jha
These pics are of 1984. Before operation Blue Star he visited Bhindrawala several times in Darbar Sahib complex. He was there to gain political mileage for his party like congressmen.
Bhindrawala was a rogue element from the start. It is not your fault there are many Sikhs like you who consider him as saint or religious leader.
Todays BJP was created mostly by members of erstwhile Janata Party & Subbu was one of the founding members of Janata Party. I agree Bhindrawala was created by Indira & Sanjay Gandhi to finish their political opponents in Punjab. But here by bringing Gandhis you are trying to divert topic.
My Question is simple - What was this member of a party of self proclaimed nationalists was doing with a terrorist created by congress ? as you was the one who brought up claim of AAP links with Khalistanis.
Few weeks back I nominated @Sidak for unaccounted donations to @Prometheus & Punjab AAP,
and She agreed for monetary contribution to AAP
Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions. | Page 2158
check this out.. this tweet of 2009 is going to haunt this lady really bad...how low one can get!
Shila aunty lagti hai...Who is this lady
Shila aunty lagti hai...
Karnataka is definitely there for the taking in the next state election. Siddharamiaah is seen more & more as the CM for only minority community. If anyone has any doubt about Congress being anti-majority party...just look at the state affairs in Karnataka, to be convinced.
This is standard.....just go to any youtube video...you can find these silly fights happening. They even have dedicated troll armies who used to sending random messages on mobiles (now it's shifted to whatsapp and social networks.)BTW what the hell is going on in Twitter..? Fans of two Tamil actors are trending against each other...
"After key leaders such as Kavuri Sambasiva Rao joined the BJP just ahead of the 2014 LS elections, heavyweights like former minister Kanna Laxminarayana signed up recently. BJP leaders are said to be in talks with senior politicians including Botsa Satyanarayana, Sabbam Hari, Lagadapati Rajagopal, UA Kumar and Komatireddi Venkat Reddy." .
Only a matter of time before we achieve congress mukt baharat