.
They belong to powerful and patriotic royal families and do know a bit more about political system.
I still would like future leaders of India from common man background, but this is a wastage of political leadership.

In my ideal political scenario, Congress party should vanish and AAP under a strong nonkejriwal leadership with good grassroots organization become the main opposition. BJP under modi with less of fools and more parrikar like people should make the government

You mean dissent right? :p::police:

I think scindia and captain are good leaders and can be useful politically to any party. It is a shame that they were sidelined in the Congress party for prince.
They belong to powerful and patriotic royal families and do know a bit more about political system.
I still would like future leaders of India from common man background, but this is a wastage of political leadership.

Captain is joining Akali Dal ........looks like finally Akali Dal is going to start "Ghar Wapsi" of its real leaders.............Captain being a Akali is coming home..............:toast_sign:

Then Congress will have one less MP in parliament. Who are Akali Dal main leaders now? No comment on AAP wala part? Dal badal kar diya kya?

well currently Parkash Badal is biggest leader of Akali Dal .........but he might not be CM candidate in 2017 ....he is almost 90 yrs old..........next in line was Captain Kamaljeet Singh .......who died in accident few years ago...(many says it wsnt a accident) ......next line is made by leaders like Dhindsa , brampura , chandumarjra etc.....

But Parkash Badal has made his son as Party president bypassing seniors ......even more he made his daughter in law as central minister even when many seniors were left out.
and with demise of Akali dal in nearby future with policies of sukhbir .......its eventual that Party leaders will kick Sukhbir out as soon as old Badal retires.

Captain Amrinder Singh is a Akali ............joined Congress..............similarly AAP Punjab President is also a Akali ....

I am also Akali ....who voted AAP

B62ylp6CAAEGLDi.png

Eh no.

And Mani is no liberal, those people who died for expressing their views are the true liberal.

Germany, France, U.K. Of course invites immigrants.

As an immigrant your reward is a comfortable life there. You can build temples, mosques and worship whatever god.

French secularism is the real secularism. Not the apologist, watered down indian version.

लो जी बनिया हूँ जी मै तो धंदा अच्छे से जानता हूँ - मुझे मालूम है 20000 से ऊपर की डोनेशन ली तो इलेक्शन कमीशन के सामने पूरी जानकारी देनी पड़ेगी की किस्से मिली...दुबई ऐसे ही थोड़ी घूम अत है आम आदमी जी ..

AAP getting donations of Rs. 19900 looks like evidence of fake donations above 20k has to be declared to EC And yes if kejriwal and party thinks that we are saying something wrong- please let us audit your party and related NGOs accounts: :cheesy:

10915146_1763135510578776_5709369229049779424_n.jpg

Eh no.

And Mani is no liberal, those people who died for expressing their views are the true liberal.

Germany, France, U.K. Of course invites immigrants.

As an immigrant your reward is a comfortable life there. You can build temples, mosques and worship whatever god.

French secularism is the real secularism. Not the apologist, watered down indian version.

Secularism, aur Secular brigade say Daar Lagta Hai. Hence, no comments. :help: